or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Diego M. Solo travelers Italy, January 23, 2014
good value for money

good location, large room (actually a 1b flat), great value
7.7
This is an older property and it shows, but if you can put up with somewhat dated furnishing it's a great value for this location
Saleh A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2014
not good ileave the hotel next day for another

no thing
6
just i left next day to another hotel then i come back last day to chk out nd take my bagggs
Dayang R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2014
nice place

nice room
4.3
Marife S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Close to everything, friendly staff, cossy room

Clean, close to everything and cossy room
9.7
The staff was very friendly, i like that its close to everything, shops, dine, bars and club and easy to get a cab. The room was clean and very cossy. Large room. And they even upgrade my studio to 1 bed room. The only problem was their wifi is not working. But aside from that its very nice hotel. Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends :)
Alva B. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Nice and affordable

Clean room, nice pool, nice staff walking distance to the mall
7.7
Nice place to stay
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
comfarteble

the location and size room
8
this is good hotel for people liketo explore greenbeld shopping cleen an poseble to cook your own meal the breakfast is crab
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 14, 2014
friendly receptionist but unhelpful door men

friendly receptionist, near shopping mall
5.3
BSA suite Makati is near the glorietta and greenbelt shopping area and close to the airport that's why we chose this. This is just an extension to our 2nights stay for 2 bedoroom so we chose 1 bedroom as we are leaving that night. The receptionis is nice but the door staff didnt even helped us to get a taxi when we checked or when we tried to flag a taxi. Even we have so much luggages they didnt even attempt to help us get a taxi but told us that in the near junction will have more taxi. What the h**. Also, their breakfast is so so, it's a plated breakfast so don't expect too much. This is the only 3stars and above hotel that didn't even have a hand towel or a floor towel in the shower room. Since it's near shopping malls we still enjoyed our stay. But it is better to stay in BSA Twin Tower Ortigas than this hotel as it's really old and u can see the molds and cracks on your room. lastly, their internet wifi is free but only 1 device per room can used it -- Yeah in this age they dont have multi device connection grgrgrgrgr
Israel Q. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
Okay hotel

Very close to the City malls, easy access to banks, urban view
7.7
It's okay, the room is large but old. The breakfast reaches your room cold already. However, it's good for a person who likes to shops cause it's very close to the shopping malls.
Shirley K. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Convenient!

Clean room, very convenient and great location
7.3
It was ok. we were out exploring Manila all day, just to have a place to shower and sleep. the hotel suites us just fine.
Stephen L. Solo travelers South Africa, January 13, 2014
The staff was hospitable

Proximity to Greenbelt, good location and efficient staff
7.3
The hotel rooms are quite big but the wifi was not working at all. I never had a good time due to roaches everywhere especially in the bathroom. That made my skin crawl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08