My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business District
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
Business travelers (269)
Sort by:
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Surprise that room was upgraded

Near the mall and restaurants , secured hotel
7.7
Utensils are not complete like plates and cooking pans , pots cause u have to request for it, the veranda cld have been able to open but they do lock it.the hotel shld allow late check out for I sometimes arrive in the evening
Luis J. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Nothing fancy, retro

Near , near , proximal
5.7
Nothing much , food was sloppy , cold, very small portion
J S. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Room is basic but comfortable, great loaction

pirce, location
5.7
Location is excellent for upscale dining and shopping. The price is terrific for a basic but comfortable room. They would make great improvements to eliminate small minded policies such as a 500php deposit required for a parking pass, on top of the nightly charge of 150php. Others do not charge this. The guards at the front door can be shockingly rude to hotel guests and visitors. They provide a false sense of security while belittling others, all in the name of "policy" from management. Not only my experience but observing how they treat others, despite this, the rate and location out weighs the small minds dictated by smaller minds in management.
John T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Good value hotel, centrally located

Location near to major shopping malls, location in business district, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
This hotel was very good value, and brilliantly located within Makati, the central business district of Manila. I have three criticism, however: 1. the light in the bathroom was ridiculously dim, so that one could hardly see to shave - a really false economy 2. Breakfast was only available delivered to your room, and always cold (try eating cold fried eggs!) 3. The rooms really needs to have an in-room safe for valuables.
Christian P. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Only used because we had a long layover.

Location. Size. Price.
8
We only stayed a few hours to rest between flights. It was decent. The massage therapists they contract with need to be changed though. My wife and I were looking to get a nice massage for our tired bodies and only received what felt like a body rub. Too bad our layover was during midnight/early morning hours when everything was closed. Would have definitely gone somewhere else or not even bothered with the massage.
Rommel M. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
very convenient because of nearby shopping malls

nearer, complete, clean
7.3
I have a pleasant stay for just a night. Rommel is an apartment typr provided with basic amenities. Being nearer to shopping malls is an extra point.
Frederick F. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
pleasant and enjoyable

accessible, reasonably priced, large studio room
8
I had a good stay at BSA Tower. very near the Greenbelt Area and a relatively large area for a standard room.
Gina D. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
Great location for business traveller

Location, siz
8
Johnas M. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
decent hotel, value price

large size room, relatively clean, near major shopping centers and restaurants
7.3
It was a convenient stay, no hassles, easy check-in. The inclusive breakfast with my rate was only so-so, because the food was lower quality than I would want. Staff was generally courteous, I had no issues with anyone who worked there. Being near everything was a big plus, across the street was Greenbelt 5 so everything is nearby for shopping and restaurants. Public transportation and downtown is right there, which is where I needed to be, so it was very convenient. The room would have been better if it provided a safe to keep my important belongings.
Trece L. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
one of my favorite affordable Makati Hotel.

Location, Neat, Budget
9.3
Always value for money. It was my favorite 3 star hotel in Makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA Tower

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08