or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Esguerra J. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2013
worst room ever. looked like old cheap apartelle

location. thats it.
4.7
Yhe standard room was the worst ever!!! My room in the province looked better. The sheets did not cover the whole bed. The wall was peelng off. One big window was covered by recycled posters. The light bulbs were rxposed. All the walls had mold or mildew marks.
Karri P. Couples Finland, September 22, 2013
hotel is close to big malls

location, fast internet, free wifi
5.3
There are many shops and restaurants nearby the hotel, because it is close to Greenbelt, Glorietta and The Landmark malls.
Hannah B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
quick and fun

big room, near malls and restaurants
8.7
good, fast transaction, offers good rates especially for rainy season accomodation and the staff are always friendly
Mark E. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
I could not wait to leave this hotel

Location, Staff,
5
I would not stay at any BSA in the future. I did not like how the rooms look. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Briget M. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
Comfy, safe, quiet place. Easy access to Greenbelt

Close to shopping areas and restaurants; Clean room and internet access and friendly staff.
8.3
It was a comfortable stay and easy access to major areas I wanted to visit. Room is big and clean except for night lamps that were not working that made the room a little bit dark considering the ceilings were high. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely consider staying in this place next time I visit the Philippines.
Grzegorz P. Families with young children Poland, September 18, 2013
Quick stop by in Manila.

Good and safe location near the Greenbelt mall. Nice staff who helps with all inquaries.
8.3
The hotel is nicely located in the safest district of Manila. Walkable distance to Greenbetl mall where you gonna find everything you need, from the luxury brands to reasonable department stores. The room itself actually surprised me with the size as it's one bedroom apartment with dining room, bathroom and bedroom. Good if you have friends who you want to invite for some meal or beer. The house keeping changes beddings every day togther with bathroom cleaning, floor mopping and trash removal. You declare the breakfast timing at the check-in but better to call each morning reception desk to ask for it when you're ready to eat it. The AC was working fine which is pretty important here as it's really hot outside. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful at any time. The down point is very slow Wi-Fi internet.
Azahari M. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
You get what you pay

Big room, good internet, located in city if you have meetings in city
5
Editha D. Business travelers Japan, September 17, 2013
the place is quite old but centrally located

very nice location, close to most malls and many establishments around
4.3
The place was in great location, however it was old and looking untidy.
Xinyi L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Don't Expect Much

There are no best 3 things.
4.3
There was a cockroach in the living/dining area. It was crawling all over my refrigerator. This was the first night. It has such a huge living area but the TV was so small (aprox 30 inch) and the channels were too limited. Overall, the place is big enough to accommodate my guest though some of them have to "flow" into my room and it needs major renovation. Hire pest busters too.
Arlene C. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
good value for the location

location- close to medical clinics, shops, restaurants
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08