or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Prince C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, city view
7.7
John E. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
unpleasant - Rooms infested with Roaches

Location
7
My stay was unpleasant. Rooms were infested by Roaches, minimum spraying by hotel house keeping did not help the situation. Breakfast was cold and no decent selections apart from sunny side egg and rice, no consideration for non locals who did not eat rice everyday for breakfast. Wi-Fi was advertised on internet but rooms had Wi-Fi router with no reception. Reception and router seems to be over 15 years old. Wi-fi did not work, even after changing to another room there was no reception or connection to internet
Peter H. Couples Germany, January 1, 2014
Very good value for the money in Makati

Good value for the money, large 1 bedroom apartment, walking distance to Greenbelt
7.3
We had a large 1 bedroom apartment, very good value for the money in central Makati in walking distance to Greenbelt with the many restaurants and malls. The pool on the rooftop is small but very nice. It is an older hotel, no luxury but OK. Good choice for 1-few days in Manila.
Nelson L. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
Not a good value for money

Only the location
2
I booked the one bedroom executive suite, for 3 days and two nights, but the room that was given to us very far from the pictures shown in their homepage. Room was almost dilapidated, poorly lit, and the paint used was white and similar to what the are using during the all saints day. The main door won't properly shut, unless you wiggle it or apply some force. The bedroom door won't close at all., as it is already scraping the floor. Wifi reception was poor and couldn't even get a decent signal unless you go out of the room. TV is a 21 inch CRT, and the channels have very poor reception. We only managed to watch the local channels. The foam in the sofa is quite smelly, and it seems that it is not being vacuumed for quite some time. We have to cover it with something before w can lay down on it. I would understand if this is a budget hotel, but they charged me a premium rate for a room that even motels can do better. We only used the hotel as a place to sleep, and immediately go out to for malls and movies. I'll look for somewhere else on the next holiday break for us. Definitely not worth the money I paid.
Gerardo J. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
It was ok. Nothing spectacular but comfortable.

location, big and comfortable room, friendly staff
6.3
It was comfortable enough, clean enough and quiet. Nice.
Alfredo I. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Terrible Experience

Poor Customer Service; They've asked for more payment even if it was already paid for.
4
It was a terrible experience; Very poor Customer Service; the bldg is modern and posh.
Ray S. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
BSA Suites Makati

Pool, gym, area
4.7
Kateryn J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Creepy place

Near Glorietta
4
The place is old, creepy, smelly and worn out. We initially booked one-bedroom executive. The feeling was not good, feels like I'm at John Cusack's1408 movie! I can't even go to the bathroom alone! The place is so big with partition separating the bedroom and living/dining room but open on top. There's only 1 aircon for the whole place and its located in the lower side of the bedroom, the place didn't get cold. So we requested to downgrade to studio type without refund. As expected the studio room is dilapidated. Only 2 thin towels in bathroom, no spare for splashes Good side of the hotel is they allowed us to check out until 4pm after few requests and considerations (we checked in at 8pm and downgraded)
Mr.Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
very ordinary

location ,staff
4.7
very flat and low budget hotel, a bit disappointed as was a very old building..the breakfast was discusting set up.Eat what you get delivered.!!!!!!Second Rate....
Douglas M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Very old hotel no restaurant terrible breakfast.

I can not list three things. The room was very old but clean. Comfortable bed.
5
Forget the breakfast not worth eating. Breakfast was sent to the room cold, consisted of one egg toast and dark black coffee. This is a two or two and half star hotel and overpriced. I was happy when I departed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07