Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Just OK

Location, location, location
5.3
Not a very clean hotel, very old but in a good location for shopping and restaurants
Coleen G. Groups February 27, 2013
Very Convenient & Clean. Feels like Home

Fast WIFI access, Clean & the Location
9
I'm a returning customer of BSA tower. It's my 2nd home whenever I visit Phil. What I like about it is.. it's very close to everything: airport, restos, cinemas, nightlife, sight seeing, shopping and banks. Plus, the location itself is safe.... On my previous stays, the rooms were a little bit old. But lately, they have it renovated so it's cleaner and the wifi access is fast..... Very good accomodation. People are nice & helpful. I'm comfortable staying there and it feels like home.
Peter P. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

just across the street is the greenbelt shopping centre and restaurants
9.3
although you can tell that the room is old but they maintain it nicely and clean. They served their breakfast at your preferred time. Staff are so nice and very helpful.
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
great price for location with spacey room,

across the street from Greenbelt Mall. walking distance to major banks & groceries.
6.7
Free breakfast is room service with food at room temperature (no choices}.Mini kitchen.2 burner cooktop but no cooking utilities. microwave sits on top of refrig, out of my reach, with no outlet nearby to plug in. also missing one leg.Thank goodness for the electric hot pot for instant coffee, tea or noodle soup. Good for a weekend or few day stay.I needed late check out but was not available. They did hold my luggage.
Herbert H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great location

Right across the Green Belt Mall
8
for the price, it was very good. very convenient. also wifi was nice addition. friendly staff and free breakfast too. good deal.
Shopping Tip: Good to go shopping
Lance F. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Great location and big rooms

Location, value
6.3
Was at Greenbelt and needed a hotel for the night, so booked BSA towers. Right across the street from Greenbelt 5, the location couldn't be better. Had a one bedroom, with a balcony overlooking Greenbelt. Only downside is the room and furnishings are dated, and the towels skimpy
Nickolas S. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Clean, spacious, good service

Location, price, service
8
we were not sure what to expect while we stayed in manila for 2 nights. however the rooms were huge. although the building seemed a little dated, the accommodations were still clean and very nice. a larger, modern tv would have been nice though. instead the tv was quite small and only in the living room - not bedroom. but, this is a residential apartment-style hotel, with long term tenants. staff was very courteous, our breakfast was served a little later than we wanted, but the staff was super polite and willing to go out of their way to help us.
Travel tip: From airport - take metered taxi on the Skyway Highway (20 peso extra fee) it should only cost less than 200 pesos to get to BSA Tower. Location was excellent. Right across from Greenbelt Mall. Nice shopping area with great food (check out Cafe Havana for some amazing Blue Marlin, and strong drinks), then head over to Spicy fingers for live music and cheaper drinks.
Leslie S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 21, 2013
Great location but not a top hotel

Location
6.7
The BSA Tower has a great location, being directly across the street from the Greenbelt 5 mall. Further, I think the prices are fair considering the location. The BSA tower is more of a service apartment than a hotel. It does not even have a restaurant, so the meals, which were absolutely terrible, were brought directly to your room (i.e. room service only). The hotel has no fitness center, no pool and no spa. The rooms are simple but livable. The shower has plenty of hot water and the pressure is more than adequate. The bed was comfortable enough and after 2 weeks I can’t report any back problems! One very irritating thing is the elevator service. There are 3 elevators but one is used for service. Often one of the remaining two elevators weren’t working, making the guests wait long periods. I think this hotel (service apartment) is worth staying at, primarily for its location. The Greenbelt malls (1-5) contain just about everything you need, including various restaurants, coffee shops, and even entertainment (usually free).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Greenbelt malls have just about everything you could want: clothes, including designer brands, household products, restaurants, coffee shops, and so on.
Catherine S. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2013
Best location hotel in Makati

Very near shopping malls and restaurants.
8
I always stayed in this hotel when my main purpose to go to Manila is shopping. It was so convenient. Everything you need is just across the street.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Pretty good!

Price and location
10
Very near to the mall and food districts. Very accessible to taxis and not too far from MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07