Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
746 reviews

641 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Walter H. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2015
A nice weekend retreat with no frills

location price large room
6
Report this review
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, October 11, 2015
A convenient hotel in Makati

Location, wifi, access to shopping areas
6.3
I have stayed at the BSA Suites Makati many times in the last 2 years. I use this hotel for its convenience and access to shopping area in Makati.
Report this review
Douglas K. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2015
Large and comfortable

Location cost
7.3
The apartment was large with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, the breakfast was not good but everything else was a good standard would stay there again.
Report this review
Mohd M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2015
2 Star (not 3 Star) Hotel stay

Staff attendance, proximity to shopping and airport
3.7
Stay was undesirable. Poor conditions of the rooms- dusty floors, etc. Doors are unopenable once closed, not cold or unserviced aircon system, limited toiletries provided, poor lighting, limted wifi connection (only 1 available connection)All additional requests such as blankets,powerpoints need to be paid for. Stay is only good due to good service by reception staff, door or porter and house keeping.
Report this review
Andrew A. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2015
Nice location

Location, safe area, close to mall
6.7
Nice stay. Breakfeast is ok. 8 min walk to greenbelt mall.
Report this review
Rollie D. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2015
business traveler

Good location, value for mone spacious
7
Breakfast not good and house keeping not efficient
Report this review
Ian G. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2015
Disappointed.

location.
5.3
Disappointing - They couldn't check us in until 2.30pm. They only issue 1 room key this greatly inconvenienced us as I have a 15 & 2 year old & when my wife & I returned late we would have to wake my older daughter up to let us in ( greatly inconvenienced ). My son cut his finger on a cracked broken ceramic tile in the pool. The shower in the main bedroom continued to loudly drip . They checkout was the worst it took them 20 minutes to inspect the room before we were allowed to leave & then we had to rush to the airport. I am a frequent traveller & could not recommend this accommodation it is in need of renovations & is poor quality . The staff were nice helpful & friendly.
Report this review
Brian G. Groups Australia, September 6, 2015
Administration

Location price room
6.7
It was ok but the breakfast was cold and unsuitable to be served for this typ of meal. The visitor needs to be able to select what they want fo breakfeast
Report this review
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
GOOD VALUE HOTEL AT MAKATI CENTRAL DISTRICT

REASOBALE RATES, FRIENDLY STAFF, CONDUCIVE LOCATION
7.7
WE CERTAINLY HAD A NICE AND QUIET STAY AT BSA SUITES MAKATI. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. THE ENTIRE STAFF CAN EASILY CONVEY IN ENGLISH. THE ROOMS ARE ALWAYS CLEAN AND WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD OF CLEANLINESS. LOCATION IS GREAT ALSO, WITH QUICK ACCESS BY FOOT TO MAJOR MALLS, RESTAURANTS AND VARIOUS ATTRACTIONS IN MAKATI CBD.
Report this review
Nicholas F. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2015
3rd time staying kind of a disappointment

location of hotel, friendlykind staff, homey, cozy feeling of the room.
7.3
My 3rd time staying at BSA Suites. This time the room service was a little disappointing. Eg. No bath mat or hand towels with bath towels( had to request them). No knives with silver ware. ( had to request but they were unable to deliver them to us. They had no small cereal bowls to give us. I may consider staying someplace else if I stay in Makati again.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 641 reviews Next page
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit BoxesBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomsBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with ViewBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services AvailableBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes at the Front DeskBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Toiletries ProvidedBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - IntercomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07