Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi

836/2 Ladkrabang Rd., Ladkrabang,, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Internet Facilities BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Reception BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Lobby BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Buffet BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Restaurant BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Massage BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hallway BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming Pool BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Round trip transfer to Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fruit Market in front of Hotel
BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Street food in front of Hotel BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi Airport BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Garden BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double Room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double Room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Bathroom BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hair Dryer BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Shower room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Double room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Triple room BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Shower room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Namthip S. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2014
Close to airport

Location, transfer service, Reasonable price
7.7
Christopher B. Families with older children Australia, September 20, 2014
Internet

Pool, breakfast, 3 bedroom
7.7
Everything was fine we got bumped up to the Premier from the residence on two nights . The pool is the hotel's best feature, then breakfast and round trip transfer ! On the way back we stayed a night and couldn't get internet in the room and asked to move to Aroon closer to the router by the elevator, but they did not move us. There was no remote in the room for the air on and no batteries in the remote for TV. They attended to all these things when asked but we should not have had to ask!
Stuart E. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Transit business traveller in Bangkok

price, free transfer, location
8.3
Located very close to the airport, I have tried using taxi's with great difficulty. They get lost and cost 100+ baht. Use the free shuttle service to the hotel/residence - I've waited up to 15 minutes for consolidating all incoming passengers. Much less stressful than in a taxi. Clean and tidy, the only issue I saw was the balcony sliding door didn't lock when I checked it and the drain in the shower was slow.....which meant feet were in 4mm of water when showering. A 7 Eleven is at the end of the street/soi, which means that food & drink etc were close by !
Haoming S. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2014
Outstanding location for transit

clean, big room, have shuttle van take from airport
7.7
likely return
Robert H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
All good

Location,staff and room ambience
8
Very good
Luis G. Solo travelers Peru, September 17, 2014
Right place if you have an early fly next morning.

Great location and great pool.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. I stay here for 24 hours and used the pool at night time. This hotel is really comfortable for one night (or two at most).
Khemjira K. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Good location for tranportation but noisy at night

Cheap and comfortable hotel near Suvanabhumi Airport
6.7
Nathicha K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
Not up to standard.

Airport shuttle service, check-in, breakfast,
6.3
The sliding door to my balcony would not lock. I called the receptionist. She should have said one of two things: I'll send someone up to fix it or you can change rooms. She did neither, she asked me if it was OK to leave it like it was for the night. This is not acceptable for a hotel with international guests. My room was more or less unlocked all night. There was no chair in the room. No soap at the sink. Only one coat hanger in the closet. There was a door connecting to the next room and I heard very clearly the family next door late into the night. The door was not acoustically sealed which is not up to standard for this class hotel. I will not return to this hotel!
Maribeth C. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Miss

location near airport, accomodation
7.3
good
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Budget but clean hotel

Close to airport nice and food nearby
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi BangkokBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ExteriorBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - EntranceBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Internet FacilitiesBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - ReceptionBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - LobbyBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BuffetBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - RestaurantBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - MassageBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - HallwayBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Swimming PoolBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Round trip transfer to Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Fruit Market in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Street food in front of HotelBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Transfer To Suvarnabhumi AirportBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - GardenBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Double RoomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - BathroomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Hair DryerBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Superior Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Entrance BS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Double roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Triple roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Deluxe Shower roomBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Paseo Shopping MallBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Mega BangnaBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - IKEA BangnaBS Residence Suvarnabhumi Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - BS Residence Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07