or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi

836/2 Ladkrabang Rd., Ladkrabang,, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Internet Facilities BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Lobby BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Buffet BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Massage BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hallway BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Round trip transfer to Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fruit Market in front of Hotel
BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Street food in front of Hotel BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Garden BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double Room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double Room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hair Dryer BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Shower room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Double room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Triple room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Shower room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Derek Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
exelent pleasant

location.... good staff... clean
10
pleasant quite ... avery nice astay ... close to airport very good all round expierence
Trevor R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
brillerant

polite staff,very clean,1st class service.
9.3
1st class.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Very friendly and clean

Pool markets and food
7.3
Very comfortable and relaxing
Christopher B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
highley recomended

location , clean . happy staff
9.7
my stay was very good ,, as before
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
daydo

near market.
5.3
There was a lot of noise from workman when me and my partner were trying to sleep. I complained to reception as this had happened before and I asked for some discount for the inconvenience but was told no she didn't seem interested !!!. Also my room wasn't cleaned one of the days !!! Again I asked for a discount but again refused !!!!.
Graham D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
I'll Be Back

The best three things about this hotel are location, convenience and price
9.3
The hotel supplies a shuttle service back and forth from the hotel. Near the hotel is a couple of markets and a variety of other shopping places including a Tesco Lotus and a large 7-11 also plenty of eating places nearby. The staff are always helpful and polite. I've stayed hear a couple of times before and I will again. I've got no complaints.
Oliver J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Location

Location clean friendly
8
Only a short stop but very good location with 7/11 on corner tesco lot as express next to that plus 2 food markets and a thai style club hidden out the rear of hotel if that's your thing
Milagros C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
Restful stay

excellent shuttle services, location near the airport, traditional Thai market, small but clean restaurant, internet connection is just fine
9.3
It was great, the room was spacious for me and do my email at the same time was able to rest after a busy week. I recommend this place to my friends. The staff are very polite.
Jhunannie B. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2014
Good Value for money

Near airport, clean hotel and free shuttle to the airport
8.7
Service was very good although you can still faintly here the planes pass by...
Thanapon W. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2014
the staff should be smile more than present

nearest airport
5.7
Internet is very slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi BangkokBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Internet FacilitiesBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BuffetBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - MassageBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - HallwayBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Round trip transfer to Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fruit Market in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Street food in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hair DryerBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Triple roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Paseo Shopping MallBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Mega BangnaBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - IKEA BangnaBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - BS Residence Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04