My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business District
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Abner V. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2013
great location, just accross greenbelt 5, near MRT

location, security, free wi-fi, free breakfast,
8.7
our stay was enjoyable. The serviced apartment has great location, just accross greenbelt 5, near MRT.location, security, free wi-fi, free breakfast,parking behind the structure but limited.
Jericho C. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2013
Great Room at a Great Spot

Location Location Location
7.3
... and oh, did I mention LOCATION?? right in front of arguably THE best shopping center in the whole of Manila, BSA Tower is just right accross the Greenbelt shopping centers of Makati. Greenbelt, or GB as it's locally known, contains a good number of shops from the cheap to the high end. It also has a good number of restaurants and food joints that is sure to satisfy any hungry man's preference. Not up for shopping or dining? Well there's also entertainment aplenty! From movie theaters to gaming arcades and various other activity centers - just watch out for schedules posted around. Makati in itself is the central business district of Luzon -- people who work the hardest come here. And they who work the hardest, play the hardest! so you can imagine there would be no shortage of activity in and around the area. Regarding the room, service, etc., no complaints. It is one of those hotels where you get good and real value for your money. Although they seem to have increased prices since the last time I've booked and I found no reason for having to pay more.
Cynthia B. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2013
convenient location

very near the shopping centers, no need to ride a taxi....so many restaurants, bars, fabulous location indeed
7
Cynthia B. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2013
very convenient location

fabulous location, shopping malls and restaurants are just a walking distance, in less than a minute....there you are at the luxurious greenbelt mall...
7
Emmanuel L. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2013
Great location very near the malls

Accessibility to major malls
6.3
definitely your money's worth for these hotel. its very near the major malls in the city its just minutes away no need to ride a cab or any means of transport. rooms are clean and comfortable rates are affordable and reasonable. they can improve there service by having a transport service from and to the airport.
Lelina N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2013
Satisfied

location
8
location is great and spacious rooms. accommodating staff.
Edward P. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Nice Hotel w/ friendly staff

Great location. You're right next to everything; restaurants, shopping malls, theater and more.
9.3
I had a very good experience with the hotel. Every time I go to the Philippines I always stay at BSA Tower. I like the hotel because of the location, friendly staff and the rooms are big enough for a big family vacationing in the Philippines.
Claudia M. Families with older children Sweden, January 5, 2013
Great location

Just opposite Greenbelt
7.7
BSA Towers is a little run down and the appliances are all old. But the room was huge and very light and airy with a nice wooden floor. We also liked the location just opposite Greenbelt 5. The breakfast is brought to the room and is not great, but then you have a lot of restaurants and coffeeshopa all around for other meals. The staff is very friendly and efficient. We will stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Banana Leaf in Greenbelt 3- delicious
Caroline M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Good location, close to the mallls

Nice room with kitchenette
7.3
nice hotel and it has a very good location because malls are at a walking distance. so if you will go shopping, this hotel is a good choice. there's a wide variety of restaurants to choose from and greenbelt chapel is very close to this hotel.we stayed in a room with twin beds. nice view as we were on the 31st floor. overall, we're satisfied with our stay in this hotel. i just hope there's a couch or sofa at the reception area while waiting for your turn.
Tamara L. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great location

Location
7.3
The room was comfortable for out family of 4. The room is a little dated, but it worked well for our family. The breakfast was brought to our room, it was not to our liking. We ate the white bread and drank the juice. The brown things stayed on the plate. There wasn't a swimming pool or workout facility, if that is what you are looking for. It is directly across the street from Greenbelt 5 shopping center. We would consider staying there again when we go back to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA Tower

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01