or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Wade L. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Brenton R. Couples Canada, January 25, 2015
BSA Suites

price, location, friendly staff
8.3
Was good value for the money and great location. The negative thing I can say was the breakfast was always cold and not very good I only had it 2 times in my two week stay. I have stayed at all the BSA properties and the breakfast was cold at all of them and you can't order what you want. I always went out to a restaurant for my breakfast.
Hanna F. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
BSA Suites Makati
4.3
Do not go here!
Brenton R. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
average

Locatio,size of room and staff
7.3
Carmela C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
i was happy with the whole experience

location availability and a clear description of the room and facilities
8
it was a good experience i would recommend to other travellers
James C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
BSA Suites, perfect location in Manila

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Simple clean rooms, centrally located less than 10 mins walk from Greenbelt and Ayala Center. Breakfast is simple and ala-carte (delivered to your room).
Marjorie L. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Very friendly staff

1- the staff were very friebdly, 2-the location is great as it is very near shopping area and just few minutes drive from airport, 3-room is clean
8
It was ok. We just didn't enjoy the complimentary breakfast. I hope there are more options next time. Also, I think it is still best if there is a dining area for breakfast rather than having the food delivered to our room.
Kenneth M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
My stay in Makati

Good Location, Good service and value for money
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay in BSA Suites Makati, The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was well taken care of
Jeanet G. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
The room was totally dirty

Only the location
3.7
The room was totaly mess especially the comfort room so dirty and the bed i will not recommend this hotel
Basilio D. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Great stay

Value location easy access
7.3
Fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01