Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 809 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Aaron V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Good but they are too strict
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Joseph R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Kathrina V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location, comfortable stay
I regularly choose this hotel if I have events in the office that require me to be there at early morning. You can have a good sleep here since the bed is comfy enough. The rooms (esp. the 1 bedroom suite) are spacious to put a lot of luggage. Don't expect much from their breakfast; there are a lot of better options outside. Location is also good - aside from being near the business center its a 5 minute walk to greenbelt 1 and 5.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Dennis H. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff. No smoking room. Balcony is locked
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Leandro F. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worth the money
Clean, great location, breakfast not much
Reviewed June 20, 2016

John C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Amazing Stay
Amazing stay. The breakfast could have been improved though. Got a free upgrade but AC was cold but the swing was broken.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ellen F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful Stay
We are just disappointed when we are asked to transfer to other room at around 2 in the morning.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Muhamad N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
close to the mall and eatery place
the room are very clean , comfy bed, kitchenette and value for money. friendly staff and really helpful.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

steven S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
2nd stay
We booked BSA - due in large part- to its close proximity to he Royal Thai Embassy. We did find that BSA was also close to all that Greenbelt area has to offer and that was a bonus. Although the breakfasts were skimpy and always cold rice, the professional service rendered by the staff was second to none.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

steven S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
adequate
The at the front desk were very nice and professional. However, I must state that the lack of natural light in the living room/kitchenette area was lacking and quite dismal
Reviewed June 04, 2016