Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
562 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Jaime E. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
nice

location next to the mall, outstanding staff, kitchen
9.3
hotel was very good location for the money bed is very hard hope next time they update the tv and put one in the bedroom. wifi is poor
Raymond G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Value for money Basic amenities and services

location, spacious rooms, no fuss check in/out
6.7
it is located within the business and shopping district in makati which makes its location reason enough to check in here. Wifi is available but limited to one user. Looks old and dated but rooms are spacious. No restaurant, breakfast is brought to your room. Very basic though but no complaints as i got the room for a discounted price
Angelo C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Great location for the budget

Location, price, space
8
The hotel was a very affordable room with decet features at a good location. Included breakfast was delivered at a time of your choice between 6-10, neighboring hotels are typically twice the price. It's in the middle of Makati and not far from major shopping areas such as Greenbelt, Glorietta, and Landmark. The space given for the price I paid was more than adequate. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this to anyone looking to stay in Makati without spending too much on hotel stays. Safety was well taken care of as well. All guests are required to check in at the front desk usually with an ID.
Sheila M. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2014
good for staycation

location
7.7
hotel is quite old. the bathroom door is not working. the tv is so small and audio not good. over-all stay is ok. friendly staffs. location is near greenbelt
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, August 6, 2014
Convenient hotel in Makati

Convenience, spacious room, proximity to greenbelt
6
My stay at this hotel was ok.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Rainy special

Spacious Room, timely breakfast delivery and the free paper
7.7
Pleasant stay, not far from greenbelt and glorietta, great value
Zach M. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2014
Nice price for big room

Upgraded me, free wife, big rooms
8
I stayed just one night in BSA. I was happy to know they upgraded me for free because they were overbooked (don't expect that, I was just lucky I guess). Big room, nice view, good wifi, big fridge and big western style kitchen. I would stay there again.
Ronald G. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, feels like home
8.3
It was a good choice to stay here, since it was my major consideration to be near malls and restaurants. We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite since we are staying for 8 nights. It feels like I'm at home. It is also near the airport.
William B. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
Cheap Charlie

location
4.7
ive stayed at this hotel many times in the past with my girlfriend but no more.. constant lack of hot water, furniture in constant disrepair, especially the sofas, ( I've been in amny different rooms there).. cheap breakfast sometimes consisting of spam =like meat and tang as opposed to real juice. staff would not extend my stay, even though i have been a regular customer. first given a room and directly above the bedroom there was remodeling going on called the front desk who seemed completely surprised by this shown another room but same scenario... finally after about 40 minutes back and forth given a more quiet room room. full kitchen appliances but a real lack of utensils and pots and pans. we requested 2 bowels and 2 spoons but were brought 1 bowl and no spoons saying that was all they had at the time. also requested 2 smaller glasses but said non available. i'm tired of their cheap charlie attitude and will no longer stay there. i have found several other hotels in the area equal in cost that dont cheap charlie you to death.
Jhamella J. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
close to business area

accesible, quite place,spacious room
7.3
i like the location the room but some staff not that friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04