Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Maria L. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
very accessible to malls

location, staff, value for money
7.7
Rosario P. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with the place n service

Close to shops n restaurants, room is clean and friendly staff
9
Very satisfied with our stay at BSA. Will definitely recommend to friends and relatives. .
Phillip W. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good location for Greenbelt shopping and resturant

Friendly staff, quick response to requests, location.
6.7
Average accommodation but good staff and great location.
Anna G. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Bad...

Location
4.7
I did tell your Manager before we left that there were so many things to be fixed.. One bathroom flash was not working properly... My husband and i would dip our arms into the tank to fix the hook... The airconditioner in all rooms were noisy ... Faucet by the kitchen is about to fall off... Initiaaly i reserved for two studio but my husband and i wanted my son's family to be with us, we upgraded to a 2 bedroom unit and had to pay additional 700php... Not worth it.
Jeff K. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Location. Location. Location.

Location, price, english-speaking staff
8.7
It was great. Booking was easy and we never thought the price would be that low. I was hoping to be roomed in a higher floor, and boy they gave us a room on the 28th floor, overlooking Greenbelt 3 and the city scape of Makati. The view anytime of the day was great. The room was enormous. It's not a 5-start hotel, but if you're backpacker, two queen-sized bed, air-conditioning, complete kitchen, hot shower, cable TV, even parking space aren't that bad. Anywhere in the Makati Business District is walking distance from BSA Tower.
Cherrylyn P. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
location

location
5.3
Ngo H. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2014
great location, big room

location, big room, green belt just outdour of hotel
8.3
Great location, near shopping center, near airport, big room, recomend to everyone for shopping visit
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2014
Good location

Good location, reasonable price, safe place to stay
5.3
The hotel is walking distance to the Greenbelt shopping place.Beside the hotel is a 24 hour convenient store.My stay was good except for some inconvenience during check in.The staff was so unreasonably not accomodating.Otherwise, the hotel is a good and safe place to stay when in Makati..
Mary J. Families with older children United States of America, February 13, 2014
a minimalist or spartan room

Comfortable place, easy access to shopping malls and affordable rate for the stay
7
BSA Tower is a good place to stay if you want access to the shopping mall in Makati. I like this place because the rate is reasonable. Even though the hotel delivers breakfast everyday to our room, both my son and I didn't care for the breakfast items. We generally went to the restaurants in the mall for our dining needs. If all you ant is a clean place to stay, then this is the place for you. Don't expect luxury amenities.
Masuda K. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
The location was very good but very old building

Nothing good except room space. Dirty pillow cover, sheets cover, bad air conditioning, no restaurant,
3.3
The attitude of receptionist (man) was hopeless. No hair dryer, no face towel, No tissues in the room, Internet was very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07