or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building Facade BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Surroundings BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business District BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt Park BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Glorietta BSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square Mall
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala Museum BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Entrance BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Mengwei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Clean, good services

clean, nice staff, good location
7.7
great and nice staff, clean
John R. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Easy to get toooo

Location - Friendly staff - Location
6.7
Stay here on a regular bases - staff always are friendly and happy - rooms are clean and tidy
Mylene S. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
convenient place to stay

clean and big room...breakfast is being served by room service...nearby glorietta
8.7
Our stay in this hotel was good..we arrived the place at 10pm..theres only one person in the front desk, it took us so long to check in since she keeps on entertaining phone call reservation at the same time..we was so tired that time..if i were her she should do things one at a time...nice clean big room..though on our second day when we trasferred to the other accomodation the bathroom have poor drainage..its flooding when you take a shower and theres no internet connection. Still going to stay here next time.
Alexander N. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Location, spacious room, cleanliness
8
Craig K. Business travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2014
Comfortable

Location, size of room, clean
6
It was a comfortable stay at this hotel - although it was not as nice as the website made it look to be. It was clean and well located to the venue I was working. Staff were not very helpful however and the level of upkeep in the facilities was obviously low.
Pamela J. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2014
Convenient location, comfortable

Location, security, comfortable
7.7
BSA Mansion is conveniently located near the malls and the places I needed to be at. Security was courteous and efficient. Staff was very efficient. The only downside was I could hear construction somewhere nearby at night. Obviously not the hotel's fault. Overall, I would definitely stay here again!
Kenneth L. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Clean, Basic and Good Location

Location, Cleaniess, Price
6
BSA is basic and sufficient for the business traveler. Walking distance to greenbelt and main markati area.
Hiroshi Y. Business travelers Japan, September 24, 2014
Good enough location/room value for money

Good and quiet location, spacious room, friendly receptionist
8
Every time I come to Makati, I always choose this hotel. Located close to Greenbelt 1 on quiet street. Rooms are comfortable enough equipped with kitchen, writing desk, wardrobe etc. Simple breakfast is served to your room. Receptionists are very friendly and kind. Best hotel of this class near Greenbelt.
Chris C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Not a great stay

Checking out. Checking out. Checking out.
3.7
I wouldn't stay here again. There were ants In my room and the sheets had stains that looked like blood. The staff was helpful in correcting the issues but I still won't stay there again.
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
location

location is very good for business or shopping in Maka ti.
6.3
Frequent guest this year ... happy to return each time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building FacadeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - SurroundingsBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business DistrictBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt ParkBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - GloriettaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala MuseumBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - EntranceBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Mansion Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08