or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1662 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Gregorio T. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Value for money and centrally located

We requested for an early check-in and they have accommodated my request. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and hospitable. The hotel is near the shopping malls, church, restaurants, etc
8
it was great and definitely will return. i never had any problem in the services of this hotel. the parking is also ok. Value for money and centrally located to the public transport is very important to me when choosing a hotel.
Roxana M. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Worst hotel

Location
4.3
I would not recommend this hotel. Breakfast is served cold with no taste at all. The rooms are old and staff do not even care to assist even if it's pretty obvious you need help with your luggage. Look and smells old.i think this is hat you'll get for a promo price. Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Nice, friendly staff, close to shopping/restaurant

Convience to shopping/restaurants, friendly staff, foriegner-friendly
7.3
I've stayed at this hotel before for the close proximity to shopping, dining, and night life. My only complaint is that 1) I wish it had a safe to store valuables in and 2) the lack of hot water when taking a shower. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
The hotel was okay.

Good location, Easy access & CIty view.
7
My stay was okay but the lobby need to have a sitting area. Bathroom is too small.
Siti R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 2, 2014
The stayed was not that bad.

Opposite Shopping Area, Easy Access to other places & convenient.
7
The hotel was okay but the rooms need to be renovate. The toilet is small, no sitting area at the lobby & some staffs are not that helpful. Overall is okay.
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great Location and good sized rooms.

Location, Price, size
6.7
Great location to Greenbelt and shopping area. Size of room is good. Front desk is helpful and attentive. Room was dirty and dated though.
Ciara I. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2014
My go-to stay in Makati

Great value for money, central location, large size condotel
8
Vanessa M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
Disappointing on the room. Torn out furnitures.

Location, location, location
5.3
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2014
Nice place and right across greenbelt.

1. Big room 2. Close to shopping area and restaurants. 3 safe area
8
It was nice and budget friendly. Close to the shopping areas. Great restaraunts around and felt safe even at night. Easy to walk everywhere as well. Oh and there was a church near by.
Christian P. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Only used because we had a long layover.

Location. Size. Price.
8
We only stayed a few hours to rest between flights. It was decent. The massage therapists they contract with need to be changed though. My wife and I were looking to get a nice massage for our tired bodies and only received what felt like a body rub. Too bad our layover was during midnight/early morning hours when everything was closed. Would have definitely gone somewhere else or not even bothered with the massage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08