Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Rooms BSA Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with View BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Lifts BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building Facade BSA Suites Makati Manila - Interior BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Francis B. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
Good self-catering condotel

location, affordablity, good service personnel
6
this is not our first stay at the BSA suites. Its close proximity to the Greenbelt Area of Makati which is a prime shopping and restaurant destination has always brought us back again. There are other nearer condotels near the greenbelt but they are slight higher in price. The service level in these hotels are similar. BSA Tower, Prince Plaza, etc are simply differentiated by the price.
Chengkan Z. Couples China, November 11, 2013
good place and safety-secured

closer to the Greenbelt
8
Nice place to stay if going shopping, many mini shops nearby
Jorgen J. Solo travelers Denmark, November 11, 2013
ok hotel. but to expensive for its stars.

location in nice area.. nice staff.
5
ok hotel, but to expensive for it stars.. i think it is only a 2* hotel, maybe max a 2,5* hotel.. i have stay in hotels in thailand that are same stars but almost half price..
Byungha H. Business travelers South Korea, November 9, 2013
.

.
6.7
Room size is good for me. and Breakfast is also good, espicially carry on the room is good.
Frances B. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Quite environment. Close proximity to greenbelt

Location, huge rooms, quite environment
8.7
Its a walking distance to greenbelt and landmark. Cabs can be hired at your doorstep. Very helpful staff. They clean the rooms everyday (unless you ordered otherwise). Will surely go back here.
David S. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Comfortable, and clean

Location, comfortable and helpful staff
7.3
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We needed to stay in the Makati area in a 2br hotel, so accommodation wasn't usually cheap - however this hotel was a reasonable cost. Basically - budget cost, clean, adequate breakfast, close to shopping centres etc, helpful staff. I would stay here again if I needed to stay in Makati.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2013
Very Good

Free Internet, Big bed and very large room
6.7
I arrived at the Manila International Airport, I got a taxi and told the driver what hotel I was going to he did not know where to go, we had to stop along side of the road so I could get my hotel voucher with the address in other words taxi drivers need to know where things are located IN THEIR CITY. The room was very big the bed room was portioned off from the rest of the room that was ok, there was only one window type air conditioner in the room and it was located in the bedroom, it was installed low to the floor so when it was running the cold air would be blowing on you all night we had to turn off the A/C during the night. The free internet was good, not great but then again it was free, I was able to book flights to Boracay on the hotel internet if that says anything. The breakfast ummm could have been better, I read reviews on this hotel before I booked it and the reviews about the breakfast was correct, the breakfast arrives at your door COLD so be aware of that, shopping was very close by well with in walking distance so my over all stay was good.
Bob L. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
comfort, budget friendly, convenient

spacious room, clean toilet, good airconditioning,
9.3
The executive bedroom was locked accidentally locked. they should have given the keys upon check in..
Michael V. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2013
Average condotel to stay

Near shopping center, conducive for sleeping, quiet environment
6.7
We had an average stay in this hotel. It's near shopping centers and very good restaurants. The room is clean and large. Very good if you would just like to sleep and wake up to attend business meetings. The only thing that I dont like is the breakfast.
Dana H. Solo travelers Canada, October 20, 2013
Good location, ok room

Great Staff, Free wifi, nice pool.
7.3
The room was alight, there was a large fridge, micro wave, and a hot plate. The internet was good. The room was dated and needs small repairs and updates. The shower felt like a pressure washer and there was not a lot of hot water. The pool has a great view of the city and is fairly clean. Its a good place if you want to crash for the night and don't intend on spending much time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit BoxesBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomsBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with ViewBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services AvailableBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes at the Front DeskBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Toiletries ProvidedBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - IntercomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08