Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Mansion Condotel

108 Benavidez Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Double BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom
BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Food and Beverages BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Interior BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Interior BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Interior BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Food and Beverages BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Exterior BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Fitness Room BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - View
Area: Makati

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
827 reviews

585 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Omar J. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2015
Best value hotel in the heart of makati

Location, reasonable offering and price
8.3
We are in makati for a business meeting. We wanted to stay in the area of greenbelt so its easy for us to relax and go around. Bsa mansion is just around the corner of greenbelt and offered reasonable amenities and accommodation. So all in all we had a great stay. Id definitely stay here as long as it stays with the price.
Report this review
Carla S. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2015
Ok

Location, kitchen
8.3
Good. Would go back again. Hope the pool would be open by then. And free dishwashing liquid and sponge is a great plus.
Report this review
Pierre L. Couples France, December 23, 2015
Below average hotel

nice pool and good location
5
I would note recommend this hotel. We walked the street twice to find the place because the hotel name changed from BSA Condotel to St Patrick Condo. The staffs are not very slow, not friendly and appears to lack motivation. The rooms are shabby and very dark. My biggest concern was that the room contained unwanted advertising that I consider offensive: a display stand showed images of a burning hell with threats stating that those who do not go to church, repent, are baptized... will go to hell. A hotel room is not a place for that kind of aggressive proselytism. On the positive side, the hotel is conveniently located.
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2015
Great location!

Close to Greenbelt (restaurants, bars and shopping), very clean, very efficient staff.
7.7
I always enjoy my stay here. I'm right in the center and accessible to everywhere.
Report this review
Haruna S. Solo travelers Japan, November 16, 2015
Nice room

The room www spacious and very clean. The included breakfast www pretty good and the location was relatively good as well.
8.7
I enjoyed it. The room was comfortable and spacious enough for me to relax in.
Report this review
Corazon C. Business travelers Philippines, November 12, 2015
Was bumped off by the hotel
2
Was not able to stay in the BSA. Was transferred to Asian Mansionnnnn
Report this review
Janet B. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Nice place to stay, staff very friendly

Good for family
10
Nice location and very friendly staff
Report this review
Eliza M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff!

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8.7
Love staying here! It's like my second home. The staff are always so friendly, and the location is great! Just a short walk to my favorite shops and restaurants!
Report this review
John H. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2015
tiny room

location/personnel/
5.7
The room was VERY small. The facilities are dark and dated....brighter lighting would improve the atmosphere and updated furniture would really improve the look. No on-site parking, except for the street(if a place could be found). The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful, complementary breakfast served to our room was a nice treat.
Report this review
Ryia A. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2015
Spacious and Comfortable

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable, Accessible
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 585 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite DoubleBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Twin BSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Guest RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 BedroomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - InteriorBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - InteriorBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - InteriorBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - ExteriorBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - ViewBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - InteriorBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Meeting RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - ViewBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Food and BeveragesBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Meeting RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - ExteriorBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - BathroomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - BathroomBSA Mansion Condotel Manila - Studio Prime


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07