or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Meluna P. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
dusty, bad odor, broken closet doors first came in

Best thing was it was roomy for the prize and hotel is centralized walking distance to the mall.
4.3
Overall there were more disappointment. Other than hotel being centralized and roomy.
Ramon O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Quiet room , near Makati malls & night life
8
It was a nice stay at BSA Suites Makati.Maybe try upgrading the toilet & bathroom fixtures like replacing the shower head & providing bidet.Also keeping the balcony area clean so it is ready when guest would like to use it.
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
nice all round hotel

good staff, clean rooms, close to shopping and nightlife
6.7
good
Matthew S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2014
OK...

Location
5.7
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
friendly hotel

accessible, for group check in, family friendly
6
It was our 3rd time checking in to this hotel. It is recommendable for families, where you can cook your own food and can do what ever you want.
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.

Location, Friendly staff and good service
8
We had a nice stay at the hotel. And we really appreciate the good service of the staff.
M C. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

large rooms; full kitchen with microwave and cooking facilities, large refrigerator; close to shopping and dining
6
It's an old place, looks more like an apartment than a hotel. Large rooms with large living and dining room, great kitchen facilities that's great for families with young children.
Shaker A. Couples Bahrain, May 2, 2014
Location , comfort and quality staff

The location is perfect for shopping needs , its meters a way from Greenbelt malls made it a plus.
8.7
I usually check-in at this hotel for many reasons . It's superb location being meters a way from Greenbelt area and surrounding malls. Also , the quietness of the area where it is being located made it perfect choice for me.
Shaker A. Business travelers Bahrain, April 29, 2014
ideal for shopping and nightlife and bussiness.

Attintive staff, location and quitness.
9.3
A trip to the gar east is really Far for me, it requires time to relax after long trips. I found this hotel matching my needs for both being in the centre of everything tourests would greatfully expect by staying in Manila. From surrounding Greenbelt mall and adjacent Land Mark and Ayalla, I can say that it is a perfect choice.
Lynnea S. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
was a good stay , for the price and accessibility

friendly , smilling staff a big asset ! centrally located to makati , affordable price !!!
7.3
the negatives on this hotel...presence of roaches , saw every morning big roaches either in bathroom or main sleeping area ,needs exterminator quick !!! bath towels old , delapidated on the brink of extinction (really bad ) , breakfast needs improvement !!! Plus side : Staff were super !!! , location and price good!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02