Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Eugene D. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Good for the online price. Location is perfect!

Location, staff, room size.
7.3
The stay was great. I stayed coming into the Philippines for one day and leaving the Philippines for one day. I will be staying at this hotel from now on due to the perfect location for a person like myself interested in walking around and enjoying the city nightlife.
Willyfredo J. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Affordable and close to shopping malls.

Affordable, centrally located to business and shopping. Clean rooms and friendly hotel staff.
7.3
Good. Comfortable bed, clean rooms and fresh bedroom linens. Quite environment and excellent security. Housekeeping staff are very friendly and have good English communication skills. Only one observed. The male staffs at the front desk are little bit of arrogant and frowning faces. They need to improve their "Customer Servicing" skills. No other issues or complains at this time.
James D. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Quiet rooms, friendly staff, close to greenbelt

Quiet room, friendly staff, close to Greenbelt and Glorietta
7.3
The staff at BSA are quite friendly. There is an issue with the balcony, as the door was locked and after enquiring, the staff refused to open it, which was dissapointing. Internet work quite well, although too slow to stream. Television was old, not digital, and no cable programs. The hotel is starting to look its age, and could do with a revamp.
Samuel F. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2013
Adequate for our purpose

location, location, location
6
The place is just right for our purpose. It is very close to shopping and dining. It is in the heart of the Makati and the greenbelt area where a lot of activities are going on.
Keith T. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
8.7
I have stayed here many times and am pleased with the service and location of the hotel. Through the hotel may not have the best and most comfortable rooms, it is easily made up by the knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Vilma P. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
We have a great bonding moments.

Clean, spacious and walking distance to shopping malls.
8.3
An ideal hotel to stay with the family. The price is amazingly low for such a nice place.
Darin W. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2013
great room great location great price

room..location price
8.3
Great..no issues ..very happy. Would recommend to anyone. I will stay again
Jay J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Convinience

Easy accesibility, good price, convinience
7.7
I was surprised that i was given a very nice studio suite, far different from the last time i stayed. The superb location is the key why i keep on choosing this hotel ( i think this is my 3rd or 4th stay here). I just hope they would improve their food service
Arlington P. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Privacy at its best

Quiet, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
It was very good felt like your in your own space, comfortable and quiet. Privacy is maintained. The breakfast needs to improve. You should have a menu that the customer can choose even if it is not a buffet. Not all the time they can eat rice in the morning.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
it was great i like the place and location

staff and location and eattin g areas
8
I like the location and the staff was great and the mall was across the street and easy and fast to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08