or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi

836/2 Ladkrabang Rd., Ladkrabang,, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double Room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Garden BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Buffet BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Lobby BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Internet Facilities BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Massage BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hallway BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi Airport
BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fruit Market in front of Hotel BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Street food in front of Hotel BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double Room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hair Dryer BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Shower room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Double room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Triple room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Shower room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Mega Bangna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Darryl D. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
Great airport overnight

Location, Transport and cleanliness
8.3
Great!
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Free shutle service simplifies life

the free shutle service is an excellent asset, my room was spotless, and the staff was very attentive. swimming pool is a big asset as well.
9.3
met my needs perfectly as I needed transportation to the airport at 4:00 AM. I have stayed there 3 times and will again in a few weeks. Excellent value for the money.
Yeuk W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Dirty and very small room. Lots of dust everywhere

close to airport
3.3
Bedroom and bathroom are too small and dirty. Lots of dust everywhere. No table, no chair in the room. It makes hard to sit and eat at the room.
Lucas B. Business travelers Brazil, January 19, 2015
Very good

Very close of airport, very good staff and clean
8.7
Very good, congratulations all of staff!
Christopher B. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2015
my stay in Bangkok

clean , friendly , location
9.3
My stay was very good , as usual .
Melanie C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Reasonable

Location, cleanliness
8
Clean hotel in a great airport location and free shuttle provided - worth the money
Tselmuun G. Families with young children Mongolia, January 17, 2015
Staying at BS Residence

location, room and pool
8.3
We only stayed 8 hours in this hotel. The reception was very helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Overall this was a very good value for money. The only downside was the bell boy. We gave him a tip, but he insisted on more money refusing to go out the room :(.
Zachary B. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
One Night in Bangkok

Great airport pickup, nice swimming pool, proximity to airport is great for early morning flight
7.3
The airport pick up was superb and the pool was a great post-flight spot to relax. This hotel has two sections, an older part which houses the reception and a newer section which overlooks the pool. We were in the older section, which to our surprise at 10pm, is located near a club. Since we were using this as an airport layover for an early morning flight, the continual dance party into the wee hours of the night thwarted our early to bed, early to rise plans. Also, the hot water heater did not work (but we are expats living in China so cold showers are not unusual for us.)
Pierre D. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Good for a night

Close to airport, Nice markets round, comfortable
7
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Value for money. Great location.

Free efficient and courteous airport transfer both ways. Nice pool. Great facilities, shopping, restaurants close by.Friendly staff.
7
As always, very good. You get what you pay for. B.S ticks all the boxes. I suggest the management ditch the young guys looking after breakfast ! more interested in I Phones than customers ! The ladies were always much more on the ball. Breakfast a little dull but don't let this put anyone off. I've stayed many times and always found it spot on for my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi BangkokBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BuffetBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Internet FacilitiesBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - MassageBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - HallwayBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fruit Market in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Street food in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hair DryerBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Triple roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Mega BangnaBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - BS Residence Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08