Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1737 reviews

1475 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Maria Z. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
best location

accessible, prime location, big room
8.3
it was a good condotel. accessibility is never a problem. staff are very accommodating and attentive.
Report this review
Anelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great stay due to its proximity to malls and resta

Location, staff, room
7
It was good. We were there for the Ayala lights and sounds watching and the hotel was a perfect stay since it's also located at the city centre. We were also able to attend the misa de gallo in Greenbelt chapel because it was just a walking distance. The only cons side is the breakfast which was 2 toasted breads, brewed coffee and some piece of tropical fruits delivered to our room. I was expecting a sit-in breakfast.
Report this review
Hervy G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2013
awesome location

strategically located, cheaper and friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with young children South Korea, December 17, 2013
it was like my house

big living room, fast internet, quiet good breakfast
8.7
I stayed this hotel for 7 days. i'd like to say few good things. 1. This hotel has a big living room with big cough where I can sleep sometimes. but small tv.. 2. In every morning,I could take my breakfast from staff of this hotel at the time that I want to have a breakfast. i am not sure that breakfast is good or not. i can say "not bad" 3. Once you get out of this hotel, you can see the most famous place "greenbelt" in makati. because this hotel is located in front of Greenbelt5.
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers Denmark, December 17, 2013
right next to green belt

location location location
7
nice area to live in just a bit old style
Report this review
Marcelino A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Mixed

1. location - near Greenbelt, Landmark department store, Glorietta shops, and SM.
6
We have stayed at BSA Tower before. In those stays the rooms have been not great but satisfactory. But, the one we stayed in this time, supposedly upgraded (we probably been better off without the upgrade), was terrible. The toilet blocked the entrance to the shower; not a single towel rack in the bathroom; the TV in vintage; bed was the worst we have been in at BSA or even at the cheapest hotels in rural areas (we travel a lot; everything is dates; questionable cleanliness. The owner of this unit should stay at his/her unit for a day/night and he/she will appreciate what I am saying. There was no thought to designing this unit or prepare it for rental. We most likely will not be staying at BSA again. On the positive side, the location is perfect. Near shopping,restaurants,museum, airport, etc. The staff were nice and friendly. It is unfortunate that the location is getting to be the only attraction of this hotel. However, in this area there are a lot of alternatives which we will seriously consider.
Report this review
Johnas M. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
decent hotel, value price

large size room, relatively clean, near major shopping centers and restaurants
7.3
It was a convenient stay, no hassles, easy check-in. The inclusive breakfast with my rate was only so-so, because the food was lower quality than I would want. Staff was generally courteous, I had no issues with anyone who worked there. Being near everything was a big plus, across the street was Greenbelt 5 so everything is nearby for shopping and restaurants. Public transportation and downtown is right there, which is where I needed to be, so it was very convenient. The room would have been better if it provided a safe to keep my important belongings.
Report this review
Venetia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
very accomodating and centralize location

strategic location, clean and accomodating
8
good location very strategic with shopping mall in walking distance and this is what we are looking for.
Report this review
Cyrus F. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Surprisingly wonderful stay...

The Staffs, The Convenience, and The Price...
9
I definitely will stay back in this hotel...
Report this review
Adrian R. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Excellent

location, high quality bedding linen and towels
9.3
Excellent room. Very hard to fault...will stay again A more modern flat screen Television set may be required.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1475 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03