or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Clifford C. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
My Stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7.3
Stay was OK. had a problem with Agoda booking. I checked the room for 2+1 when I made my reservations. However, when I checked in, I had to pay an additional fee for my daughter
Kemal C. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
smelly dirty

location location location
4
Worst ever
Jose B. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Nice stay

Very good service, room and location
8
It was a great experience. Satisfactory in general!
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Business travel in Manila.

Staff,clean rooms and cheap.
6.3
It was a very spacious room, good staff and the rooms are cheap.
Gavin O. Couples Ireland, December 6, 2014
Great location

Location , quietness and big comfortable rooms.
9.3
The location of this place is brilliant and it's really close to everything worthwhile. It's also in a quieter part of the city so you don't hear cars humming and beeping their horns at all hours of the day and night.Plus also the rooms are really big , the bedroom is so big we barely spent any time in the living room. Would definitely recommend this place to others.
Robert N. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
BSA Mansion in Greenbelt

Location, Quality, Airconditioning
6.7
Nice room, TV had a good selection of channels and the aircon was perfect
Radek B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 21, 2014
verz good

strategic location,quiet and delivered breakfast to rooms
8.3
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
close to shopping mall and very roomy

close to shopping mall and good location and value for money
8.3
very good hotel which is close too shopping mall and value for money, staff are very friendly
Lioncio L. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
the location of the hotel is strategic.

The staff is courteous , friendly and the location is convenient.
6.3
I will still prefer to stay in this Hotel for 3 reasons. The staff are courteous. The hotel rate is reasonable and the location is strategic. except sometimes due to full booking , you will be disappointment to be given a room that is old and smelly and not in accordance with the pictures that was posted on the online booking.
Ivan P. Solo travelers Spain, November 9, 2014
Helpless staff

Location
2
I am rating them so low as they fail with my 3 requests: Uk adaptor, booking one massage and food delivery from the room service after waiting 45 minutes for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - BSA Mansion Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04