or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Vanessa M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
Disappointing on the room. Torn out furnitures.

Location, location, location
5.3
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2014
Nice place and right across greenbelt.

1. Big room 2. Close to shopping area and restaurants. 3 safe area
8
It was nice and budget friendly. Close to the shopping areas. Great restaraunts around and felt safe even at night. Easy to walk everywhere as well. Oh and there was a church near by.
Christian P. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Only used because we had a long layover.

Location. Size. Price.
8
We only stayed a few hours to rest between flights. It was decent. The massage therapists they contract with need to be changed though. My wife and I were looking to get a nice massage for our tired bodies and only received what felt like a body rub. Too bad our layover was during midnight/early morning hours when everything was closed. Would have definitely gone somewhere else or not even bothered with the massage.
Merjelyn R. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
It was just a short stay but worth it.

Closer to shopping malls and everything.
6.3
It was fine. But we were not happy about the food, it's poorly served & cold. It was the worst food being served to us n a hotel.
Stephanie O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
close to shopping malls

close to shopping mall, large room, fast check in/out
6.3
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, clean room but lousy breakfast
Allan W. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Great hotel, pleasant staff and very clean

clean hotel, close to shopping and historical interests
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was a very pleasant one clean rooms and well presented staff efficient service
Rommel M. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
very convenient because of nearby shopping malls

nearer, complete, clean
7.3
I have a pleasant stay for just a night. Rommel is an apartment typr provided with basic amenities. Being nearer to shopping malls is an extra point.
Terry K. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Great, I will use this hotel again.

location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
This is my second stay in this place. Its very convenient, right in front of the Greenbelt shopping mall. When you take a taxi, the guards take note of the taxi, so you fell secure. The bathroom requires some upgrade, quite old.
Grant H. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Great Hotel across the road from Greenbelt

Central Location, next to Greenbelt shopping centre close to restaurants
7.3
A great centrally located hotel across the road from Greenbelt shopping centre. This hotel is and older type and showing signs of its age. Rooms are very big and have kitchens in them. Breakfast is delivered to room but its forgettable.If you want to be close to Greenbelt you can't surpass it.
Hansel N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
was alright

good location
5.3
was alright

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07