My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Makati

108 Legaspi St., Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - Facade BSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby Reception BSA Tower Makati Manila - Hallways BSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift Landing BSA Tower Makati Manila - Mailboxes BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio Twin BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Kitchenette BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier
BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters Bedroom BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining Area BSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living Room BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Breakfast BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Greenbelt BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings BSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - Glorietta BSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business District
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (161)
Sort by:
John N. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
I THINK ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THE AREA IS GREAT

NEAR SHOPPING MALLS , NIGHT LIFE
6
IT IS FINE BECAUSE WE SLEEP ONLY. I THINK THE HOTEL WILL CONSIDER ALSO TO PUT A CUSTOMERS LOUNGE WHILE WAITING TO CHECK IN OR CHECK OUT.
Anna G. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Bad...

Location
4.7
I did tell your Manager before we left that there were so many things to be fixed.. One bathroom flash was not working properly... My husband and i would dip our arms into the tank to fix the hook... The airconditioner in all rooms were noisy ... Faucet by the kitchen is about to fall off... Initiaaly i reserved for two studio but my husband and i wanted my son's family to be with us, we upgraded to a 2 bedroom unit and had to pay additional 700php... Not worth it.
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great Location and good sized rooms.

Location, Price, size
6.7
Great location to Greenbelt and shopping area. Size of room is good. Front desk is helpful and attentive. Room was dirty and dated though.
Pearl S. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2014
Good location, attentive staff

strategically located, attentive staff, easy check in/out
6.7
Rooms were spacious enough but management should really consider renovating ALL the rooms. During our 2 nights stay (the 1st night on a 1 BR Executive Suite and the second night on a 2 BR Suite, I saw a couple of baby cockroaches crawling around. My mother in law who was with us for the second night had to call my husband to kill an insect crawling in her bedroom. The only saving grace of this condotel is its location which is just across Greenbelt 5 mall as well as its attentive and accommodating staff.
Robert S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 8, 2014
Good hotel for mall rats, big room

Location is number one. It's right across the mall and easy to grab a taxi if you want to reach the airport via Skyway. Second, the staff. Friendly and check-in wasn'ta hassle. Third would be the bed.
5.7
Cecilia L. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Good location, spacious rooms and friendly staff

location, space and security
7.7
Very comfortable, with parking space provided which was very difficult to find in Makati
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Yet another great stay

Near Airport, Near mall, Spacious room
7.3
Overall, it was all great, except the waiting time for my room and the breakfast, besides from being tasteless, I have to follow up to serve us and took a long time (20mins).
Samsulbahri J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2014
Nice stay

Location, self catering and reasonable size apartment
6.3
Stay in the one bedroom apartment, the bedroom is ok but the matress need changes. TV (Box type) only available in the bedroom and limited channels. The toilet size is small but provide the basic necessities.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
nice hotel

clean, near malls, big room
8
It was a great stay, the room was big and clean, nice sheets and clean bathroom
Anelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great stay due to its proximity to malls and resta

Location, staff, room
7
It was good. We were there for the Ayala lights and sounds watching and the hotel was a perfect stay since it's also located at the city centre. We were also able to attend the misa de gallo in Greenbelt chapel because it was just a walking distance. The only cons side is the breakfast which was 2 toasted breads, brewed coffee and some piece of tropical fruits delivered to our room. I was expecting a sit-in breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - FacadeBSA Tower Makati Manila - Greenbelt AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lobby ReceptionBSA Tower Makati Manila - HallwaysBSA Tower Makati Manila - Lift LandingBSA Tower Makati Manila - MailboxesBSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio BSA Tower Makati Manila - Studio TwinBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive KitchenetteBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Executive Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Premier BSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom PremierBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Masters BedroomBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living and Dining AreaBSA Tower Makati Manila - 2 Bedroom Living RoomBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - BreakfastBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GreenbeltBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - SurroundingsBSA Tower Makati Manila - Nearby Mall - GloriettaBSA Tower Makati Manila - Surroundings - Makati Business DistrictBSA Tower Makati Manila - View from BSA Tower

Customer Reviews - BSA Tower Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03