Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 793 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Pleasant

Location. Clean. Safe area.
6.7
Good. Only problem. Taxi drivers have a hard time locating hotel.
Luis P. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Pleasant surprise

Cleanliness. Room comfort. value for money
9
our stay was very pleasant and comfortable plus the value for money was just unexpectedly low!!!
Bernhard O. Families with young children Austria, May 31, 2015
always ok

service, friendly staff, close to greenbelt
8.7
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
good condotel

Good location walking distance to malls, large spacious bedroom, good water pressure, cleanliness could be improved.
7.3
Overall good. Checking in was a breeze. Room was spacious. Cleanliness needs improvement. Good water pressure. Linens were okay. Wooden tile flooring needs repair in the bedroom entrance. Bathroom window has no curtains and it directly faces window of adjacent building. Had to improvise to cover it up. Walking distance to nearby malls, restaurants and business establishments in Makati.
Roberta P. Solo travelers Italy, May 16, 2015
Comfortable and well located serviced apartments

Very good location in Makati, very clean, friendly staff
8.3
I booked for a standard apartment but I was upgraded to single premiere apartment. Very confortable serviced apartment with good included breakfast, nice and helpful staff, at 2 minutes walking distance from Greenbelt.
Gerald C. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2015
Location

Location & room size
7
Great location since its close to shopping centres and there rooms are spacious Limited channels on cable tv if you are to stay in the hotel the whole day: )
Gilmar S. Couples Canada, April 12, 2015
Great location, comfortable and safe.

Breakfast delivered to your room was nice touch. All staff and personnel were attentive to clients needs. Room was very big and comfortable.
7.7
Enjoyed our stay because it was very convenient to everything but still quiet relaxing area. The staff was very nice and responded quickly to all concerns. We did not encounter any problems. They can probably renovate the common areas as it is a bit outdated. Locks on guests rooms could be changed to card keys, the double lock with different keys was slightly inconvenient but other than that, we were satisfied with the money vs value.
Yasmine Z. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
unsatisfied

courteous staff
3.7
we just deal with it because we are staying only for three nights... the aircon is is malfunctioning, we can barely feel the coldness... musty odor when you enter the unit... internet very slow..
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
Always a pleasure

friendly front desk, fast support service, clean rooms
6
i never complain when staying here. Expectations are always met.
Ma. E. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2015
Condotel stay

Center of the Makati district
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - BSA Mansion Condotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06