or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building Facade BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Surroundings BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business District BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt Park BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Glorietta BSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square Mall BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala Museum BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Entrance BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Vishal K. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Good place to stay

location great Wi fi parking available
9
Good place to stay for business travelers and it's neat and clean
Laurie B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Value hotel

Location, clean rooms, staff
7.7
Always a pleasure to stay
Nathan D. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2014
Large space, good internet connection.

Large Space, Clean Rooms, Helpful staff
7.3
Comfortable beds and large rooms. Suite was great, even had a stove top. Would reccomend to anyone.
Sonia F. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2014
UNCOMFORTABLE STAY

GOOD LOCATION; OTHER THINGS NOT ACCEPTABLE
4.3
NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL.. BEDSHEETS , TOWELS ARE VERY OLD.. COCROACHES.. UNHEALTHY PLACE TO STAY.. THE ONLY THING GOOD IS THE LOCATION.. I BOOKED FOR 4 NIGHTS...AFTER THE FIRST NIGHT I CALLED AGODA TO CANCEL THE REST OF MY STAY. THANK YOU AGODA FOR THE GOOD SERVICE. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR HELP.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff, large rooms
8
Excellent location for me, rooms clean neat and tidy
Jason O. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
Very dirty and old hotel

Location
3.3
Very bad
Walter H. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Very convenient place to stay

Location. Very Comfortable Bed. Aircon.
7.7
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Worst booking I ever made on Agoda

Location is fairly good
5.3
Checked in at 10 or 11pm. Finally got an acceptable room at 2 or 3am (yes - halfway through the night). The first room they gave me was appalling. Looked like it hadn't seen any maintenance for 10 or 20 years. It was nothing like the Agoda photos and description. The front desk kept telling me it was my problem - and I should talk to Agoda if I didn't like it. In the end I went and stood in reception and refused to leave until they found me an acceptable room. Not a good experience.
Steven C. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Very basic

Centrally located,close to shops and resturants
6.3
Average as a whole
Jeff B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
close to Greenbelt shopping couple minutes walk

comfortable, close to shopping and reasonably priced
6.7
The stay was comfortable with plenty of room in 1 bedroom suite. The breakfast was just ok, nothing flash, and the pool area and weight room is out of date, but pool is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building FacadeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere TwinBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - TwinBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - SurroundingsBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business DistrictBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt ParkBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - GloriettaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala MuseumBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - EntranceBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Mansion Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06