My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1659 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1659)
Sort by:
Jovita C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice hotel and close to shopping malls.

Centrally located, rooms enough for my two kids, and near to malls.
6.7
Good stay but the airconditioner (window type) is blowing directly to bed. Better to change to modern type (split type) for better room air distribution.
Julio B. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
good and we finally got a nice room

old but still good, nice location, close to dining and shopping malls
8.3
pretty good I will come back again if time permit.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Convenient location, but not very clean.

location
5.3
The room was spacious and moderately well-appointed. However, there were some issues. The room was roach infested, and we had to buy some roach spray from the nearby mercury to get it under control. Several electrical outlets did not work, and the kitchen appliances were generally very poor. the bed was comfortable, but not the couch. Bathroom and shower were adequate. Staff and service was generally fast. Not a great hotel, but the location directly across from ayala greenbelt and near the airport made up for it somewhat. In the end, I dont think we will stay here again, and will try one of the other nearby condotels instead.
Mark J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Was an enjoyable stay

quality built, good floors
6.3
I liked the hotel. I thought the furniture was very old and small for tourist. The furniture cushions were moldy and unclean. The breakfast was cold and not good quality. The air conditioner was behind a wall which did not cool the room easily. The room was quiet, comfortable except for the small furniture. Also the TV was a 20 inch tube type -how old is that? I( would stay again, but just hope they upgrade by then.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Horrible hotel even for one night

Location
3.7
Staff was not helpful. Their answer to everything was, we will take care of it and did nothing. No in room safe. As an alternative to in room safe, I asked about safety deposit box. Staff said they have safety deposit boxes at no charge, however, they asked for specific information and value of items placed in the box. Big red flag to me. I stayed at many hotels with safety deposit boxes and none asked about specific information about items placed in the box. The internet was slow or not working. Most of the time my computer timed out before internet page could load. Breakfast was delivered to room. I asked for 8:00am service time. One day the breakfast came at 8am the next day at 7am then 8:30am. Breakfast was one egg, rice, meat and one cup of coffee. I did not eat the breakfast. I drank the below average coffee. Enough said. I will never stay at this hotel again. There are so many hotels in the area; don't choose this one. Next time I will spend a few extra dollars to stay at a better hotel and walk the extra block to the Greenbelt complex.
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2014
Location was great! Staff was helpful and friendly

Excellent staff, great location, spacious rooms
8
The manager was really helpful, the bell man was the best, staff was attentive and the rooms are not modern and a bit old but it was spacious that made our stay easy and comfortable as we have children with us.
Denzil M. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Hotel served its purpose

llocation, large rooms, airport shuttle
8
Stay was descent, breakfast plate brought to the room was not quite so delicious, internet was for one device only, but other than that all was nice.
Allen A. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2014
centrally located. across the street from mall

accessibility is the best here
8.7
the hotel is right across the entrance of Greenbelt 5. no need for transport if going to shop or eat.
Minh H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Good average hotel in the heart of Makati

Clean. Centre. Good service
6
Good avaerage hotel. Equipment was old and basic breakfast was provided.
Minh H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Clean, good location

Clean. Centre. Service
6
Good centre hotel. A bit old though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05