Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Rooms BSA Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with View BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Lifts BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building Facade BSA Suites Makati Manila - Interior BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 697 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Hanna F. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
BSA Suites Makati
4.3
Do not go here!
Report this review
Brenton R. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
average

Locatio,size of room and staff
7.3
Report this review
Carmela C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
i was happy with the whole experience

location availability and a clear description of the room and facilities
8
it was a good experience i would recommend to other travellers
Report this review
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Great location

Location comfort and value for money
8.3
Great location for business travellers with meetings in Makati CBD
Report this review
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Great location

Comfort, value for money and location
8.7
It was a comfortable stay for us
Report this review
James C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
BSA Suites, perfect location in Manila

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Simple clean rooms, centrally located less than 10 mins walk from Greenbelt and Ayala Center. Breakfast is simple and ala-carte (delivered to your room).
Report this review
Selena P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
not really a good stay

location
5.7
stayed during new year's eve. not really a good stay as the room, furnitures and appliances were outdated. no food can be ordered for evening meal. had to order outside. there are other better hotels at the outskirts of makati for same or less price range.
Report this review
Marjorie L. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Very friendly staff

1- the staff were very friebdly, 2-the location is great as it is very near shopping area and just few minutes drive from airport, 3-room is clean
8
It was ok. We just didn't enjoy the complimentary breakfast. I hope there are more options next time. Also, I think it is still best if there is a dining area for breakfast rather than having the food delivered to our room.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
My stay in Makati

Good Location, Good service and value for money
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay in BSA Suites Makati, The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was well taken care of
Report this review
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2014
A convenient hotel in Makati

Easy access to Makati shopping area, spacious room, kitchen
6
I always stay at the BSA Suites Makati, when I travel to Manila. What I like about this hotel is its convenient location, access to wifi and relatively reasonable rate.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit BoxesBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomsBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with ViewBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services AvailableBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes at the Front DeskBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Toiletries ProvidedBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - IntercomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06