Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 1711 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Good location

location to shopping and nightlife
Ok hotel but would benefit from an update as its starting to feel run down.
Report this review
Steven L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014

location, location, location
Service apartment, just opposite one of the high end shopping complexes called Greenbelt. Taxi service is available just outside. About 20 min drive, should cost you 350 pesos at most. Be careful of taxis from the airport (I got ripped off) It's quite a walk to the closest MRT. Suggest travel by taxi
Report this review
Romeo D. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Roaches everywhere the room.

close to all nice malls, big rooms and staff are nice
It's okay close to all shopping and restaurant.However, roaches are everywhere in the room. Breakfast is not that great.
Report this review
Romeo D. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
The hotel have good location ang quiet place.

convenient, friendly staff and location.
Its okay not great. Breakfast is not great. Equipment entertain need update. Wifi very slow need update. Location is great for shopping.
Report this review
Zenaida J. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Conveniently located, reasonable rates and comfy

Conveniently located - close to the airport and just opposite Greenbelt and Ayala Mall. Also free use of internet broadband.
Overall, I found the hotel easily accessible being in the heart of the City. With the shops just across the road, I saved a fair bit on cab fares and didn't have to go through the traffic which could be stressful at times. With the free WiFi, I could easily communicate with family and friends. I would certainly recommend this hotel to all holiday makers.
Report this review
Gerardo J. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Perfect location.

Location. Location Location.
Report this review
Leonor P. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2014
i will be back to stay in your hotel again

affordable, accessible and friendly staff
Report this review
John T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Good value hotel, centrally located

Location near to major shopping malls, location in business district, friendly and helpful staff
This hotel was very good value, and brilliantly located within Makati, the central business district of Manila. I have three criticism, however: 1. the light in the bathroom was ridiculously dim, so that one could hardly see to shave - a really false economy 2. Breakfast was only available delivered to your room, and always cold (try eating cold fried eggs!) 3. The rooms really needs to have an in-room safe for valuables.
Report this review
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
pleasant stay,location was great

staff were great,location good,room was adequate
We stayed at the hotel for 14 days and had a good time.Staff were good Hotel and room were were reasonable clean Location oppposite Greenbelt was great
Report this review
Mathew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Only one very thin and old pillow provided

Location and cleanliness and friendly staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!