arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2477 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Troy B.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Good overall
Recommended. Airport transfer is at gate 4 level 1. They should better advertise the shuttle location at the airport. They do not tell you where the shuttle location is on their website either.

patrick P.
Hong Kong
July 09, 2016
Value for money with transfer
Nothing fancy there is no elevator to your rooms but at 14.98 a night including two way transfer is an amazing deal . Don't expect it to be super clean for me just to crash a few hours before my flight

Scott M.
United States
July 09, 2016
Great Price, location poor service
I had stayed at this property 3 times prior. This time, I could not get picked up at the airport. I was sending email after email to tell them I was there waiting. I had to get local dollars to use payphone, and then just to get hung up on. The staff needs to be more responsive to guest inquires. The shuttle service is confusing and needs clarity. Last, I ate one food item in my room and told the reception I would pay for it at check out. They would not accept a credit card unless min charge was 500, and even though I owed them 35 dollars, the gave me no choice but charge my card for 500 unless I went and got cash to pay for the one little food item! My prior times were good stays and is why I came back twice, I will think about returning or not in future. They could be a 5 star rating, with just a few adjustments to staff attitude.

Sami K.
Finland
July 06, 2016
-
-

Stephen K.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2016
Not the best
Decoration of the room was poor. Door lock broken and hanging off which was fixed upon request. Food for three delivered 30 minutes apart. First meal arrived, then 20 minutes later my grandsons arrived before mine 10 minutes after. I was left eating alone. Fridge stocked with soft drinks and lager with crisps present too. Average but I guess price comes into it

MARGRIT V.
Australia
July 05, 2016
great layover hotel close to Int Airport
I liked the hassle free Pick up and drop off service to the Int airport, pendimg On room type you bol offcourse. The rooms itself were decent size, clean, and pendimg again On room you book can be either in new builfing where rooms overlook the nice pool and landscaping. This is also the area where you can find the pool bar and the restaurant. Otherwise you are in the "older" building where the views are less..... situated close to airport, approx 10 minutes by car, and ideally positioned for some great Thai good as very close to 2 markets/food markets (virtually at doorstep. also a 7/11 and a small Tesco very close. again great for 1 or 2 nights

kevin S.
Ireland
June 30, 2016
Pragmatic choice before BK exit
For a small fee we got 2rooms and a extra bed which was great.Breakfast was poor. Free transfer was great.Generally I would avoid airport as it has a lot of mosquitoes and tired Thais.

Frances M.
Philippines
June 29, 2016
not that bad
bathroom was clogged and walls were so thin we can hear the guest from the next room

Chun S.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2016
Large room great location need to improve cleanliness
Towels filthy bathroom tile cracks Great and helpful staffs

Napassawan S.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2016
Stop over
Did the job, overnight stop off, before catching on ward flight