or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Brown Suites Residence

464 Cheongpa-ro, Jung-gu, Namdaemun / Seoul Station, Seoul, South Korea ASI KR KS013 SEOUL (Show on map)

Book now!

Brown Suites Residence Seoul - View Brown Suites Residence Seoul - View Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Interior Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Interior Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Interior Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Reception Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Reception Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Lobby Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Lobby Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Entrance Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Entrance Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Restaurant Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Restaurant Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Shops Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Restaurant Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Garden
Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Penthouse Premier Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Two Bed Rooms Suite Brown Suites Residence Seoul - Two Bed Rooms Suite
Area: Namdaemun / Seoul Station Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Shanshan Z. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Good location and helpful staff. That's it.

Easy access to airport shuttle bus. Relatively close to underground. Helpful staff.
6.3
Glad it was only for one night. Not impressed with the room condition.
Tsee F. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Seoul accomodation

Location Food options and Staff responsiveness
7.7
Kean F. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Good value for money

Spacious , nar to train station, complete with washing machine and cooking utensils
7.7
Jumaah M. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Perfect Night View

Spacious room, big bed, comfy and the best Night view
7.3
Pleasant stay as we booked deluxe but we got family room. Feels like at home. Just note that the apartment located on the same floor with other residentials.
Winnie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
good location & good security

5 minutes walk to metro subway chungjeongro station line 2 exit 4. While 10 minutes walk to Seoul Station metro subway & KTX station. clean room & high security.
8
Good location near to subway. Very clean. Nice modern room set up. Adjourning to a shopping complex which has many restaurants, pharmacy, convenient store etc. Downside - no big bath towel only small towels. No toothbrush. Bed not make up. Only change towels & clear rubbish. Bottle water & coffee sachet not replenished. Good for long stay as they provide electric oven, cooking utensils, microwave oven & washing machine.
Chanida P. Families with young children Thailand, October 30, 2014
nice and convenient to go to seoul station

clean peace convenient
9.3
Nice place to transfer to main station seoul station and yongsan for KTX and ITX if you want to take both of train to go to another province. and easy to take subway to go to traveling area just 2 stop to myongdong. ground floor have many restaurant and convenient store. Room provide kitchen for some foreiner who not easy to eat korea food and cook and suitable for family that have little baby. Also provide washing machine. Nice for stay and beside building have park for relax too
Ma V. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Ideal for Big Groups

condo style. big rooms. tight security. courteous front desk staffs. near subway (chungjeongno stxn). quiet environment at night.
7.7
Happy and satisfied. We can cook and wash out clothes inside the apartment. It's a condo style living. The room is big and very ideal for big groups. The front desk staffs are always willing to help and can speak English well.
Jeong S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
good value

Quiet, clean and good value
9.3
The location is not that bad, but hard to find the entrance at first. Please just let the travelers know about it. Otherwise It's really nice ambience. easy to access to public transportations such as subway, a lot of small restaurants, even local cheap outdoor market across street. free fast wifi. cable tv...etc. SO NICE I would stay there next time, too. Why don't you invest new or comfy couch? My back got hurt...
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Great

Location, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
Michael W. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Within walking distance to 2 subway stations

Location, Competitive Price, Minimart
7.7
The location is great, within walking distance from Seoul Station and Chungjeongno station. However, the main entrance to the Residence is on the other side of the building facing the Seosomun Park along Seosomun-ro 8 gil. The price for what we get is great, we get 2 queen size beds in Room 417 facing Cheongpa-ro. 3 persons are allowed in the booking but it will suffice if you are a family with 2 small children. The ventilation fan in the toilet doesn't seem to work, the mirror to the wardrobe is cracked and the chest of drawers below the TV is damaged, but all these does not really affect our stay. We notified the reception of the damage after checking in and they say they are aware of it. No issue when we check out after 5 nights. The towel service seems a little weird. The 1st day they took all 3 of our towels and replaced with 1 set. However, after we notify the reception, they promptly put in 3 sets on the next day. The following day, they took away the 3 used sets and replaced with 2 sets. We gave up telling them. Although the airport shuttle bus stop is just nearby, i would recommend not taking it to the airport especially if you are a family with many luggages. The bus have a limited space for luggages and it is normally full by the time it reaches airport express bus stop (exit 5 of Chungjeongno station). The driver will not allow boarding even if there are seats. If you are a single backpacker, then no problem. Couple of restaurants and a 24 hr minimart at the ground level. We tried the Korean albalone Congee, its good. The staff can speak English and are helpful to google for you directions if you need them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Brown Suites Residence SeoulBrown Suites Residence Seoul - ViewBrown Suites Residence Seoul - ViewBrown Suites Residence Seoul - InteriorBrown Suites Residence Seoul - InteriorBrown Suites Residence Seoul - InteriorBrown Suites Residence Seoul - ReceptionBrown Suites Residence Seoul - ReceptionBrown Suites Residence Seoul - LobbyBrown Suites Residence Seoul - LobbyBrown Suites Residence Seoul - EntranceBrown Suites Residence Seoul - EntranceBrown Suites Residence Seoul - RestaurantBrown Suites Residence Seoul - RestaurantBrown Suites Residence Seoul - ShopsBrown Suites Residence Seoul - RestaurantBrown Suites Residence Seoul - GardenBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Deluxe Double SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Penthouse PremierBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Two Bed Rooms SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Two Bed Rooms SuiteBrown Suites Residence Seoul - Two Bed Rooms Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02