or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
April P. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Not bad for a mid range accomodations

Location, rooms are spacious, great staff
7.3
The location is secured, great staff, it is close to greenbelt 1 n 5 shopping centre, the rooms are spacious. Although management should consider fumigating the area as the beds have dustmites and few bugs in the room but apart from that the hotel has the potential to be the best place to stay at.
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
hotel good for location

good location for shopping
6.3
- friendly reception staff - spacious room but old - air-con does not provide enough cool even it is in a high cool position - most of the English cable TV channels does not have signals - food (breakfast) is very basic - bread served untoasted, coffee served without the option to have sugar or milk -
Leo A. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Overnight

Location, staff, reasonably priced
6.3
Ok but breakfast food could use improvement
Karen C. Families with older children New Zealand, September 27, 2014
Ordinary

Location, Room size
6.3
For travellers wanting to be close to Greenbelt, the location of BSA is great but don't expect much. The room was a good size but is old and run-down making it dirty-looking. Needs renovation to charge these prices. One of the toilet cisterns overflowed when used so we couldn't use it. We booked for 4 people but were put in a room with only 3 beds so I slept on the couch - which I didn't mind because it was more comfortable than the beds. The staff were friendly and helpful. I probably wouldn't stay there again unless it's renovated.
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 27, 2014
Not that good stay

Location , location and location
5.7
It was not happy staying at all . Room compared to the other rooms , it's bad . Then , they were storing some old furniture inside the room which they had to pick it up while we were waiting them . Anyway , for the money you pay , at least you can say it's worthy since the location is amazing .
Ted A. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2014
Transients rainy season stay

Location is great. Maintenance is average. Rustic odor caused my partner's allergy
5.3
Just to have a place to stay for a heavy workweek.
Husain A. Business travelers Kuwait, September 22, 2014
Ok

Coayt and in good blahs and is ok
5.7
It's ok
Peter F. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 20, 2014
there are other BSA, this is the least comfortable

can't think of any
5
Nothing Special rooms, "suites" very old, incl. furniture. Needs urgently renovation
Dindo M. Families with older children Philippines, September 19, 2014
Excellent Service!

Location, Value for Money & Helpful Staff
9.3
Aditya B. Business travelers India, September 17, 2014
Don't keep your expectation High

Location of hotel,Hotel has small gym on 32nd Floor,Hotel Room has Kitchen
5.3
I would rate this hotel as below average,the room does not have any proper lights just dim lights which made it difficult to read,hotel elevator and elevator lobby stinks a lot,there were no proper utensils in my kitchen to cook anything,also no electric iron,shaving kit and even no hand towels were there in the room,they do not even provide complimentry water bottles everyday which is there in most of the hotels.The breakfast served was cold and I had to heat in microwave again.I requested early breakfast on the day of checkin which I was promised but they failed to provide and I had to leave without breakfast.Only good part was location of hotel and a mini gym on penthouse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03