or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Carlisle S. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Pleasant Weekender

Staff, convenience, quiet
8.3
Pleasant and very convenient. The staff are so helpful.
Cesar E. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
location

location, big room space and very helpful staff
5
Not bad. Room is in big need of upgrades.
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great location

Size of apartment location is a walk to greenbelt nice pool on roof with great view of makati city
6.7
Good stay as I know the area and friends of mine work at a bar resto across the street.
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Kinda far

Room was big but untidy,not actually near the mall it takes about 3 blocks
6.7
Kinda far around 3 blocks to the mall, room was ig but untidy,tiles need change
Chedilyn A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
old furniture, couch was dirty
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Barry C. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Very poor
4
Poor value for money. Very tired room and based upon your description I thought it was supposed to be well equipped. The units were very old and paint was dirty. Sofa had seams which were broken as just one example.
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2014
Convenient hotel at Makati

Convenience, safety, en-suite kitchen
6
I always stay at the BSA Suites Makati when I come over to Manila on holiday or on business. It is very convenient due to its proximity to Greenbelt shopping mall and others.
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
Best location for business and not 5-star budget

location, space, comfort
8.7
Best for group of 4 travelling on business but not for 5-star hotel budget. Also good for family of 4 who would like to have a temporary accommodation for short stay in Manila
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
great location for business travel not 5 star

location, comfort, space
8.3
best location if you are travelling on business and would not have 5 star hotel budget. Also good for family travelling in Manila and would like to go around Makati for shopping.
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, room size, and staff performance
8
Overall a very pleasant stay. Upon arrival we were informed our request for early check in had been made possible, and also that we had a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom studio. Staff were always accommodating and helpful. The room size was large and relatively clean, although there was a problem with ants. The only concern aside from this was that the sofa in the room seemed to have 'bed bugs'. As within minutes of using it both me and my partner had itchy bites on our back and legs from the sofa. But that stood out as the only negative. The location is a five to ten minute walk from the main centre, and is very calm and business like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08