or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BS Premier Airport Hotel

836/1 Ladkrabang Rd., Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle to Suvarnabhumi BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Entrance BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast room BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Reception BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hallway BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Business Center BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast room
BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Massage BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior BS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Ran G. Families with older children China, September 12, 2014
its a great hotel for transit

big room, location and so valuable for money
9
i was with my parents in Bangkok for last night of our trip before heading back, i picked this hotel for its location and luckily, they have joint family room. I was surprised when i got there, rooms are so big. Breakfast is simple but worth for the money, and whats more, hotel offered the airport transportation, which is very convenient. There was a food market under hotel,with a lot of fresh fruit and tranditional food.
Grant M. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2014
Close to the Airport

Nice Pool,close to markets,good staff
7.3
Good budget hotel for in-between flights stay.Has a good food market about 1 minute walk and a really nice pool with good gardens.Also i found the room clean and free 2 way transfer was good.
Stian D. Couples Norway, August 18, 2014
Fantastic 2 nights stay

Good stay with fantastic service and transportation
9.3
Needed a place to stay again after trip from Chiang Mai and we came back to same hotel because we loved the service and location. Don't miss the surrounding with market and food.
Stian D. Couples Norway, August 12, 2014
Right before departure

Ok standard hotel with good location
8
Been here before and the standard is a total of 3 stars of 6 with good location to local food and fast transport to airport. Good swimmingpool and massage and else everything is great.
Myoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2014
conveniently located hotel

shuttle, location, price
6.7
enjoyed reasonably satisfactory stay
Martin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Reasonably priced transit hotel

Economical, location, free shuttle bus to/from airport
7.3
Stayed here 3 times now, just for one night when in transit. The hotel is about 10 mins in the free minibus from the airport. Room ok, nothing spectacular but its clean, has aircon and minibar etc. Could do with a couple more pillows on the bed. Nearby there is a 7-11, and a market where you can get your Thai food fix. I have only tried the hotel restaurant for breakfast which is ok - but seems to be the same every morning. However, I doubt you will be staying more than a night there so shouldnt be too much of an issue!
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Near Airport

Near Airport, honest staffs
4
Near Airport and free transfer. Left a box of twinkie in the fridge and the staffs helped kept it. Honest staffs. Room conditions can be better though.
Natalie A. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2014
Close to airport, clean with great swimming pool.

Swimming pool Comfortable bed Close to airport
8
Good stay clean and comfortable plus close to the airport. Swimming pool is big and enjoyable.
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Near the Airport

free transport to and fro airport
4
Stayed because it is near the airport as I need to catch the morning flight. Free transport to and fro the airport.
Michael P. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2014
Poor
3.3
I am a seasoned traveller, and this hotel is the biggest let downs ever. I booked a premier family room which I was assured was like a large suite....it turned out to be 2 of the filthiest rooms I've ever had the misfortune to stay in, which were just co-joined rooms. The breakfast was disgusting, kitchen was filthy....walls ceilings, doors and windows hadn't been cleaned in ages. the hotel foyer was nothing more than a residence building entrance area mad to look like a functioning hotel foyer. My advice is to steer clear of this one......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BS Premier Airport Hotel BangkokBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle to SuvarnabhumiBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast roomBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - HallwayBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast roomBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBS Premier Airport Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BS Premier Airport Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05