or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Jane S. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
In the center of the Ayala businesses.

Within walking distance to our business meeting. Close to Greenbelt 5, access to shops and church. 24-hour Ministop sonvenience store, atms, drugstores, and startbucks.
6.3
Access to the overpass walkway connecting the malls along Ayala was great! The condotel itself shows sign of aging but for the price of a hotel room we got a suite complete with kitchen and dining areas. The shower was strong and had hot water. This alone was worth the price. We would have wanted more TV channels and a better breakfast at least comparable to what you can get at the mall foodcourt. The room should have complete set of table placesettings for the number of guests registered. The housekeeping staff should be more attentive to this. I will definitely stay here again for the same deal rate I got from Agoda.com
Hassan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2013
cleaning

room , location , staff
3.7
the hotel was dirty and uncomfortable. the location was very good also the staff are friendly.
Domingo V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2013
Great location but limited internet (one gadget)

Accessible
8
The room is good, but for a techy guy one user to the internet is not good enough, laptop + iphone, he internet speed is slow also.
Ho J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
friendly staff, great location and the room is cle

friendly staff, great location and the room is clean
6
BSA Suites makati hotel's staff are very friendly, and the location is very good, just few minutes away from the shopping center.
Raymond N. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
Great location but old rooms

Great location. Quiet, safe and close to everything.
6.7
i was originally booked at the bsa suites but because of an issue with the room i was told upon arrival that i'd be moved to the bsa towers close by. the location of the bsa towers was great, right across greenbelt 5, however unlike the bsa suites the towers has no pool or fitness room. the 2 bedroom suite was big and clean, but there was not much furniture in the living room. the design and decor also was dated. we were able to save money by using the kitchenette and fridge. all in all it was a good stay, but a better sofa and some colour on the walls would have made it more welcoming and relaxing. also, the breakfast was not good by any standard.
Ho J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great location

city view, near shopping center, friendly staff
6
BSA Suites makati hotel's staff are very friendly, and the location is very good, just few minutes away from the shopping center.
Ping C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Too old

Location is good
4.7
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, February 12, 2013
Large spacious room with separate bedroom

Greenbelt and several embassies (e.g. Dutch, German) within walking distance
8.3
We selected this hotel because it is within walking distance of the Dutch embassy. The room was large and comfortable. Breakfast delivered to the room, was OK but not great and no selection possible. Small balcony, sufficient to step outside and have a smoke without leaving the room. Small swimming pool.
Todd G. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
good location

close to restaurants and shoping malls
8.3
have stayed here a few times still good value for money good pool and rooms you get what you pay for
Robert D. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Old and Run Down room

Good location for shopping
3.7
The room we were given was very old and run down, paint was peeling. We were told we were being given and upgrade to a two bed room, but when we got to the room the second bedroom was locked. When I inquired about it we were told it was being renovated. So much for an upgrade.. We didn't sleep well and were very disappointed in the stay.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping at the greenbelt mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07