or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1710 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1710)
Sort by:
Mark R. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very nice hotel!

Ambience, food, and impressive room!
8.7
Totally enjoyed it. Room was great and the best thing of all... it's location!
Paul Q. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Location is the key

Large rooms, superb location for Greenbelt and value price.
7
There's no frills at the BSA but what you do get is a hotel that is about ten steps away from the Greenbelt area of Makati. Within Greenbelt you have the security, shops and dining that you need. If you are going further afield then taxis are plentiful around the hotel entrance. Rooms are large and clean with free wifi which is not the quickest but does the job. My main criticism would be the old window-style AC units which are fairly noisy. If you want fancy amenities, a pool or plan to spends lots of time in your room then go elsewhere. This place is a very good basic hotel in a safe area with great shopping and eating just a few steps away.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
relaxing

near shopping area, big rooms, fast service
9.3
Relaxing and can stay again, hotel is very near in shopping area and airport
Jeanne Y. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, August 26, 2013
enjoyble stay

best location, friendly staff n spacious
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at BSA because I get to walk to places time shop.
Sheryll L. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Great location at affordable price

location, location, location
7
I have stayed at this hotel before and already know what to expect, its a condotel with great location, just a few steps and you are at greenbelt which is where shopping and restaurants are. We requested for queen bed through agoda but arrived there with twin bed, so it took us 3 room changes to get the bed we want, luckily they have given us a better room than we expected. Breakfast is ala carte and no choice and cold, its not really good. Coffee was dirty, they dont wash it and just put it in the cupboard so watch out for that. We were charge for parking P150/24 hours. We were hoping it should be free of charge since we are only using their parking because we are at their hotel but its okay since its not expensive considering its Makati, a business area. Overall we are going back at this hotel.
Anjeneca S. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
great location, will definitely stay back.

large room, location,
7.3
Great location, large rooms, with kitchen and table. Just in front of Greenbelt 5.
Maki Y. Business travelers Japan, August 22, 2013
Just Great

nice location, reasonable price and friendly staff
8.3
it's just great and comfortable. It's difficult to find quiet hotels in Makati because most of the hotels are located along a road.. BSA tower is also located along a road but it's quiet so I could sleep without any noise.
Melissa M. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Central Business District area

clean, city centre, big room.
4
Central Business District area, under 200 meters from Ayala Museum and Ayala Center. Comfortable beds and situated in the city centre, the BSA Tower allows for easy access to Makati City's shopping, sightseeing and entertainment just right on its excellent location right in the heart of Makati City. we had a pleasant night there.
Suchart W. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
it's in the central of makati

near the airport
5
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Location good!

location close to greenbelt mall
9
large comfortable and clean room, nice located and friendly staff.The breakfast is room service so there is no guarantee that you will like the meal.There is a 24 hour 7-11 near the entrance, the Greenbelt Mall is across the street. The location is great especially if you don't have much of a budget for transportation.No complaints with the BSA as we are out ALL DAY.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03