Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brother Hotel

No, 255 Nanjin East Road Section 3, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1188 reviews

577 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Surachai C. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Good value for the money

Good location, fast internet, clean room
9.7
John E. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Comfort and nice hotel

location,reputation,dinning
8.7
I like this hotel a lot. The check in was fast. The staff are polite and helpful. The potter I met was very friendly and caring.
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Decently good hotel for value

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
6
Decent hotel with decent facilities. Nothing fascinating but it serves its purpose.
William W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Rate reasonable, clean, quiet, convenient

Reasonable rate, clean room and convenience to metro
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised that the room rate was very reasonable and yet the hotel was quite nice. The single room was small but fine for one person. Location very convenient next to metro. I would stay here the next time I am in Taipei.
Claudia L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Good food & great shopping

Convenient location
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at the Brother Hotel. We chose the hotel for its location. Shopping malls are within walking distance. Street food can be found at every corner.
Juergen K. Solo travelers Germany, November 7, 2013
Excellent conveniently located hotel for exploring

Location next to MRT, near bus stop from airport and very friendly staff.
7.7
Met all my expectations regarding location and provided a convenient starting point for exploring Taipei and further afield. Just a few MRT stops away from the Main Railway Station it was easy to get around and out of Taipei. The staff were also very attentive.
Marea B. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2013
A very enjoyable and easy hotel to stay in

Friendly staff
9
Kanjana T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 21, 2013
Good Location

1. Good Location near mrt, Restaurant 2. Clean room 3. staff can talk english and have good service.
9.3
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
great location

friendly staff, good location & clean room
8
very good location, it's so convenient to go everywhere from hotel.
Sze M. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
value for money

right next to MRT, standard room
7.7
Previous page 171 - 180 of 577 reviews Next page
Brother Hotel Taipei - exteriorBrother Hotel Taipei - LobbyBrother Hotel Taipei - InteriorBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - BathroomBrother Hotel Taipei - BathroomBrother Hotel Taipei - BathroomBrother Hotel Taipei - BathroomBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01