Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Rooms BSA Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with View BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Lifts BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building Facade BSA Suites Makati Manila - Interior BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, room size, and staff performance
8
Overall a very pleasant stay. Upon arrival we were informed our request for early check in had been made possible, and also that we had a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom studio. Staff were always accommodating and helpful. The room size was large and relatively clean, although there was a problem with ants. The only concern aside from this was that the sofa in the room seemed to have 'bed bugs'. As within minutes of using it both me and my partner had itchy bites on our back and legs from the sofa. But that stood out as the only negative. The location is a five to ten minute walk from the main centre, and is very calm and business like.
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
disappointed repeat guest

location safe,convenient to business area, accesible
5
Not happy at all as a repeat guest service tends to be taken for granted, given a chance for late check out then staff pushy for regular checkout no communication between staff. I like the way they say " i dont know im not informed" front desk that supposedly knows ecerything.
Kym B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Functional and big rooms

location near greenbelt, ease of ascertaining taxi, friendly staff, air conditioning worked.
6.7
Stay was average-ok. For price for room is on the expensive side given the quality of fittings in the room that I was in being 30+ years old - My room was not as impressive as the photos on Agoda... Breakfast was delivered timely each morning which was great, but the food not consumable - so we ate outside - something they should attend to. The total room size though was massive, but the bed in a smaller separate room, whilst we would be ok with all in one room (lesson for next time). Staff service though was fantastic, GreenBelt is close - so location great. Great place for a family for a weeks stay, if you need the kitchen area.
Elmer O. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
a home in makati

location, value for money and cleanliness
9.3
it was a pleasant stay and will surely consider going back there for future family vacation. will also recommend the place to friends and relatives asking for a place to stay in makati.
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2014
A convenient hotel in Makati

Convenience, access to shopping area, safety
6
As usual, my stay at the BSA Suites Makati was pleasant. I always enjoy the convenience of this hotel location.
Karon S. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2014
A thoroughly enjoyable stay

location in a quite safer area of Philippines, large rooms, excellent staff
9
I was very happy with our stay here. Only fault was an issue with the hot water system but staff were attentive to sorting the problem out and though it wasn't before we left, everything else was better than expected. It was a short walk to the greenbelt malls (x5) and food in the area was amazing. I would certainly recommend it for first timer to the Philippines as most other areas of Manilla were high risk
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
Convenient hotel in Makati

Access to shopping area, convenience, safety
6
I always stay at the BSA Suites on my business trip to Manila. It is a very convenient hotel in Makati area.
Geraldine B. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2014
Good value for money

Location, service and cost.
7
As expected.
Gerald C. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Nice location

Close to shopping centres and restaurants
6.3
It was a good location for restaurants and shopping centres
April P. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Not bad for a mid range accomodations

Location, rooms are spacious, great staff
7.3
The location is secured, great staff, it is close to greenbelt 1 n 5 shopping centre, the rooms are spacious. Although management should consider fumigating the area as the beds have dustmites and few bugs in the room but apart from that the hotel has the potential to be the best place to stay at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit BoxesBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomsBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with ViewBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services AvailableBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes at the Front DeskBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Toiletries ProvidedBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - IntercomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A07