My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building Facade BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Lobby BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Lobby BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Surroundings
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business District BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt Park BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Glorietta BSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square Mall BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala Museum BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Entrance
Hotel Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Antonio F. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2014
Good, Pleasant

Nice personnel
8.7
Pleasant, enjoyable.
Carl S. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
There is a kitchen!

Near to malls, resto and business centers.
8.3
It was good! Really good! Going to stay there if Im in Manila.
Sivabala K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Quick check in , Room size and close to shopping
7
Relaxing and comfortable stay. Close to shopping area and quality restaurants nearby.
Harris H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
nice and splendid

friendly,easy,tidy
7.7
the staff were helpfull,great view from the rooftop ,nice pool,big room ,nearby mall and park
Yuichiro O. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2014
Good Location

Old, Budget, Good location
6
Budget hotel. it is ok if you look for a cheap holiday with a good location. The hotel is located right next to Green Belt for shopping and restaurants.
Philip O. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
We chose the wrong hotel.

Can't think of any.
5
This review is based on the fact that my wife and I chose the wrong hotel.We had an early morning meeting in Makati City so wanted somewhere local and affordable rather than our usual hotel near to Baclaran.Things started badly when we arrived at Manila Airport. I thought that airport transport was included. I was clearly wrong as no-one was waiting for us and when I phoned to ask where was our transport we were abruptly told this was not part of the service. Nor it seems was helping us carry our luggage to our room. We manhandled it in to a crowded lift then into our room, which was basic but offered cooking facilities. My wife and I checked out after 1 night and went back to our usual hotel. The BSA Mansion Condotel is more a posh boarding house than hotel. It would suit families on tight budgets whilst in Manila with cooking facilities to reduce the cost of eating at local expensive restaurants. It's also handy for central Makati. It just wasn't right for us.
Vishal K. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
worth the money super value

value for money
8.7
Dale B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
The room was clean, orderly and accommodating.

Clean room, good location, rooftop view
6.7
I had a nice room in a quiet area that was within walking distance of a major shopping complex that was affordable and a good value for the price I paid to lodge at this facility.
Irene M. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Convenient location in Makati

Near to CSA school, Malls, shopping and Dining
8
Staying in BSA Mansion for four days with my kids were quite good but with some minimal issues. I just noticed after we took our morning breakfast on the first day and we rushed for my kids test exam in CSA, we let them do the make-up room. But after we went back i thought its totally clean yet i found below the table a pieces of dirt rice still on the floor. In short, they fixed our room but never or rather forgot to swept the floor. On our second night, i then noticed that the replenished 2 towels for use were quite dark for a white color and already torn. Im not a fuzzy guest but I think its not proper to have this kind of towels in a hotel. Lastly, the Front Desk called me up as early as 6am and was asked if I was expecting a package for a certain person I do not know. As a suggestion, before doing so, try to check first in your system, if the one you receive from courrier/postman still an in-house guest. If not don't accept unless c/out guests leave you message that he/she expecting a parcel/docs using your hotel address; 2ndly be sensitive enough at the timing wherein you need to call a guest for clarrification. Ideally do it between 8-10am. But not as early at 6am till7am (most of the guests are still sleeping). On the other hand, this hotel is very convenient to go places within Makati and they gave us upgraded room as complimentary.Thanks to that night shift Front Desk, who did the quick c/in and c/out. I found her nice.
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, February 28, 2014
Good value for money.

Location,room size,price
7.3
Everything work well. Breakfast very small but near at hotel have greenmalt shopping complex with many restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building FacadeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - LobbyBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - LobbyBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - TwinBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - TwinBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - SurroundingsBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business DistrictBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt ParkBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - GloriettaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala MuseumBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - BSA Mansion Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03