or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1662 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1662)
Sort by:
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
Great location for business traveller

Location, siz
8
Marieta W. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
very pleasant

very near shopping centres, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
very pleasant, the servings of the breakfast was quite small
Jeanett T. Groups Sweden, January 10, 2014
Close to nice shopping.

Big room, not so far from the airport.
5.7
Pearl S. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2014
Good location, attentive staff

strategically located, attentive staff, easy check in/out
6.7
Rooms were spacious enough but management should really consider renovating ALL the rooms. During our 2 nights stay (the 1st night on a 1 BR Executive Suite and the second night on a 2 BR Suite, I saw a couple of baby cockroaches crawling around. My mother in law who was with us for the second night had to call my husband to kill an insect crawling in her bedroom. The only saving grace of this condotel is its location which is just across Greenbelt 5 mall as well as its attentive and accommodating staff.
Robert S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 8, 2014
Good hotel for mall rats, big room

Location is number one. It's right across the mall and easy to grab a taxi if you want to reach the airport via Skyway. Second, the staff. Friendly and check-in wasn'ta hassle. Third would be the bed.
5.7
Lizalou A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
clean room, comfortable bed, large room

location location location
7.7
centrally located, clean room and comfortable bed
Myrna A. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
Not that bad

location, available parking, safe
6.3
My comments here were relayed to me by my brother & his wife whom I booked last Jan. 3 to 7, 2014 when I asked them about their experience in this hotel and my own observation when I visited them: - conveniently located near shopping malls & restaurants - location is safe - security guard was courteous and very helpful - no chairs in their lobby for guests - not all staff were friendly & accommodating - first room (Premier room) given to them is big & clean but has only 1 AC which can not make the entire room cold enough. They were transferred to another Premier room on the second day with 2 AC except there are small insects coming out from the drainage of their bathroom. - they have available tea/coffee maker, personal ref & bottled water - good enough for budget conscious travellers - parking is available
Thuan T. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable
6.7
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Yet another great stay

Near Airport, Near mall, Spacious room
7.3
Overall, it was all great, except the waiting time for my room and the breakfast, besides from being tasteless, I have to follow up to serve us and took a long time (20mins).
Cecilia L. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Good location, spacious rooms and friendly staff

location, space and security
7.7
Very comfortable, with parking space provided which was very difficult to find in Makati

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04