or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
feels like home

location location location
6.3
the stay was good and quiet. i didnt get a nosy security guard or front desk despite bringing in my guest. housekeeping doesnt really do a good proper job at cleaning your room when you're not around and they dont supply you additional soap, shampoo and tissue paper roll and do expect to run out of soap on your 2nd day. the bedsheet is not changed on your 2nd day because they're lazy. breakfast was acceptable and simple. the rest of the stay was pleasant. no noisy environment and peaceful at night. i would recommend anyone to stay here.
Marvin J. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Cheap but very BASIC service

location, price,
5
Charmaine A. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Needs a total renovation

Friendly staff and near with shopping malls
6.7
Not comfortable, I had a very old room, a bit dusty, lights are terrible and the aircon is broken been suffering for 4 days with the loud sound!!
Katrina G. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Great value for money

Accommodating staff, clean rooms, great location
8.7
Stanley C. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Fail Hotel

None
3
They were too strict with the number of people. Elevator suddenly stopped working had to go down the stairs from 10 floor to the ground floor
Choon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
patrick

good location, good service, near shopping mall
6
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
Convenient hotel for tourists

Convenience, proximity to shopping malls, spacious room
5.7
My stay at the BSA Suites Makati has been pleasant due to its proximity to my office as well as shopping malls at Greenbelt in Makati.
Choon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
patrick

good location, good service, near shopping mall
5
F. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
Nice place in a busy makati

The shower is the best feature, clean and well maintained. Staff changed our towels and toiletries daily. The place is kinda old and the wall papers are too old. Location is good since its within mkt.
7.3
Eric W. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Beware of new rules and deposit

Bad neighborhood at night, cheap bed, horrible no hot water.
4.7
Disappointed. Not worth the trouble. Also hit you for an additional 2k deposit and big fee if you have a visitor after 10 no matter if relative or friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03