or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BS Premier Airport Hotel

836/1 Ladkrabang Rd., Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle to Suvarnabhumi BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Entrance BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast room BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Reception BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hallway BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Business Center BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast room BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Massage BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
great airport hotel

location swimming great room
10
this was my first stay at the bs premier airport hotel it real is very close to suvarnabhumi airport the free pick up and drop are great for early morning flights free buffet breakfast overlooking the swimming pool was good very nice gardends and swimming pool ideal for realaxing between flights free internet all over the hotel was very good great market just down the road from the hotel and a 7/11 open 24 hours will stay here again next time i am in bangkok
Perry M. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
soft bed

staff,price,bed
6.3
Christian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
A good hotel close to airport

Location price staff
6
All was good except the internet that was a joke tried for ages to connect with various devices with no joy. I went to reception where the girl had a go still no good so she let me use there computer to email people to tell them I had arrived safely. It was a real shame as I had stayed here the pervious month with no problems & enjoyed it.
Victoria G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Disappointed

Proximity to airport and air conditioning
3.3
This hotel is far too expensive for what it is. Very basic accommodation. Breakfast was awful, not worth paying extra for. Definitely won't be staying here again.
Ian C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Great location for airport

Pool breakfast price
7.3
Stayed here 3years ago now refs upgrading
Mekisha H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Relax before heading to the airport

pool, massage/spa, local market
7.7
My stay was great as I was expecting a lot less for the price I paid. The hotel was clean and nice with a great view of the pool. The only downside was the many Mosquitos that seemed to find themselves in our room. Also, front desk clerk was quite rude. We booked the hotel shuttle for Saturday at 5:30 AM. That morning the lady at the front desk called my room at 5:25 AM to say if we were not outside in 5 minutes we would be left and would have to find our own way to the airport. Needless to say we got outside at 5:35 AM and the shuttle left us. I asked why weren't we told about the strict schedule before hand at check in and she refused to answer. Aside from that situation I enjoyed my stay.
Howard H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
to near airport

staff ok
6.3
to near airport cant get to sleep
Kelley N. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Comfortable Hotel Minutes from the Airport

location, internet, staff service
8.3
Great place to stay for one night. Fast internet service, very close to the airport, includes transfers. Friendly staff & made it easy for us.
Alexander C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Bangkok visit

Location next to airport, comfort of room, relaxation services
7
Nice hotel next to the BKK airport with clean comfortable room, very good swimming pool and massage services for relaxation. Great to sit on the balcony with a beer and watch the travelers fly, very relaxing.
Kymba C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
this place sux.

close to airport, there's a 7/11 next door
3.3
heres the summary; - the hotel staff are rude and unhelpful - the wifi didnt work - the shower was not hot and overflowed into bathroom and dripped all night - the location is near nothing - but at least it's next to a big nightclub and directly under the flight path. goodluck trying to get some sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BS Premier Airport Hotel BangkokBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle to SuvarnabhumiBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast roomBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - HallwayBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast roomBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BS Premier Airport Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03