Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Stanley C. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Fail Hotel

None
3
They were too strict with the number of people. Elevator suddenly stopped working had to go down the stairs from 10 floor to the ground floor
Choon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
patrick

good location, good service, near shopping mall
6
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
Convenient hotel for tourists

Convenience, proximity to shopping malls, spacious room
5.7
My stay at the BSA Suites Makati has been pleasant due to its proximity to my office as well as shopping malls at Greenbelt in Makati.
Choon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
patrick

good location, good service, near shopping mall
5
F. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Nice place in a busy makati

The shower is the best feature, clean and well maintained. Staff changed our towels and toiletries daily. The place is kinda old and the wall papers are too old. Location is good since its within mkt.
7.3
Eric W. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Beware of new rules and deposit

Bad neighborhood at night, cheap bed, horrible no hot water.
4.7
Disappointed. Not worth the trouble. Also hit you for an additional 2k deposit and big fee if you have a visitor after 10 no matter if relative or friend.
Irish B. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Old, dirty couch

Location,
4.3
Below average
Mark M. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Nice studio unit, great price, excellent location

Location, comfort, price
8.3
The Top Line is; this was a nice studio unit, at a great price in an excellent location. It’s very close to Greenbelt Malls, the Ayala Museum and lovely little Washington Sycip Park too. We walked to Yuchengco Museum also, that is a bit further, but an easy walk with clean, well-lit underground walkways under busy the busy streets, no dodging traffic here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The unit was nicely furnished, with a comfortable bed. The kitchentte had a ref, an electric kettle and a microwave oven, but only a bare minimum of plates, glasses, etc. There was an electric hotplate too but no pots or pans. However, if one was going to stay for a while, it might be worth picking up some cheap cookware. The TV was old CRT type but decent with a fair selection of cable channels. There was a table with 4 chairs, a sofa and coffee table, a little desk and chair, what more do you want? A few minor complaints; the vertical blinds were old and starting to fall apart and don’t operate properly. Somebody soon will have them in pieces, and probably blamed for damage. You might want to make note of that with the staff when you check in. The shower was certainly warm enough to be comfortable, but I wouldn’t call it hot. One thing I didn’t like was the Air Con was too close to the bed. I put a chair in front of the A/C, and a towel over the chair to deflect the cold air. That worked fine. We cancelled the miserable free breakfast after the first day and ate yummy waffles at the nearby Pancake House instead. We stayed in unit 1003, I understand each unit is different, so that may explain some of the less enthusiastic reviews but… Bottom Line is; I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Marites C. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Creepy room and shocking hotel policy
2.3
nothing best on this hotel, I have a worst experiences. I stayed the horrible room i ever had. Room is dark and smelly. All furnitures are old, bed footboard are damaged, sofas looks so dirty, aircondition wall frames are breakdown and window blinds are not functioning. I requested to transfer other room, receptionist desk told me no available room but I felt I was cheated. And I was shocked with their new hotel policy such as visitors visiting hours until 10pm only, no noise allow bcoz unit owner might complain, car parking have 150 pesos charge and local call have charges of 15 pesos. My friends told me that better to stay in the hospital atleast visiting hours until 12 midnight, car parking free and local calls are free. This hotel/condominium is not qualified for 3 star hotel. Staff are not friendly, unhelpful and hotel management are not care about the safety of their guest bcoz they don't bother to check the condition of room.
Claude S. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2014
comfortable

location,swimming pool,fast checkout
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02