or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Budget as travel with group of family
7.7
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located and budget as 2 bedrooms
6.7
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport.
7.7
We enjoy our stay at BSA tower. The hotel is centrally located and the shopping mall is just across our hotel. The hotel staff are attentive and friendly. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
John N. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
I THINK ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THE AREA IS GREAT

NEAR SHOPPING MALLS , NIGHT LIFE
6
IT IS FINE BECAUSE WE SLEEP ONLY. I THINK THE HOTEL WILL CONSIDER ALSO TO PUT A CUSTOMERS LOUNGE WHILE WAITING TO CHECK IN OR CHECK OUT.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great location, great food, close to many places

Location, price, food!
8.7
Checked in late at night and they offered me a free room upgrade. I have stayed here more than 5 times and will always be coming back.
J S. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Room is basic but comfortable, great loaction

pirce, location
5.7
Location is excellent for upscale dining and shopping. The price is terrific for a basic but comfortable room. They would make great improvements to eliminate small minded policies such as a 500php deposit required for a parking pass, on top of the nightly charge of 150php. Others do not charge this. The guards at the front door can be shockingly rude to hotel guests and visitors. They provide a false sense of security while belittling others, all in the name of "policy" from management. Not only my experience but observing how they treat others, despite this, the rate and location out weighs the small minds dictated by smaller minds in management.
Gil B. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2014
2 night stay

Convenient, clean, helpful staff.
8.7
The 2 night stay was very pleasant and sailed smoothly. The unit was generally clean. The staff was helpful and the hotel was very conveniently located at the heart of Greenbelt Makati. The only problem we had as a 3 person group staying in the same unit was we were given only one card key. Their policy is one key per unit but the staff would assist in gaining entry to the room if previous arrangements have been made. Overall, we would return to this hotel for our future stay in Makati. The reservation was made through Agoda and the cost was very reasonable.
Daphne F. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Good Location

Location, big room and close to shopping centre
4.7
I choose this hotel because of the location, other than that can said everything not up to the expectation. Very old and less maintenance hotel, breakfast was so bad.
Mariano N. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
comfortable

Right in front of a Shopping Centre, Easy access to public transport , Friendly staff
7.7
For an overnight stay,It was comfortable.
Anastasia U. Couples Russia, March 10, 2014
Great place to stay for a night

Great location, nice bars nearby, 15 min to the airport
7.3
Great place to stay one night before leaving. Nice big rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01