or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Jay J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Convinience

Easy accesibility, good price, convinience
7.7
I was surprised that i was given a very nice studio suite, far different from the last time i stayed. The superb location is the key why i keep on choosing this hotel ( i think this is my 3rd or 4th stay here). I just hope they would improve their food service
Arlington P. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Privacy at its best

Quiet, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
It was very good felt like your in your own space, comfortable and quiet. Privacy is maintained. The breakfast needs to improve. You should have a menu that the customer can choose even if it is not a buffet. Not all the time they can eat rice in the morning.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
it was great i like the place and location

staff and location and eattin g areas
8
I like the location and the staff was great and the mall was across the street and easy and fast to airport
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
i like my stay and the area

staff location and mall and restaurants
8
the location was great downtown and the mall next to it many place to eat and walk
Gary M. Business travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

The location is across from Greenbelt car parking at hotel was full but was able to park and pay overnight at greenbelt at my own expense but never the less made staying at BSA Towers possible.
8.3
Overall it was value for money was able to do my business at the Domestic Airport road drive to BSA Towers park over the road in greenbelt basement, checkin to hotel was painless. Get a rest in room. Walk to diner meeting at Outback steak house and walk back to hotel. Little bit of a walk but do able.
Harold T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
City on a budget

Proximity to shopping, centrally located and decent price
6.3
We travelled in a group but booked two types of rooms - a two bedroom and a one bedroom. We were both put on the same floor as we were travelling as a group, the two bedroom was larger than we expected and had all the basics that we needed, however the one bedroom was crawling with cockroaches and even after the hotel staff sprayed the room several times they continued to show up on the bathroom towel, in the kitchen etc needless to say we checked out the one bedroom and checked in else where. On the plus side Agoda was amazing in sorting the problem out for us and provided us a full refund for the one bedroom. Fortunately there was not even one roach in the two bedroom throughout our entire stay.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
it was good like the area

staff location and mall and eatting area
8
I like the easy access to airport and mall and location downtown the staff was so helpful and friendly
Teresita R. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Walking distance to the famous shopping centers

Near the shopping centers, clean room, city view
7
Breakfast is not great, juice was served but no coffee. Food served is only rice, egg and sausage.
Frances T. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2013
Location. Large rms. thats it

Location room size price
7
This hotel is dated old but in great location right across the main shopping center in Makati . Room Is huge but that's it. Breakfast is delivered every day and is so-so. Internet is slow And unpredictable. Elevator is very slow as it services so many floors. Over all is okay for the prize especially because of its location. I was told that some floors have already undergone refurbishing maybe because my rate was through agoda so given an old room. This could've been a great hotel because of size and location
Jeanette D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Very close to shopping mall

Very close to shopping malls, with a very nice view of Makati skyscrapers, everything you need is walking distance
7.3
This is my top priority since it is very close to shopping though it's an old hotel but newly renovated and painted....upon check in they wanted me to chose what time was the breakfast to be served...i wanted it by 9am but sad to say breakfast was served an hour late...very poor service....it took 15mins for my luggages to be brought to my room....checking out took 30mins...i just couldn't figure out why they would entertain another guest checking in while mine wasn't done yet....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07