My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Shaker A. Couples Bahrain, April 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, attentive staff , near shopping attractions
9.3
I am a regular guest to BSA suites Makati for many reasons . Being centrally located near Greenbelt malls , quite surroundings and attentive staff.
Andrea C. Couples Italy, April 23, 2014
Good stay, buildin situated in the central area

Near shop big building
8
Good stay, buildin situated in the central area, big room, clean but whit old fornitur decent value for money.
Peter M. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
Basic family apartment in great location

Location (close to CBD), Large rooms, Good pool area
7
We found the apartments a bit dated, but relatively large and good for a family. Would have appreciated room service or choice of breakfast. But the location is great, right near the centre of the CBD and overall good value for money
Tommy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
so-so condotel

big room, kitchenette, near to Greenbelt
4.3
simply breakfast menu and deliver to room not in restaurant. poor wifi signal, with 1 user only. i ask universal adapter to staff but no response until we check out, finally i bought it in Landmark. noisy window aircon. not a good value for money
Steven R. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
good value do not use room phone RIP OFF !!!!!!!!!

roof top pool !!! large room
7.7
ROOM PHONE RIP OFF !!!!!!!!!
Abel O. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
reasonable accommodations for the price

Price, staff, location
6
If you are looking for basic accommodations nestled away from the commotion of the city, with easy access to the amenities of the city, then it's recommended.
Jason H. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Get what you pay for...

Cheap Room. Nice Bed. Air Conditioning.
6
You definately get what you pay for with these rooms. At $50 a night I wouldn't expect much more. The rooms were big and clean. However my room was leaking from the the ceiling which left a nice brown puddle on the floor. The breakfast was less than spectacular and the high speed internet was a joke. The pool was nice however, the staff closed it at 10 pm vice midnight like advertised. Not a bad place though overall, it was centrally located and easy to get to various destinations.
Vikram B. Business travelers India, April 8, 2014
satisfactory

location
6.7
It was overall satisfactory experience. Considering Hotel prices in Makati they offer fairly good services at cheaper prices.
Vikram B. Business travelers India, April 7, 2014
satisfactory

Location/ Staff
6.7
It was overall satisfactory experience. Considering Hotel prices in Makati they offer fairly good services at cheaper prices.
Karin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
CLOSE TO SHOPPING CENTRES, NICE POOL, YUCK B/FAST

CLOSE TO MALLS, POOL, GYM
7
STAY WAS OK, YOU HAVE TO PAY 2000PS AS DEPOSIT WHEN YOU CHECKIN WHICH YOU GET BACK UPON DEPARTURE - WIFI IS CHARGEABLE: NOT FREE - POOL AND GYM BOTH ON 30TH FLOOR WHICH IS A NICE VIEW FROM UP THERE - HAD A FRIDGE IN ROOM AND KETTLE AND MICROWAVE WHICH WAS GOOD FOR ME AND THE TV HAD CABLE CHANNELS - **BAD THINGS: BREAKFAST DELIVERED TO ROOM WASN'T NICE AT ALL, YOU ALLOCATE A TIME AT CHECKIN WHEN YOU WANT IT BROUGHT TO YOU - YOU NEEDED TO HEAT IT UP IN THE MICROWAVE IF YOU DID WANT TO EAT IT BUT YOU HAD NO CHOICE IN THE KIND OF FOOD - ALSO THE ELECTRICITY WENT OFF, ON MY LAST NIGHT AT 5PM AND WASNT COMING BACK ON UNTIL 9AM - NO GENERATOR - UNFORTUNATELY I WAS ON THE 26TH FLOOR SO THE ELEVATOR WASN'T WORKING AND I WAS CHECKING OUT EARLY THAT MORNING SO HAD TO WALK DOWN THE 26 FLOORS WHICH IS ACTUALLY 52 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS IN THE HEAT OF MANILA - HAD REALLY SORE CALVES/LEGS A DAY LATER BUT THEY DO SEND A BUSBOY TO HELP WITH YOUR LUGGAGE - OVERALL IF THE ELECTRICITY DIDN'T GO OUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A MUCH BETTER STAY!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05