or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Ramon H. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Very comfortable, great location

location, room size, clean
7.7
Very comfortable place to stay and great value for money, recommended.
Padraic P. Solo travelers Ireland, October 7, 2013
Very relaxing

Breakfast, location, friendly staff.
8
Very friendly staff, enjoyable food, and comfortable furniture in the room.
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
it was a nice room big cofortable and clean

good service, clean room,close to restaurants and shopping
7.7
it was very nice quite and nice friendly staff
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2013
It was good near green belt shopping mall

central located .. near shopping malls.. nice bed
6
Gilbert B. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
Just one of the nice's place

central location, big room, accessibility
6
It was great staying here, considering the closeness of all my activities. You can just hop and shop at the nearest mall. Happen to visit Manila, try BSA!
Gilbert B. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
located at the heart of Makati

nice location, close to restaurants, close to malls
6
For people looking for cheap hotel but on great location and accessibility, this your home in the city
Hj. K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 27, 2013
no difficulties at all.

location. price. room size.
8
i had to pay half of the walk-in price since i stayed more than 5 hours after the check-out time. but this was thoroughly mentioned by the hotel staff and she was nice enough to let me stay until 7 pm, which was more than half day. i truly appreciate that. other than that, the place is located very near to greenbelt and taxi drivers knew where was it, though not to be confused with bsa towers and bsa mansion nearby. overall, it was a nice place to stay.
Sheila M. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2013
Convenient - centrally located, 24/7 room service

Very close to restaurants, pharmacies, banks & remittance centers; 24/7 room service; staff are accommodating & friendly.
7.3
My stay was altogether good. Hotel's centrally located: very close to restaurants, pharmacies, banks & remittance centers. Staff were friendly, they have 24/7 room service. But I suggest that they renovate the building. When we arrive we were confronted by an old building smell on the floor we stay. Then immediately we found the bathroom lavatory was leaking. They have this wifi router in the room with strong signal but not working which was kinda confusing. They have people cleaning the room on schedule everyday which is not convenient if people are still in the room and wants to do something. I think its better they do it when they are called for.
Esguerra J. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013
worst room ever. looked like old cheap apartelle

location. thats it.
4.7
Yhe standard room was the worst ever!!! My room in the province looked better. The sheets did not cover the whole bed. The wall was peelng off. One big window was covered by recycled posters. The light bulbs were rxposed. All the walls had mold or mildew marks.
Karri P. Couples Finland, September 22, 2013
hotel is close to big malls

location, fast internet, free wifi
5.3
There are many shops and restaurants nearby the hotel, because it is close to Greenbelt, Glorietta and The Landmark malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06