or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, February 12, 2013
Large spacious room with separate bedroom

Greenbelt and several embassies (e.g. Dutch, German) within walking distance
8.3
We selected this hotel because it is within walking distance of the Dutch embassy. The room was large and comfortable. Breakfast delivered to the room, was OK but not great and no selection possible. Small balcony, sufficient to step outside and have a smoke without leaving the room. Small swimming pool.
Todd G. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
good location

close to restaurants and shoping malls
8.3
have stayed here a few times still good value for money good pool and rooms you get what you pay for
Robert D. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Old and Run Down room

Good location for shopping
3.7
The room we were given was very old and run down, paint was peeling. We were told we were being given and upgrade to a two bed room, but when we got to the room the second bedroom was locked. When I inquired about it we were told it was being renovated. So much for an upgrade.. We didn't sleep well and were very disappointed in the stay.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping at the greenbelt mall.
Jacobus V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 30, 2013
Good hotel, with decent rooms, but poor breakfast.

Great location, rooms are very good.
7.3
The hotel is well situated, close to all major Embassy's, and the Greenbelt mall. Not far from there are other shopping malls aswell. It is close to the airport, with easy access to motorway. The rooms are good, but breakfast was very poor. Served in-room (Cold egg, cold sausage, and cold slice of bread...). The rest was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for getting your VISA's done and not too far from good Shopping malls.
Irma A. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location

very efficient service. when our room wasn't ready, we were upgraded to a bigger room instead.
8
I'll start with the cons: First when you walk in, it smelled like pee. The room also had a strange smell, but livable since we were mostly out anyway. There was no toothpaste provided. other pros: Staff and guard were very nice and professional. Very efficient in telling us the information we needed, like location of the German embassy, what time we should head to the airport, etc... We enjoyed our stay in Manila and we'd like to come back to this same hotel. Good value for the money. I just wish they can get rid of that pee smell!!
Mercedes S. Couples Canada, January 27, 2013
outdated but great location

location
6.7
check in was easy room was clean but was disappointing kitchenette not fully equipped, had to ask for kitchen stuff breakfast was boring but came on time staff were helpful and attended to our need on time
Shopping Tip: close to Greenbelt 5 and Glorietta good shopping at Landmark; Great Thai food at "Simply Thai" Greenbelt 5 ground floor
Nick F. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2013
"Huge Room and impecable service!

Sate area, and very near the financial and the shopping district.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at BSA Suites and will definitely recommend this to all my friends.
Shopping Tip: BSA Suites is just a hop and skip away from Greenbelt which is the premier shopping destination in Makati.
Dan C. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Clean but rooms are a little too tiny

The price is reasonable with good service and clean
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here, the service was good, the location was central and friendly staff, the only problem was the room, it was too small, I recommend this more to solo/business travellers.
Nightlife Tip: It's close to redlight district of Makati.
James M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Ideal for short stay in Manila

Comfort, Price, Location
7.7
James M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Good, Centrally Located Cheap Hotel

Price, Location, confort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02