or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with older children (126)
Sort by:
Allen A. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2014
centrally located. across the street from mall

accessibility is the best here
8.7
the hotel is right across the entrance of Greenbelt 5. no need for transport if going to shop or eat.
Dinah U. Families with older children Canada, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Excellent location/Friendly Staff/Fast Service
9.3
Excellent and we will book again for this hotel.
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Family Hotel

Centrally Located, Easy access to public transport and close to shopping areas.
8.7
We enjoy our stay at BSA Tower Makati. Its close to shopping areas and good quality restaurants. The room are big and clean. Hotel staff are attentive and friendly. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport.
7.7
We enjoy our stay at BSA tower. The hotel is centrally located and the shopping mall is just across our hotel. The hotel staff are attentive and friendly. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Leonor P. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2014
i will be back to stay in your hotel again

affordable, accessible and friendly staff
8.3
Rosario P. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with the place n service

Close to shops n restaurants, room is clean and friendly staff
9
Very satisfied with our stay at BSA. Will definitely recommend to friends and relatives. .
Mary J. Families with older children United States of America, February 13, 2014
a minimalist or spartan room

Comfortable place, easy access to shopping malls and affordable rate for the stay
7
BSA Tower is a good place to stay if you want access to the shopping mall in Makati. I like this place because the rate is reasonable. Even though the hotel delivers breakfast everyday to our room, both my son and I didn't care for the breakfast items. We generally went to the restaurants in the mall for our dining needs. If all you ant is a clean place to stay, then this is the place for you. Don't expect luxury amenities.
Gregorio T. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Value for money and centrally located

We requested for an early check-in and they have accommodated my request. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and hospitable. The hotel is near the shopping malls, church, restaurants, etc
8
it was great and definitely will return. i never had any problem in the services of this hotel. the parking is also ok. Value for money and centrally located to the public transport is very important to me when choosing a hotel.
Ciara I. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2014
My go-to stay in Makati

Great value for money, central location, large size condotel
8
Olivia D. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable

large, clean and comfortable room, close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport
9
My stay is nice and comfortable. The place is accessible to Greenbelt where there is a chapel and lots of fine dining restaurants. It is also very near to shopping areas, I will recommend the BSA Tower in Makati to my friends and plan to book the same condotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati ManilaBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA TowerBSA Tower Makati Manila - BSA Tower Facade

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01