Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
M C. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

large rooms; full kitchen with microwave and cooking facilities, large refrigerator; close to shopping and dining
6
It's an old place, looks more like an apartment than a hotel. Large rooms with large living and dining room, great kitchen facilities that's great for families with young children.
Shaker A. Couples Bahrain, May 2, 2014
Location , comfort and quality staff

The location is perfect for shopping needs , its meters a way from Greenbelt malls made it a plus.
8.7
I usually check-in at this hotel for many reasons . It's superb location being meters a way from Greenbelt area and surrounding malls. Also , the quietness of the area where it is being located made it perfect choice for me.
Shaker A. Business travelers Bahrain, April 29, 2014
ideal for shopping and nightlife and bussiness.

Attintive staff, location and quitness.
9.3
A trip to the gar east is really Far for me, it requires time to relax after long trips. I found this hotel matching my needs for both being in the centre of everything tourests would greatfully expect by staying in Manila. From surrounding Greenbelt mall and adjacent Land Mark and Ayalla, I can say that it is a perfect choice.
Lynnea S. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
was a good stay , for the price and accessibility

friendly , smilling staff a big asset ! centrally located to makati , affordable price !!!
7.3
the negatives on this hotel...presence of roaches , saw every morning big roaches either in bathroom or main sleeping area ,needs exterminator quick !!! bath towels old , delapidated on the brink of extinction (really bad ) , breakfast needs improvement !!! Plus side : Staff were super !!! , location and price good!!!
Shaker A. Couples Bahrain, April 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, attentive staff , near shopping attractions
9.3
I am a regular guest to BSA suites Makati for many reasons . Being centrally located near Greenbelt malls , quite surroundings and attentive staff.
Andrea C. Couples Italy, April 23, 2014
Good stay, buildin situated in the central area

Near shop big building
8
Good stay, buildin situated in the central area, big room, clean but whit old fornitur decent value for money.
Peter M. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
Basic family apartment in great location

Location (close to CBD), Large rooms, Good pool area
7
We found the apartments a bit dated, but relatively large and good for a family. Would have appreciated room service or choice of breakfast. But the location is great, right near the centre of the CBD and overall good value for money
Tommy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
so-so condotel

big room, kitchenette, near to Greenbelt
4.3
simply breakfast menu and deliver to room not in restaurant. poor wifi signal, with 1 user only. i ask universal adapter to staff but no response until we check out, finally i bought it in Landmark. noisy window aircon. not a good value for money
Steven R. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
good value do not use room phone RIP OFF !!!!!!!!!

roof top pool !!! large room
7.7
ROOM PHONE RIP OFF !!!!!!!!!
Abel O. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
reasonable accommodations for the price

Price, staff, location
6
If you are looking for basic accommodations nestled away from the commotion of the city, with easy access to the amenities of the city, then it's recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05