My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Makati Business District BSA Suites Makati Manila - The Surroundings - Malls of Glorietta BSA Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Exterior BSA Suites Makati Manila - The Surroundings - MRT Station in Makati BSA Suites Makati Manila - The Surroundings - Malls of Greenbelt BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Jason H. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Get what you pay for...

Cheap Room. Nice Bed. Air Conditioning.
6
You definately get what you pay for with these rooms. At $50 a night I wouldn't expect much more. The rooms were big and clean. However my room was leaking from the the ceiling which left a nice brown puddle on the floor. The breakfast was less than spectacular and the high speed internet was a joke. The pool was nice however, the staff closed it at 10 pm vice midnight like advertised. Not a bad place though overall, it was centrally located and easy to get to various destinations.
Karin S. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
CLOSE TO SHOPPING CENTRES, NICE POOL, YUCK B/FAST

CLOSE TO MALLS, POOL, GYM
7
STAY WAS OK, YOU HAVE TO PAY 2000PS AS DEPOSIT WHEN YOU CHECKIN WHICH YOU GET BACK UPON DEPARTURE - WIFI IS CHARGEABLE: NOT FREE - POOL AND GYM BOTH ON 30TH FLOOR WHICH IS A NICE VIEW FROM UP THERE - HAD A FRIDGE IN ROOM AND KETTLE AND MICROWAVE WHICH WAS GOOD FOR ME AND THE TV HAD CABLE CHANNELS - **BAD THINGS: BREAKFAST DELIVERED TO ROOM WASN'T NICE AT ALL, YOU ALLOCATE A TIME AT CHECKIN WHEN YOU WANT IT BROUGHT TO YOU - YOU NEEDED TO HEAT IT UP IN THE MICROWAVE IF YOU DID WANT TO EAT IT BUT YOU HAD NO CHOICE IN THE KIND OF FOOD - ALSO THE ELECTRICITY WENT OFF, ON MY LAST NIGHT AT 5PM AND WASNT COMING BACK ON UNTIL 9AM - NO GENERATOR - UNFORTUNATELY I WAS ON THE 26TH FLOOR SO THE ELEVATOR WASN'T WORKING AND I WAS CHECKING OUT EARLY THAT MORNING SO HAD TO WALK DOWN THE 26 FLOORS WHICH IS ACTUALLY 52 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS IN THE HEAT OF MANILA - HAD REALLY SORE CALVES/LEGS A DAY LATER BUT THEY DO SEND A BUSBOY TO HELP WITH YOUR LUGGAGE - OVERALL IF THE ELECTRICITY DIDN'T GO OUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A MUCH BETTER STAY!!
Christine M. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
Only the location is the best part of it.

location, bell service, room size
4.7
Upon our check-in we were not given the twin bed as requested and have to request an extra bed. There were only 3 glasses when we made it clear to the front desk that there were 4 adults checking in. No floor towel/mat was provided. What was worse was when the two lifts were not working due to electricity surge after a power failure and we had to use the stairs up to the 9th floor. On our last night, the aircon in our children's room just stopped working in the middle of the night which forced them to sleep in the living room instead. The ladies in the front desk are not accommodating/assertive even though my partner was already standing in front of desk and had to call their attention. The best part of it was only the location, spacious room and the bell service.
Harold P. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Older but nicely kept condotel

easy to check in and out, quiet and located near the center of Makati with easy walk to and from places of interest
8.3
Even if this place is a bit older, it is well kept and quiet, overall a good deal for the price.
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, March 27, 2014
They spoil my stay!

nothing only close to the center
3.7
I book this hotel because they say they have a gym, and I need it because I have some health problem, but in the end they don't have nothing!!!! I spend xextra money to rent near buy a fitness center
Trond O. Groups Norway, March 24, 2014
low standar litle value for the money

the staf was exselent ,and the pool
4.3
this hotel has seen its better days, lacking of major upgrading, the info about the hotel is misleading, most of the facilities is not there, the food ( breakfast) is very disappointing 1 small piece of bony chicken kinda stingy, the wifi is good for 1 gadget only very bad. it says in agoda free wifi in the room but limited to one device. this hotel is not good to stay for family even the room is big but limited to 2 person only, it's not ideal for family, friends stay..find another hotel that gives the same price of this hotel, quite expensive for the price/rate they have....poor facilities and aminities...
Christopher R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Worst rooms ever

Location, doorman, leaving
3.3
The hotel is outdated and the foyer and lobby need a serious upgrade. The room we booked was dirty and mouldy. The seats were that filthy that you couldn't even sit on them. The kitchenette was so old that we didn't even bother to use it. The floor was sticky and also had traces of mould. The bathroom was tiny and the towels were that filthy, we ended up buying new ones. The linen and pillows were uncomfortable to the point where we even bought new linen. The overall room was that bad. The only good part of our stay was the friendly doorman and maintenance man that unblocked our overflowing toilet.
Russell O. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel, and centrally located

Location, roof top pool, kitchen
6.7
It was nice, I have stayed there several times before. Although hard to find for most taxi drivers, so make sure you keep the hotels address and phone number with you at all times in case you need to call them for directions.
Elmer P. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2014
a brief pleasant stay

proximity to greenbelt and glorietta shopping centers: accessibility to public transport:nearby restos and convenience stores
8.7
our stay was very brief,10 hours more or less since we were just sending off my son who was U.K.-bound.however,we were comfortably accommodated in a two-bedroom suite that was just right for my family with two grown-up sons.The address was easy to find and the hotel staff friendly and cordial.the free breakfast,served punctually as requested,was the usual breakfast fare offered in most hotels.checking in and out was a breeze.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
ok

shopping, clubs, food
6.3
outdated but ok for short stay. Bed was uncomfortable. good little kitchenette.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Makati Business DistrictBSA Suites Makati Manila - The Surroundings - Malls of GloriettaBSA Suites Makati Manila - Hotel ExteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - The Surroundings - MRT Station in MakatiBSA Suites Makati Manila - The Surroundings - Malls of GreenbeltBSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07