or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1696 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
Dianitte T. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Bonus upgrade made my stay great!

Location, good price and value, and fast check-in.
8.7
This booking came to me a surprise as we got upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. Interior was bit old but I did not mind since most of time we are out of the hotel. Oldest was the TV which the remote was not even working, nor the buttons on TV. All amenities were provided as an apartment anyway. Breakfast was okay as I ordered fruits only. Check in was fast. but Check in was slow as they have to check the room. But I would stay here again because of money value and location is just in front of Greenbelt.
Tuck S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Convenience and centralised location.

Location and value for money.
7
Alice S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 14, 2013
It was a relaxing and comfortable stay.

Just a few minutes away from shops, restaurant, cinemas, park and airport. Quick check in and check out. Price is affordable.
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at BSA Tower in Makati. Me and my family normally stay here every time we go back to the Phils. Always a thumbs up for me.
Ronny C. Business travelers Israel, November 13, 2013
see above

location location location
4.3
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2013
Was ok for the location except some cockroaches

Location , near mall and restaurants
8
Room was great except for some cockroaches in room 3405 ,still request for utensils
Pramod M. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2013
Great for Shopping - Opposite Green Belt 5!

Opposite Greenbelt 5, Getting a Taxi was no issues and 7Eleven is next door!
5.7
This is an Apartment Style Hotel, so no 24hrs room service. Stayed in the 2bedroom apartment, cosy but nothing fancy.... Good for a short stay.
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Location was just perfect

Location,nice room n attentive staff
8.3
It's was just great except the room at 3405 where I stayed had cockroaches and only clean your room when requested at front desk
Tio M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
good location, big room

big room , opposite of mall,
7
Good, big room centrally located price ok but internet problems
Carl E. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2013
Ok

Location, Location, Location
6.7
It was just OK... you get what you pay for in makati
Armando V. Groups United States of America, November 6, 2013
Great hotel for price and location

Comfortable bed, location and balcony view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06