or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Valentines Promo BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Makati
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Hiroyuki S. Business travelers Japan, February 18, 2015
location

location/food/vonvenient
8
They bring the breakfast to your room! thats nice!!!
Vishal K. Business travelers India, February 6, 2015
value for.money

internet.
9
value for.money.. nothing to complain
Nerissa P. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
BSA Makati

very close to shopping areaz
6
Vishal K. Business travelers India, January 15, 2015
very well located and good strong wi fi in d rooms

located very well , great wi fi good staff
9.7
Zenaida C. Families with older children United States of America, January 14, 2015
Close to shopping

Location, nice staffs, attentive
9
the entire staffs are nice and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable. BRAVO
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, January 13, 2015
worst experience disappointing

location and staff
5
The ants ruined everything. I bought a food to eat as breakfast and I just ordered coffee. In the morning I found a lot of ants are in my food and I couldn't eat at all. I knew it is very old condotel but it should be clean. I will never come back
Clifford C. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
My Stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7.3
Stay was OK. had a problem with Agoda booking. I checked the room for 2+1 when I made my reservations. However, when I checked in, I had to pay an additional fee for my daughter
Michelle B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2014
convenient location

free upgrade, early check-in and comfortable hotel
9.3
checked in earlier at 10am and staff was really nice to find a room for us to check in to and gave us a free upgrade. Location is very near to Greenbelt 2
Kemal C. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
smelly dirty

location location location
4
Worst ever
Jose B. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Nice stay

Very good service, room and location
8
It was a great experience. Satisfactory in general!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Valentines PromoBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - BSA Mansion Condotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05