Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 1711 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Oliver B. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Room is big but lighting is dim.

Location, convenient and accessible.
The place is great and is centrally located. It is right at the heart of Makati.
Report this review
Thomas V. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
nice, clean,good prices and hotel staff is good.

if you bring family to this is good .nice place.hotel conciege is good.
the hotel staff can do and change the hotel reservation and give me the hotel room to me because of my mistake.
Report this review
Gregorio T. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Value for money and centrally located

We requested for an early check-in and they have accommodated my request. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and hospitable. The hotel is near the shopping malls, church, restaurants, etc
it was great and definitely will return. i never had any problem in the services of this hotel. the parking is also ok. Value for money and centrally located to the public transport is very important to me when choosing a hotel.
Report this review
Roxana M. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Worst hotel

I would not recommend this hotel. Breakfast is served cold with no taste at all. The rooms are old and staff do not even care to assist even if it's pretty obvious you need help with your luggage. Look and smells old.i think this is hat you'll get for a promo price. Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Report this review
Joshua K. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great Location, Dated Facilities

Location, Price, Staff
Value for money, walking distance to Greenbelt malls, safe neighbourhood. Spacious rooms though old and could do with some renovation and refurbishing.
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Nice, friendly staff, close to shopping/restaurant

Convience to shopping/restaurants, friendly staff, foriegner-friendly
I've stayed at this hotel before for the close proximity to shopping, dining, and night life. My only complaint is that 1) I wish it had a safe to store valuables in and 2) the lack of hot water when taking a shower. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
The hotel was okay.

Good location, Easy access & CIty view.
My stay was okay but the lobby need to have a sitting area. Bathroom is too small.
Report this review
Siti R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 2, 2014
The stayed was not that bad.

Opposite Shopping Area, Easy Access to other places & convenient.
The hotel was okay but the rooms need to be renovate. The toilet is small, no sitting area at the lobby & some staffs are not that helpful. Overall is okay.
Report this review
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great Location and good sized rooms.

Location, Price, size
Great location to Greenbelt and shopping area. Size of room is good. Front desk is helpful and attentive. Room was dirty and dated though.
Report this review
Ciara I. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2014
My go-to stay in Makati

Great value for money, central location, large size condotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!