Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brookes Hill Suites

Brookes Hill Road, off Beach Road, Humewood, Port Elizabeth, South Africa (Show on map)

Book now!

Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Pool and Garden Area Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Garden with Sea Views Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Bedroom Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming Pool Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Garden Area Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Surrounding Beach Area Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Conference Venue Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Interior Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming Pool Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Foyer Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Foyer Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Studio Room Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Studio Bedroom Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Studio Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Studio Seating Area Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming Pool
Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Meeting Room Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Interior Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming Pool Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Exterior Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Surroundings Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Surroundings Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Surroundings Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Surroundings Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming Pool Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Exterior Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming Pool Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Guest Room
Area: Humewood Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Gary B. Business travelers South Africa, March 19, 2015
Good rest in a good location

Convenience, quality, value
8
Tracey S. Families with older children South Africa, January 3, 2015
Brookes Hill review

The breakfast, the location, the pool
5.3
The rooms were not very clean, we waited until 4pm to have access to our rooms, even then we had to moan, they were supposed to be ready at 2pm. The rooms were quite shabby.
Kalayu G. Families with young children Ethiopia, December 30, 2014
location is great

location. nearest to the coast or beach
7.7
Great experience. Enjoyed very much
Marc L. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location and view, friendly staff and nice rooms
8.7
Very good would stay there again
Ronnie K. Solo travelers South Africa, March 15, 2014
A pleasant surprise

Location, location,location
7.7
Pleasant but do not have time to right all these long reviews which spoils the purpose of a review so suggest you drop this option.
Cristal N. Families with older children South Africa, April 14, 2013
I expected better bathroom can be tiled

big room,clean bedding,
7.7
the gyser did not work,they did not change my room but they inconvience me by making me use another rooms shower.
Anthony M. Couples Israel, February 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel most enjoyable stay

Homfortable, clean, excellent service close to the Sea
10
We found the Brookes Hill Suites very clean and comfortable. The gardens were lovely and we had a beautiful view of the nearby sea from our spacious balcony. It was convenient for shops and within easy distance from the Airport. The staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our visit.
Quentin H. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Aweful, dreadful, horrid, dirty and nothing good!

Noe whatsoever
2.7
Surly staff at receprion- no porters, food was just dreadful. Wifi is not free- it is really expensive and you can only buy 30 minute tranches. This is one of those dreadful hotels that survives for no reason at all. It is like a rabbit warrenand no lifts. I woudl prefer to go camping!
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont book this place!
Vivek S. Families with young children India, August 15, 2012
great location & great rooms

perfect for family stay
9
excellent place to stay i will sure recommend and visit again
Coralie P. Families with older children Zimbabwe, December 6, 2011
Nice stay

Good services, laundry, very nice rooms, clean.
8
Enjoyable stay. Very close to beach. Lovely decor and pool. Breakfast was good and room service menu above average. Reception staff could be more friendly. Otherwise great.
Travel tip: Nice rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - View Brookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Pool and Garden AreaBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Garden with Sea ViewsBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - BedroomBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming PoolBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Garden AreaBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Surrounding Beach AreaBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Conference VenueBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - InteriorBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming PoolBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - FoyerBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - FoyerBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Studio RoomBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Studio BedroomBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - StudioBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Studio Seating AreaBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming PoolBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Meeting RoomBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - InteriorBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming PoolBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - ExteriorBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - SurroundingsBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - SurroundingsBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - SurroundingsBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - SurroundingsBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming PoolBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - ExteriorBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Swimming PoolBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - InteriorBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - InteriorBrookes Hill Suites Port Elizabeth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Brookes Hill Suites, Port Elizabeth

AS-AGWEB-3A02