or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Suites Makati

103 C. Palanca St. Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Reception BSA Suites Makati Manila - Pool BSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm only BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom BSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive BSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Queen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Twin BSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive Kitchen BSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Christina M. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
Stay at BSA Suites

Location, value for money, cleanliness.
7.7
Satisfactory
Aditya B. Business travelers India, September 17, 2014
Don't keep your expectation High

Location of hotel,Hotel has small gym on 32nd Floor,Hotel Room has Kitchen
5.3
I would rate this hotel as below average,the room does not have any proper lights just dim lights which made it difficult to read,hotel elevator and elevator lobby stinks a lot,there were no proper utensils in my kitchen to cook anything,also no electric iron,shaving kit and even no hand towels were there in the room,they do not even provide complimentry water bottles everyday which is there in most of the hotels.The breakfast served was cold and I had to heat in microwave again.I requested early breakfast on the day of checkin which I was promised but they failed to provide and I had to leave without breakfast.Only good part was location of hotel and a mini gym on penthouse.
Allison J. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Needs to be renovated

Location
6.7
Just a place to stay the night. Room needs to be renovated. A bit dusty. Very basic in terms of furnishings.
Angelo V. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Mixed Review

Cost, Ability to Reserve on Short Notice, Friendly Staff
8
The staff was very friendly and remembered me from the last visit. The aging hotel accomodations did not bother me and it was still comfortable and good for the low cost. My only concerns this time were the family of roaches living in the restroom, from adult to teen size. Other issue was the breakfast they served. One plate had a completely raw egg and the other had hair in it. Really gross.
Jhamella J. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
comfortable safe location

location very accesible,safe & secured
6.7
nothing
Graeme S. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
BSA Makati

location, friendly staff, cost
7.3
Reasonable hotel at a reasonable cost
Lorraine L. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2014
Good Value for Money

location, price, amenities
6.7
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2014
Decent business hotel

Big room, convenient location, free wifi
5.7
I have stayed at the BSA Suites Makati a couple of times, and found it very convenient and useful for both tourists and business travelers.
Ian L. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Good Location

Location, good price,
7.3
It was great.. Good price and clean hotel.. Staffs were nice..
John B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
feels like home

location location location
6.3
the stay was good and quiet. i didnt get a nosy security guard or front desk despite bringing in my guest. housekeeping doesnt really do a good proper job at cleaning your room when you're not around and they dont supply you additional soap, shampoo and tissue paper roll and do expect to run out of soap on your 2nd day. the bedsheet is not changed on your 2nd day because they're lazy. breakfast was acceptable and simple. the rest of the stay was pleasant. no noisy environment and peaceful at night. i would recommend anyone to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Suites Makati Manila - Master BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Suites Makati Manila - PoolBSA Suites Makati Manila - Gym is from 7am to 10pm onlyBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 BedroomBSA Suites Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveBSA Suites Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive QueenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive TwinBSA Suites Makati Manila - Studio Executive KitchenBSA Suites Makati Manila - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - BSA Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05