or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Lydell R. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
great

spacious, shopping friendly i say that because its in front of major shopping mall in makati
9
Keith T. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
Great Location, Unstable Internet Connection

Location, Location, Location
6.3
I stayed there for 3 nights and there was no internet connection for 1 evening. The internet was not available till the next day. The main advantage of this hotel is the location - next to Greenbelt where there are restaurants and shops.
Catherine H. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2013
Nice place,friendly staff,good security service..

Best place nearby shopping malls,goodroom.
6
I have a pleasant stay in BSA hotel,easy to went in any shopping malls, restaurants..
Laszlo V. Business travelers Hungary, March 16, 2013
nothing spectacular

location, internet,
6.7
The furniture in the room wasn't clean. The airport pick-up service is expensive 900 pesos.
Ngee C. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Great Location

1. Staff took the effort to text me once the room is ready for early check-in. 2. There's free wifi in the room. 3. Room access has been changed to keycard.
5
Azimatul I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2013
Superb location! Attentive Staff!

Location, Service, Security
8.7
They serve breakfast in our room. We were upgraded to a one-bedroom apartment. The bedroom was small, but it was doable as outside the bedroom we have a nice kitchen, large dining table, comfortable sofas and a tv. The air-conditioning unit is of window unit which is quite surprising but it was still ok. We had a nice view of the city from our room on the 28th Floor. The location is amazing! I can't imagine staying anywhere closer. This place is just one minute walk away from green belt 5 (right across)which means it is very easy to describe to taxi drivers where to go. From green belt 5, you can access other greenbelts, landmark, glorietta and SM Makati! Taxi is easy to find, just hail one. There's a 7 eleven right outside the hotel. As well as salons and a halal restaurant. The place is very well-secured and the service is prompt and very helpful. Would definitely come back here for my next visit!
Herbert A. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
It was a reasonable good stay

Nice location, Very attentive staff, Numerous multicultural restaurants and stores for shopping.
5.7
My room was quite stuffy and cause lots of breathing discomfort. The windows were sealed; therefore one was not able to get some fresh air in to ventilate the room in order to get some of the dust out. The floors were not carpeted, and apparently they do not use vacuum cleaners, so their sweeping do not pick up or get rid of the dust. Since I always resist reprisals and I did not spend lots of time in the room I did not complain, which in hindsight I should have. In August 2005 I stayed there, and was satisfied with the accommodations. Oh yes, there was a balcony where a window and door could be opened, which was nice. Should I decide to revisit BSA I will surely advise them that I need my room to be aired out and free from dust, prior to my entering. Otherwise all went well.
Noel C. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Good Location Budget Hotel

Location close to Restaurants, Quiet Pleasant staff
5.7
After booking on the inbternet a two bedroon appartment we were very disappointed to have been put in a very old room where the lounge had been divided into two to make a second small room. After raising this with staff they were able to reloacte us to a proper two bedroon apprtment.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Free upgrade to suite welcome suprise

large room, attentive staff, and clean rooms
7.7
I was suprised by the free upgrade to a large suite with three beds. I was traveling alone. The room was spacious and well designed with an Asian flair. I was able to walk to the Greenbelt mall for all my needs and close to airport. I would stay again here.
Maksim M. Solo travelers Russia, March 10, 2013
For Greenbelt 5 fast access only.

Shopping area IS VERY CLOSE. Old but big rooms. Fast elevators.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B01