Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Gerarda F. Families with older children United States of America, August 12, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff

Near the shopping centers, Very helpful hotel staff. Hotel location has nearby accommadation such as laundry, mini shop, salons, restaurants
8.3
Very good! Very helpful and accommodating staff. Staff provided excellent guide of accommodations around the hotel and how to get around Makati.
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Location was just great

Staff attentive,location and clean
7.7
If not requested they wldnt clean the room,cooking utensils not given until u request,hotel keeps jacking up the room price every time u go back
Robert B. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2013
great hotel for the money, close to all things.

great large room, close to shopping, close to financial institutions
9.3
it was great, I have stayed in this Hotel several times I have not been disappointed, not a 5 star but value for money better than 5 star
Jose C. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Convenient location, affordable and friendly staff

We enjoyed its proximity to good restaurants and shopping centers. The room itself has condotel-type amenities. Staff are always attentive to room requests.
8.7
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Nice room n big near the malls

Room,location reasonable price
8.3
It was great but hopefully utensils shld be added more
Stephanie F. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Great location for shopping and dining.

Location, size of the room, cleanliness
7.7
I have stayed at BSA Tower several times so I knew what to expect. I was hoping that they would have changed their breakfast but it was still the same. It is a set dish that is delivered to your room so there is no guarantee that you will like the meal. The location is great especially if you don't have much of a budget for transportation. You can walk to Greenbelt, Landmark, Glorietta, and SM. So there are many choices for shopping and eating. I got a one bedroom which was very spacious. The only problem was the airconditioning in the bedroom. The living room was very cold but the bedroom was hot. Warm air was blowing out of the unit. We informed the front desk when we were going out but when we came back there was no difference.
Pacita M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
Very nice . I enjoy my stay

Good location
10
Very good . I like to stay at this hotel in the future
Ivan V. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Stressful,no ventilation,given wrong card/room.

Accesibilty, near makati and close to dining
4.7
Very stressful, on the first day we were given the wrong room, gave us a room that hasnt been cleaned yet. Prohibited from using the pool and gym. We are paying , why cant we use it? We are also residents there! Very poor ventilation on the hallways and very humid. Breakfast room service are always late. You have to call them 20 minutes after scheduled breakfast. Why bother to ask for a time? The staff are friendly but I think management and funding sucks. This condo shouldnt act like a hotel. There is no waiting lounge for the client. Management should prioritize clients comfort. First impression lasts. I would not recommend this crappy hotel.
Moosa A. Business travelers Bahrain, July 31, 2013
nice hotel in nace location i will stay again

location and service and money
9.7
it was nice and we enjoy shoping in the green bult mall and night life
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Location good

location good, easy to find, room big.
4.3
Location is good, taxi driver know this place, easy to find and room is vig but poor service and facility too old, room rate is too expensive for present condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07