or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brother Hotel

255 Nanjin East Road Section 3 , Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Brother Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Brother Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Brother Hotel Taipei - Shop Brother Hotel Taipei - Cafe Brother Hotel Taipei - Cafe Brother Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Brother Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Brother Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Brother Hotel Taipei - Lounge Brother Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Brother Hotel Taipei - Cafe Brother Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Brother Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Brother Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Brother Hotel Taipei - Buffet Brother Hotel Taipei - Cantonese Restaurant
Brother Hotel Taipei - Japanese Restaurant Brother Hotel Taipei - Italian Restaurant Brother Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Brother Hotel Taipei - Lobby Brother Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Brother Hotel Taipei - Lobby Brother Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Brother Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Brother Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Brother Hotel Taipei - Shop Brother Hotel Taipei - Lobby Brother Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2014
Good for trveller

excellent location. food beverage shopping all surrounding.
8.3
Tak K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Great location, value for money

Clean, good food & location
9
Really love it, just 10 seconds walk to MTR, good for nightlife and close to major shopping area.
Yee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Old but comfortable room

location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
7
The room is a very standard room with old style of decoration. Everything is clean and in good condition. Don't expect any fancy stuff in the room. Location is great as you need only 30 seconds to arrive the nanjing fuxing station. There is a new metro line passing through the nanjing fuxing station so the location of the hotel is even more convenient now. It is also quite easy to get a cab at the entrance of the hotel. However, I'm quite not satisfied with the attitude of the staff at the check-in counter. I was holding some rubbish when I was about to check in, I asked the staff if she could help me throw the rubbish away as I have no hand to take my passport out. She just pointed at the rubbish bin at the other side of the hotel coldly. She expected me to walk all the way to the other side of the hotel with all my luggage and shopping bags to throw the rubbish, while I am pretty sure there must be a rubbish bin at the counter. The rubbish is obviously not dirty but just a paper bag with a bottle in it. Staff in other hotel will even offer to throw the rubbish for me. This incident ruined my first impression of this hotel.
Alistair B. Solo travelers France, November 2, 2014
Good staff, OK Decor

service. quiet. Roof Bar.
8.3
Pleasant greeting, decent sleep and a bar with a good view. Only thing is, its a little dated and needs a facelift.
Amy W. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2014
Worth to stay

service,location,staffs
7.7
Good
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, Service
7.3
Located right next to a train station, so I believe it is convenient to travellers. Yet, the hotel is pretty old already, and it needs some refurbishment asap. Staffs were friendly, like most Taiwanese does. Room was small, and worst thing is, it has only one powerpoint. And it was behind the tv rack. You would not notice it unless you really search for it. Next trip I might look for another alternative.
Siew H. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Business traveller

Staff politeness , good location and good facilities
8.3
Teo M. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
location is convenient acessible to all public

easy access by public transport perfect
8.7
Perfect
Elly S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good location with Good price

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Hotel room is small but comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, a credit to the hotel management. The location is excellent as the hotel is connected to the metro so you can get most places easily. Shops and restaurants are nearby.
Sony T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
OLD

location, location, location
6.7
the hotel is very old which make the room quite smelly when i first enter the room. the location is quite good which is just next to mrt station (wen hu line).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brother Hotel Taipei - exteriorBrother Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorBrother Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorBrother Hotel Taipei - ShopBrother Hotel Taipei - CafeBrother Hotel Taipei - CafeBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - LoungeBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - CafeBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - BuffetBrother Hotel Taipei - Cantonese RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - Italian RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - BallroomBrother Hotel Taipei - LobbyBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - LobbyBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - ShopBrother Hotel Taipei - LobbyBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - InteriorBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomBrother Hotel Taipei - InteriorBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBrother Hotel Taipei - Shop

Customer Reviews - Brother Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05