or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
My 1st choice when staying in Makati

Fast internet service, located close to greenbelt, and great view from rooftop
7.7
I usually stay at this hotel when I am in Makati because it is located directly across from Greenbelt 5, Ayala Mall. There is enuf to do, and places to eat at the 5 Greenbelts that I do not need to take any taxis anywhere during my short stays. There is night life across from the hotel including a couple places that have a band every night and certainly many restaurants in and outside the mall areas.
Casey T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Comfort

Comfoty
6
Christos P. Business travelers Greece, October 20, 2013
A1 +++

location, affordable, own kitchen
8.3
had pleasant relaxed and good stay,quiet peaceful room, full air condition, and excellent having your own full kitchen... very affordable and cheap for the price .... highly reccommended and always i stay and book here for manila :)
Victor W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Good location. Air conditioning is very noisy.

Close to restaurants and shopping areas
5.7
Friendly staff and hotel is clean. Air conditioner is very noisy. Breakfast is served in the room and was below average.
Roy M. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2013
upgraded room!!!

location, value for money, staff service
8.7
i booked in this hotel last october 16.. i booked for a studio room and when i go there for check in i requested for a newer room because i read a lots of review that they stayed at old room.. instead they gave a 1 bedroom suite instead for free..
Citra H. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Standard hotel at a great location

Location, Location, Location
7
The best thing about this hotel is the location, especially if you are travelling in pairs or groups. There is a 711 convenient store downstairs and the Greenbelt mall is opposite it. McD, Starbucks and BonChon Chicken are within walking distance and are opened after the mall is closed. Public transport is easily accessible WiFi is free, but limited to one person per room. Any more than that will be up for a charge (I think it is PHP250 per day). Breakfast is served up to your room every morning at a requested time which is very convenient. The breakfast food, however, could be a lot better.
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Was just fine

Location, big room and attentive staff
8.3
Just alright.room was just fine n nice location.staff was attentive but utensil shld be at least three sets
Arlene B. Families with older children United States of America, October 14, 2013
happy i stayed here

location ,staff and their service ,safety
8.3
very good! worth my money and will definitely stay here again and even recommend it to friends.
Lawrence L. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
Best location when in Greenbelt commercial distric

You can cook, large room, open terrace view
7
excellent, best location when in Greenbelt commercial district. Best view on high floor facing Greenbelt 5. Transportation is not a problem 24/7. restaurant and shopping malls are within walking distance.
Lie M. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Great Hotel Location

Great Location accross Greenbelt Mall, Big Room, Fast internet access
7
Is it easy to find BSA Tower Makati since the location is just accross Greenbelt mall. The room is very big, but the bathroom is too small. The breakfast is not buffet, and the food taste is very standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01