or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Haji A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 10, 2013
Nice and safe Apartment and very good to stay.

Closed to mall and others.
9
safe place to stayed and no worries on security. The staffs are all friendly.Looking for Halal foods, if can provide.
Dustin M. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
conveniently located hotel

great location, big rooms, mini kitchen
8.3
Emilyn L. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2013
Terrific location at a reasonable price

Across Greenbelt5, Accommodating staff, Clean, Big Beds
9.7
we stayed here for 2 nights in the standard room. there were 3 of us but there was more than enough room with 2 queen sized beds. the bathroom fixtures and ac were a bit old but still working properly. the hotel staff was very accommodating and very quick to serve to our needs, when we called in a leak, they immediately sent for a repairman. breakfast and newspaper are delivered to your room every morning. overall a value for money for something located in a prime location. i'm definitely staying here the next time i go to makati.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast at the hotel is so-so, so get out and explore. A lot of places are already open at 7am around the area. I've tried Conti's at Greenbelt2 and Bizu.
Karel D. Families with young children United States of America, February 9, 2013
Nice Location

Right next to the Green Belt mall and near the airport
5.7
it was enjoyable but very basic. don't expect any additional features. the room was clean and it is an apartment style room. the breakfast was very poor, a good suggestion would be to go across the street to the mall and get something.
Shopping Tip: Right across the street from the Green Belt mall which is great for shopping and eating.
Neil A. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
"not bad"

close to malls and nightlife in makati
5.7
not bad for a condotel. room is quite big but outdated. security of the hotel is priority and they changed from regular keys to keycards. saw some small critters(roaches) in the bathroom but they fixed it the next day. if your on a budget this condotel is not a bad choice.
Nightlife Tip: nightlife is waiting once you step out of this condotel.
Keith T. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
Great Location!

The hotel is located just across Greenbelt 5 where there are restaurants and shops.
7.3
I have stayed here many times and love the location. All is good, except the breakfast service. Upon check-in, the reception asked me to give them a time to deliver breakfast to the room. I indicated 7:30am. Day 1, breakfast arrived at 8am (when I called them at 7:45am to remind). Day 2, breakfast arrived at 7am! Thank goodness I was ready! Day 3, I had to call again and it arrived at 8am. So please watch for this. Other than that, all is good!
Shopping Tip: Lots to shop at Greenbelt, Landmark, SM. All close to the hotel.
Gheorghe P. Solo travelers Romania, February 7, 2013
Great location, decent stay!

A fraction of the money you pay for a hotel in Makati
7.7
I recomend BSA Tower as a good place to stay. The location is great, rooms are clean, staff is helpful. Plus, for a such a location, the price is about three times less than a hotel in the same aria. I will come back to stay here soon...
Restaurant Tip: Recomandation for Nu-Vo restaurant in Green Belt 3. Food is great (french chef) and the live music superb most of the time.
Steve A. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Good location, good room size

Location, room size
6
A large apartment size with good views and a great location right next to Greenbelt. Room in general was OK but wifi didnt work, TV was limited and breakfast delivered in the morning was not worth opening the door for.
Rie I. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2013
Convinience access and kindly service.

Convinience access to everywhere.
7.7
The hotel located middle of the downtown. Access is so convinience and staff is so kindly. This is kind of the service apartment.So, I need ask the stuff if I need.ex Hair dryer etc.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel located just next to Green belts shopping centre. And 7-11 is close. Good for cost consious business trip and can enjoy shopping as well.
Owen P. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2013
Great location near shopping malls & airport

Across from greenbelt 5
6.7
customer service good. stayed there 3 occasions during holidays and room improved each time. thought i chose the right place to spend my final night in the philippines. breakfast was either 30 minutes early or 45 minutes late and is average at best. air con worked well, but not allowed to enter your outdoor deck.
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt, Landmark and SM Malls within short walking distance. Great places to shop, go to a movie, have a drink or eat. Very safe place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02