or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Rooms BSA Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
BSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with View BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Lifts BSA Suites Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building Facade BSA Suites Makati Manila - Interior BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest Room BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Lonely L. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Service not good

Location
2.3
Big room but no good service..
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2015
It was ok

Location, accessability & price
6.3
It was ok. Ot wasnt outstanding, but good enough.
Neil A. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2015
Comfort Living

Clean, simple and quiet
8
Just the way I expect it to be
Pertti L. Couples Finland, March 18, 2015
lousy

there was no best things
3
Should be as condotel however not really can not recomment no value for your money
Bernhard O. Families with older children Austria, March 18, 2015
OK Stay

good location, pool, friendly service
6.7
Levy N. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Too strick for no reason
4
Very unpleasant. I booked at this hotel because I used to live here and I know that the rooms are big and we have big groups. I booked the 2 rooms to crushed in after drinking/partying in greenbelt and leave early morning for tagaytay. I booked 2 1 bedroom so I can put atleast 4 adults and 2 kids. they only allow 3 adults and charge me another for extra head. But they don't provide even extra blanket and the bed is only double. The bathroom is too tiny.
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Just a standard hotel

Room and Location
6.3
Location is accessible but taxi does not know where is it. Always mixed up with BSA Towers. Room is clean but shower head is disappointing as water is like Jet Spray. Do Not bother on breakfast as unlike Asian Mansion there is Menu to select the breakfast, here only give you what they cook. Overall experience is okay for a short stay.
Saravanan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Old hotel

Location, location and location!
6
Old hotel in good location
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Not Worth the Money

Location
4.7
It's not worth the High Price they charge for their rooms. I asked three times to get the water heater fixed-cold showers. The security staff tried to to get my girlfriends number when she left. Amazing.
Esha O. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
had a pleasant stay.

Room cleanliness, location, and staff.
9
It was pleasant. Room was clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very good location and secure building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit BoxesBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomsBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Selected Rooms with ViewBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest LiftsBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila -  Building FacadeBSA Suites Makati Manila - InteriorBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - Laundry Services AvailableBSA Suites Makati Manila - Safety Deposit Boxes at the Front DeskBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Toiletries ProvidedBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - BathroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - IntercomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Guest RoomBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06