or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Lorelie V. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
relaxing and comforting

good location, family friendly and easy access to transportation
6
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Good location and near to all major shopping mall

Location, Space & aminities
6.7
Great and good for shoppers madness. Very close to all great restaurants.
Edwin L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Good location

Near shopping centers, quiet surrounding and high floors
4.7
I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago. This time it's below my expectation, it didn't maintain well. Lack of amenities, floor was dirty. The airconds are run down and lack efficiency. Internet connection was a hustle to connect. TV set is very old.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
affordable, great size, close to shops and mall

service, free breakfast, spacious with kitchenette.
8.7
Vishal K. Business travelers India, May 31, 2013
value for money hotel

location clean room staff
8.3
Ruth P. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

The location, close to the city center, close to the airport.
7.7
Randell T. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
bad stay

there isn't any good things to talk about
2.7
This hotel is the worse hotel that i ever stay in my entire career . The floor is so dirty that i can only say that your feet is put to the test . the toilet is dirty etc . The overall cleanliness is so bad that i will not say more. but of course the location is super but i think i will rather not stay there again
Mark C. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable but not luxury but great location

Central to business area, shops and restaurants
7
Allen C. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Center of Makarti and close to everything

Location, Shopping and Cleniness
8
It was good and laundry was close as just behind the complex. Everything is close and in proximity to shops and everything a city has to offer.
Divine B. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2013
affordable, decent hotel to stay

location, affordability, friendly & efficient staff
7
Always a "home away from home" for us. had always been a returning guest since 2008.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04