Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business District BSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA Tower BSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1712 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Julian M. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Centrally Located

central Location outside Greenbelt
4
The positives stop at central location. the rooms are infested with cockroaches, the breakfast consists of a single fried egg and very cold.
George W. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2013
room with kitchen and sleeping alcove, like a flat

very central near prime shopping area (Greenbelt), furnished as a small apartment, free good Internet connection
7.3
We had a productive time. Room service was modest, we had to ask for some things several times. But it is self-contained, perfect if you wish to cook yourself (although there are superb restaurants in Greenbelt.
Benita C. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Centrally located; large, clean comfortable rooms

Large rooms, comfortable bed, great price
8.3
Great value for money for condo/hotel with large, comfortable, and clean rooms; centrally located with easy access to transportation and great shopping, safe environment, pedestrian friendly and near great restaurants/park/church/museum, convenient stores, and bank ATM.
Jose S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good value. Bad service

Location, newly renovated rooms, new fixtures
6.3
The rooms look newly renovated. Fixtures look newly replaced. Room was big and ample. However staff is slow. Room wasn't not ready during check in.
Mae L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
good

close to shopping centers, comfortable, clean
9.3
Rose L. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
I will check-in again at BSA-perfect for traveller

Accessibility, Polite and Customer-oriented staff; As a tourist, I feel safe.
9.7
It was a fun, and memorable stay. I had guest who visited me at the hotel and the staff were very nice to guide them where to go. I was able to go to church in the morning. I rested well in my room as often as I desired. The next time I visi9ted the Philippines, I am going to get the same accommodations.
Zarina L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2013
it was a great hotel

easy, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was a good hotel for a quick stay. It is closed to shopping mall and the staff are very helpful. Not much variation of breakfast but 7 eleven is just next door to the hotel. Early check in will be charge.
Julian M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Budget Condo

Centrally located
5
The only good thing about this place its location. The breakfast is a joke, you get a single fried egg which is cold as, its brought to the room. The rooms are tired and a lot of cockroaches
John L. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
Great place

Clean room. Spacious. Good location for shopping
8
It was nice. Very spacious. The room was clean and quiet. Very strategic place for shopping.
Po L. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Proximity to biz districit & Greenbelt shopping

Large rooms, working facilities, sufficient security
6
1st time staying. Studio room large but interior décor looks dated. Air-conditioner/lights & bathroom facilities all in working order. Slight noise from air-conditioner. Cleanliness can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03