Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi

836/2 Ladkrabang Rd., Ladkrabang,, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2380 reviews

1264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Cong W. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2016
Good for stopover overnight stay
5
Clean room for an overnight stay if your flight arrives late at night. Near to airport
Report this review
Lynne F. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
On arrival the staff were so abrupt , I was really
2.3
Unfriendly and not very helpful!
Report this review
Ms D. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
Good location
4.3
First time room was clean but second time not
Report this review
Rene E. Solo travelers Norway, April 19, 2016
Shuttle bus 24-hour
6
Near airport. Roomservice. 7-eleven outside 1 min walk. AC good. No elevator.
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2016
ok
5.3
ok
Report this review
Stuart E. Couples Australia, April 13, 2016
overnight stopover
5.7
location near airport, included shuttle and generally good overall. only downfall is disco/nightclub music (bass) punishing depending on what day you arrive and what hours you want to sleep. this trip was a tuesday night so "boom boom" of bass stopped at around 10:30pm, but Fri/Sat are worse.
Report this review
Phillip A. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2016
Good bed, Good pool
5.7
This place had the best bed I have found in Thailand. The pool and pool area is lovely. Staff helpful, and 24 hour shuttle to Suvarnhubumi airport.
Report this review
Li K. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Bad service
4
I have never had such a rude and unfriendly hotel representative pick me up. Firstly, he was not at the pick up area where he hung the sign board on a railing and I had to walk around the arrival hall looking for a hotel staff. When he came around he had no regard to welcome us and didn't mention that we were waiting for another guest. He brushed us to a side and told us to wait. On the morning of pick up, the staff did not communicate to us on the hourly airport drop off and we missed the 430am ride as I requested for a 445am ride. I will not be recommending or coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Renea H. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2016
Not Happy
3.3
Was there a week ago for just 1 night and had a nice room. Then went back with a group of friends for 2 nights each and was put on the old dirty side. One of the rooms the air conditioner didn't work. Then we checked out and asked for transport to the BKK Airport and was told since we checked out we would have to pay for the transfer.
Report this review
Sian R. Couples Spain, April 4, 2016
Poor room - good pool
4
Room tired and battered. Comfy bed and good aircon. On second floor - no lift. Breakfast poor and presentation poor. Courtesy bus good, but their rep at the airport was stroppy with guests. Only good if you have to use it to wait for a flight.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1264 reviews Next page
BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BuffetBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Internet FacilitiesBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - MassageBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - HallwayBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fruit Market in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Street food in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hair DryerBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Triple roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Mega BangnaBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01