Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Rooms BSA Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with View BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Lifts BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building Facade BSA Suites Makati Manila - Interior BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 707 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Good hotel to stay for a couple of nights!

Location, Value for money and staff
7
It was ok and near malls, church and good restaurants!
Report this review
Clifford C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Just used the room for a place to sleep

nothing best about this hotel
4.3
was able to take a shower and sleep. I had to kill some bugs before I could sleep
Report this review
Mohammad H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Lovely place

Good staff, security place, good room
6.7
I stay 4-5 day its ok everthing is fine ,excellent and save place
Report this review
Vergil R. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Bare Essentials

Location
3
Nothing much to say. Think thrice if you plan to book n this hotel.
Report this review
Ruth D. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Very good,affordable,walking distance to shopping

Nice comfortable room,prime location.easy access to everything.
9.3
Very good and affordable.close to mall and transportation.nice location.i don't have to cross busy street to go shopping and dining.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
The rooms and furnitures were tired and old.

Close to Shopping malls and centrally located.
3.3
The rooms were tired and old. I see a lot of small cockroaches in the bathroom. The furnitures were fully depreciated and old fashioned. the first room given to me was very dry and ugly so I had to request for a better room.
Report this review
Julie A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Overnight stay

proximity to shopping and dining area
4.3
it was ok. good thing that it was only an overnight stay because i'm not too sure if i'd want to stay longer there. the hotel was old, more of a condotel. if i only knew, i could have stayed in another hotel for almost the same price. only thing i like about this hotel is its proximity to the dining and shopping area.
Report this review
Dost V. Business travelers France, May 30, 2014
Horrible

Nothing good
3.3
The worst hotel of my 3 weeks in Philippines, scaled paint in the room, cockroach in the kitchen, poor breakfast, very old AC system, not able to freshen up the room
Report this review
Jeff H. Couples Canada, May 28, 2014
no air con, uncomfortable

location, price
4.7
The hotel is clean,spacious with a kitchen but is old/dated. It wouldn't be a problem but unfortunately that also means the Air Conditioner is old/dated and in desperate need of replacement. In fact it wasn't cold at all and although the staff brought us a fan, we had a very warm uncomfortable night. Will not be staying again.
Report this review
Meluna P. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
dusty, bad odor, broken closet doors first came in

Best thing was it was roomy for the prize and hotel is centralized walking distance to the mall.
4.3
Overall there were more disappointment. Other than hotel being centralized and roomy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit BoxesBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomsBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with ViewBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services AvailableBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes at the Front DeskBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Toiletries ProvidedBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - IntercomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05