or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Ramoncito M. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Very dissatisfied

Only the location
3.3
Old rooms, smelly bathroom, saw small cockroaches..needs total renovation..our first and last stay in this hotel!
Gaudioso P. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
hotel was chosen due to accessibility

accessible affordable
8.3
just ok. nothing spectacular. hotel was chosen due to proximity to makati Shangri la where my daughter had her prom.
Yi-Cheng H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2014
The location is very good, but the hotel is old.

location is good
6
I stay two night and meet the construction is the daytime. My shower room is not good due to equipment is old. The room doesn't provide water heater, but it can be provided by asking housekeeping. The best is the location near the greenbelt. Others is so so.
Phil T. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
terrible

none,none,none
2
very poor, nothing was good, would never stay there again or recommend the hotel to any one.
Brian S. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
Very quiet surroundings in business area.

Safe business area with kitchen amenities.
5.3
Fine stay if you are on business trip for a while. Nothing opened late around. comfy bed.
Jhoanna S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
old hotel

pool and view
3.3
the room and the things inside the room is so old. they have a terrace but we cannot open it. needs a lot of renovation
Sharon G. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Great staff and location.

Staff
6.7
Great staff & location. The room needs serious cleaning. We all got sick staying in the room. The air conditioning units needs filter change. Needs new towels & furnitures.
Diego M. Solo travelers Italy, January 23, 2014
good value for money

good location, large room (actually a 1b flat), great value
7.7
This is an older property and it shows, but if you can put up with somewhat dated furnishing it's a great value for this location
Saleh A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2014
not good ileave the hotel next day for another

no thing
6
just i left next day to another hotel then i come back last day to chk out nd take my bagggs
Dayang R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2014
nice place

nice room
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03