or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building Facade BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Surroundings BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the Area
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business District BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt Park BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Glorietta BSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square Mall BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala Museum BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Entrance
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Walter H. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Very convenient place to stay

Location. Very Comfortable Bed. Aircon.
7.7
Steven C. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Very basic

Centrally located,close to shops and resturants
6.3
Average as a whole
Jeff B. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
close to Greenbelt shopping couple minutes walk

comfortable, close to shopping and reasonably priced
6.7
The stay was comfortable with plenty of room in 1 bedroom suite. The breakfast was just ok, nothing flash, and the pool area and weight room is out of date, but pool is clean.
Samuel F. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Okay

price, location, and efficiency units
6
I have a problem with the way the upper cabinets were built on all the BSA Condotels I have stayed in. They were all protruding too much that on several occasions, I hit my head. I think they were not planned properly and I am sure for tall people like me, it will cause ,more accidents.
Hiroshi Y. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
Clean and convenient with spacious room

Newly renovated spacious room, Clean and silent, Close to Greenbelt.
7.3
I always enjoy my stay in clean and spacious rooms. You don't have to worry about traffic noise. Japanese TV NHK world premium is available which is good for Japanese. Breakfast may be served to your room but don't expect too much. If you cannot find wifi in your room,they will bring and install router for your room.
Anton K. Solo travelers Austria, June 6, 2014
great

roms, close to Mal, Price-Service Balancel
9
A very good Place for relaxing and shopping
Joel D. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Its is centrally located, nice room accomodation and room breakfast.
8.3
It was a great experience! Nice location and worth it!
Joseph F. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2014
It was ok. Staff was average for us.

Room was average (upgraded?) centrally located and avg price
8
It was ok. Was told I was upgraded into a room with no wifi, interesting. Breakfast was slow to the room. Housekeeping wasn't very punctual either. Average place for an average price. Seemed they liked to tell little lies throughout the stay.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Fine for a night

BIg room with kitchen
6
This hotel was fine for a night, especially if you need a ktichen. But it was very outdated and there are much better options for the money in manila
Enrico V. Families with young children Canada, May 17, 2014
decent stay.

location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Building FacadeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio Premiere TwinBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - TwinBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Function RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - SurroundingsBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Malls in the AreaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Makati Business DistrictBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Greenbelt ParkBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - GloriettaBSA Mansion Condotel Manila -  Cinema Square MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Landmark MallBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Ayala MuseumBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - BSA Mansion Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07