Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
Couples (531)
Sort by:
Christian Z. Couples France, September 16, 2014
Very expansive

Situation
4.7
Disappoited
Julio B. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
good and we finally got a nice room

old but still good, nice location, close to dining and shopping malls
8.3
pretty good I will come back again if time permit.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Convenient location, but not very clean.

location
5.3
The room was spacious and moderately well-appointed. However, there were some issues. The room was roach infested, and we had to buy some roach spray from the nearby mercury to get it under control. Several electrical outlets did not work, and the kitchen appliances were generally very poor. the bed was comfortable, but not the couch. Bathroom and shower were adequate. Staff and service was generally fast. Not a great hotel, but the location directly across from ayala greenbelt and near the airport made up for it somewhat. In the end, I dont think we will stay here again, and will try one of the other nearby condotels instead.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Horrible hotel even for one night

Location
3.7
Staff was not helpful. Their answer to everything was, we will take care of it and did nothing. No in room safe. As an alternative to in room safe, I asked about safety deposit box. Staff said they have safety deposit boxes at no charge, however, they asked for specific information and value of items placed in the box. Big red flag to me. I stayed at many hotels with safety deposit boxes and none asked about specific information about items placed in the box. The internet was slow or not working. Most of the time my computer timed out before internet page could load. Breakfast was delivered to room. I asked for 8:00am service time. One day the breakfast came at 8am the next day at 7am then 8:30am. Breakfast was one egg, rice, meat and one cup of coffee. I did not eat the breakfast. I drank the below average coffee. Enough said. I will never stay at this hotel again. There are so many hotels in the area; don't choose this one. Next time I will spend a few extra dollars to stay at a better hotel and walk the extra block to the Greenbelt complex.
Denzil M. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Hotel served its purpose

llocation, large rooms, airport shuttle
8
Stay was descent, breakfast plate brought to the room was not quite so delicious, internet was for one device only, but other than that all was nice.
Fonda L. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
Definitely not a hotel. Room is old & appliances.

Right across Greenbelt 5.
5
Unpleasant. We stayed for only a night. We thought it's a hotel but seems like an apartelle of some kind or whatsoever. The place is old. The TV is old. Smells old too. No free toothbrush and no "tabo". Our accomodation includes free breakfast and that was the thinnest slice of Spam I ever saw. Also, they poured the coffee into a cup that they just took from the kitchen cabinet without even rinsing it. With this, the dirt is really visible in the coffee. Grossness! I will not definitely book again in BSA Tower.
Zosimo C. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
was okay not exciting bathroom needed renovation

best thing close to shopping mall
5.3
totally not impressed for a guest like me accomodation is substandard food not exciting. just like staying an old house in the province & food is much better in my house. bathroom the style is way back time plenty of things needed to upgrade the whole place to be competitive with other hotels in the area. definitely not coming back unless you make big improvements & can be proud to recommend to my friends. management wake up about needed improvements ... good luck folks ! best thing close to shopping mall bathroom condition needed repair old style food serve for kids breakfast only not good for a hotel guest plenty of things to keep
Jeff H. Couples Canada, May 21, 2014
Convenient, spacious room, comfortable sleep

LOCATION, LOCATION, location!
7.3
was great considering the location. That is the best asset. It is a combined residence/condo/hotel as some rooms have owners / permenant residents (serviced apartments) and some rooms are available to guests. The rooms have a kitchenette including a full sized fridge and kitchen sink which is great (microwave too for those who want that) and they rooms/building is a bit 'dated' but for the price and the fact that it is cleaned & well maintained, i definately recommend it. Some Cons: No vegetarian breakfast option. Cannot open locked balcony door. Lighting in the C.R. (Bathroom) for some reason is always dim, very low light. We have stayed in several different BSA tower rooms over the years and for some reason this always seems to be the case, low wattage light bulb in the bathroom, but hey, no big deal.
Jeremiah W. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
It was good for the cost when it comes to location

Location, value, spacious
7
It was good for it's value and location. Would stay again.
Maurina H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 18, 2014
Ok

Location, location, location
5.7
You would only stay here for the location. 2 seconds away from Greenbelt 4. We booked a room with breakfast but only got breakfast once (on the first day). Rooms can be better, quite rudimentary. But it's cheap and it was a comfortable sleep so all good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07