Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
David E. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
ok for the money

big rooms, close to malls and entertainment, priced ok
6
dissappointed that restaurant was closed and room was not as well maintained as i would expect but close to greenbelt and malls quiet location and overall ok
Jeremy F. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Center of Makati Business district

Friendly staff, rooms are big and clean, walking distance to the malls
8.3
The place is good for the price I paid for. The hotel is clean and fairly big. They have a balcony so smokers don't need to go downstairs for a smoke.
Hong J. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, economical, homely
8.3
Very likable. Will recommend others to stay at BSA. Great for families. Breakfast is acceptable
Yan H. Families with young children China, August 9, 2013
value for money

Room size is good for me. and Breakfast is also good, espicially carry on the room is good.
6
Samantha S. Solo travelers Denmark, August 8, 2013
Cheap, close to the city and airport

cheap, close to airport and greenbelt
7.7
the stay was god. It was close to greenbelt shopping center and the airporrt
William B. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
ok stay

location and dinning
6.3
Stay was ok.... breakfst was just ok. staff is friendly. couch in living room area is not very comfortable.... small cheap tv and couch way to small to lie down on..... pros close to shoppping and entertainment.
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Great centrally located hotel very well priced

Size of rooms, value for money location
7
Good, very clean rooms, very large, good staff, very helpful, great alum for money.
George W. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2013
a condo hotel with simple cooking facilites,

quiet and large room, with plenty of closet space, cooking facilities, centrally located
8
We stayed there for 5 days, very busy, this was a perfect environment for us and our baby; with Agoda discount we paid only $60 per night
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
It is execellent and perfect for night out.

quiet, big room, homy
7.7
Perfect, just what we're looking for. we're in a group and the room is big and has living room and kitchen were we can cook our own food.
Troy E. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
room shoukd not have been rented it was that bad

locarion door man
4
poor everything was broken dirty or in need of attention not worth much toilets seat broken so many broken items and a half roll of toilet paper only no bath mat and super slippery too maby issues to even bring up housekeeping came but never fixed up anything besides toilet paper after 3 requests and broken seat on bowl means they never cleaned it and care factor 0 kitchen cabinet all falling otf fridge smelled bad from being off and closed up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07