Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
746 reviews

641 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Marites C. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Creepy room and shocking hotel policy
2.3
nothing best on this hotel, I have a worst experiences. I stayed the horrible room i ever had. Room is dark and smelly. All furnitures are old, bed footboard are damaged, sofas looks so dirty, aircondition wall frames are breakdown and window blinds are not functioning. I requested to transfer other room, receptionist desk told me no available room but I felt I was cheated. And I was shocked with their new hotel policy such as visitors visiting hours until 10pm only, no noise allow bcoz unit owner might complain, car parking have 150 pesos charge and local call have charges of 15 pesos. My friends told me that better to stay in the hospital atleast visiting hours until 12 midnight, car parking free and local calls are free. This hotel/condominium is not qualified for 3 star hotel. Staff are not friendly, unhelpful and hotel management are not care about the safety of their guest bcoz they don't bother to check the condition of room.
Report this review
Claude S. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2014
comfortable

location,swimming pool,fast checkout
7
Report this review
Jaime E. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
nice

location next to the mall, outstanding staff, kitchen
9.3
hotel was very good location for the money bed is very hard hope next time they update the tv and put one in the bedroom. wifi is poor
Report this review
Karnik M. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Last room, broken bed

Location, Staff and service
6
Booked at the Suites, when they found out that I needed another room because the bed was broken, they were very accommodating by putting me in the BSA Tower. They even moved all my luggage to the other building. Everything was fine, but cost compared to other hotels is high.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good Location, The rooms is so-so

Location, Amount, Near to Malls
6.3
NOthing special.
Report this review
Raymond G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Value for money Basic amenities and services

location, spacious rooms, no fuss check in/out
6.7
it is located within the business and shopping district in makati which makes its location reason enough to check in here. Wifi is available but limited to one user. Looks old and dated but rooms are spacious. No restaurant, breakfast is brought to your room. Very basic though but no complaints as i got the room for a discounted price
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
served a purpose

Close to greenbelt, close to where brother lived ( in same building) and checking out
5.3
The room was ok but nothing great, the breakfast turned up cold and the microwave provided in the room had a plug that did not fit the wall. Anyway only stayed there to catch up with my brother who was staying in that building for free from his work company...would not recommend this place for any length of stay or make ur holiday choice....it was for convenience only
Report this review
Angelo C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Great location for the budget

Location, price, space
8
The hotel was a very affordable room with decet features at a good location. Included breakfast was delivered at a time of your choice between 6-10, neighboring hotels are typically twice the price. It's in the middle of Makati and not far from major shopping areas such as Greenbelt, Glorietta, and Landmark. The space given for the price I paid was more than adequate. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this to anyone looking to stay in Makati without spending too much on hotel stays. Safety was well taken care of as well. All guests are required to check in at the front desk usually with an ID.
Report this review
Manuel E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Overnight stay

Location, price, service
7.7
My stay was ok. I had to check out early the following morning, only to find out that I had to take the stairs from the 21st floor to the ground floor because the elevators were shut-off due to an overspill of the water tank at the roof top. The staff were very helpful though.
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2014
OK Place to Stay

Location.Suits my family to visit me. safe.
7.7
It was good.I like the location of this hotel, I have stayed many times here. Not all rooms of the same quality.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 641 reviews Next page
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit BoxesBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomsBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with ViewBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services AvailableBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes at the Front DeskBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Toiletries ProvidedBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - IntercomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02