Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Location was just perfect

Location,nice room n attentive staff
8.3
It's was just great except the room at 3405 where I stayed had cockroaches and only clean your room when requested at front desk
Tio M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
good location, big room

big room , opposite of mall,
7
Good, big room centrally located price ok but internet problems
Carl E. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2013
Ok

Location, Location, Location
6.7
It was just OK... you get what you pay for in makati
Armando V. Groups United States of America, November 6, 2013
Great hotel for price and location

Comfortable bed, location and balcony view
8
Belinda A. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Wonderful vacation.

Accessible, friendly staff, clean rooms.
8.7
Very nice and we enjoyed our stay. Your staff are friendly and I could recommend to my friends.
Carliza P. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Short, comfortable stay in a city hotel

Close to shopping areas, comfortable bed, near the airport
8
We booked for an overnight stay so that we're near the airport already. It was a pleasant one - had dinner in one of the restos at greenbelt, slept well in their comfortable bed and checked out the next day.
Waldo H. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2013
Good location, shopping hotel.

Location, comfortable, convenient.
7.7
I did have a good time in this shopping centre location hotel, very convenient to everything, plenty good restaurant, just opposite green belt 5.
Mark R. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Great place to stay, close to everything

Food, spa, location!!!
10
Friendly staff, close to the malls, close to the airport!
Ghassan A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 1, 2013
Tired rooms! Stayed there because of the location

Location, location & location
5.7
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
Location was great n the room is big

Location,clean n big room
7.7
I do always stay whenever I come to Manila but I do always request for a room where tv shld be and coking utensils always requested when only ask

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03