or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Angelina S. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
This hotel needs a total make over

Staff and location
5
I was so disappointed with the facilities- hot water not working, old appliances with exposed wires, electric sockets nearly coming off from the wall. Definitely needs a total make over!!The staff though are very courteous and accommodating.
Angelyn P. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Nothing special but worth my money, functional

Staff / Close to the Malls / spacious room
6
The room was spacious and clean. The staff are very accomodating. It was a little hard to find cause the sign was was small. But overall, We will definitely going to stay here again.
Jose P. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Its vey dissapointing
2.7
Can not saying anything except - "LOUSY" Too old it didnt even refurbish, were living in a high tech world and BSA still using old big bulky TV's and atmosphere is boring, as a hotel in a busy and distinguish Makati area, the owners should have mainted it. BTW, my room fridge can not even be tightly close. Have you had enough of your earnings guys? Where did it go? Much worst than the senators!!!
Agnes F. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Not good, place too old. Bed cover smells bad.

BSA Suites Makati
3.7
I will not come back to bsa suites. I can't imagine 6:30am adobong chicken for breakfast.
Ma J. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Value for money

Courteous staff Good location Restaurants and shopping malls are nearby.
6.3
Phoebe D. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Good hotel to stay for a couple of nights!

Location, Value for money and staff
7
It was ok and near malls, church and good restaurants!
Clifford C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Just used the room for a place to sleep

nothing best about this hotel
4.3
was able to take a shower and sleep. I had to kill some bugs before I could sleep
Mohammad H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Lovely place

Good staff, security place, good room
6.7
I stay 4-5 day its ok everthing is fine ,excellent and save place
Vergil R. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Bare Essentials

Location
3
Nothing much to say. Think thrice if you plan to book n this hotel.
Ruth D. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Very good,affordable,walking distance to shopping

Nice comfortable room,prime location.easy access to everything.
9.3
Very good and affordable.close to mall and transportation.nice location.i don't have to cross busy street to go shopping and dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07