Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1756 reviews

1491 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Esa M. Solo travelers Finland, January 2, 2014
Perfect location for shopping in the Greenbelt

location,location,location
6
This serviced condo apartment hotel is opposite Greenbelt 5 Mall entrance. The building is a bit old and also my 1 bedroom apartment was of nice size and clean but furniture should be chanaged. Kitchen does not offer any equipment for cooking so its more or less for usable for take away eating. Even no big plates were available. My bedroom was on the 22 nd floor facing Greenbelt and the church bells woke me up many times early in the morning. Also the music from the bars disturbed a bit in the night time. Breakfast was brought to room by phonecall so it was practical. Cleaning was well done everyday and staff was friendly. There is also a 7/11 store downstairs and a medium sized swimming pool on the top floor which should be mentioned on Agodas pages. So the best of this unit was the easy access to Greenbelt and that was my reason to choose this hotel.
Evgeny B. Couples Russia, January 2, 2014
nice

location, view, kitchen
8.3
cool, i like it, expect little bit old furnuture. They have totally improve speed of wifi, because in old manila coffee house that is next corner speed is 4-6mbits, and in BSA its only 0.5-1 Plus swimming pool not available for guests, only for owner and tenants. Anf they closed top of the roof in new year(it was always opened before), only opened balcony with swimming pool, so i will bring something to cut lock next time, or will choose another hotel in new year))
Shahelia S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2014
Great Location!

It is strategically located in Makati and it is just right in front of Greenbelt shopping centre!!
8
Enjoyable and pleasant, just i hope the hotel can give more spread for Halal breakfast, the 2 nights I stayed there I only ate bread and fruits breakfast.
Bonifacio J. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
my stay is very good

location and value for money
9.7
Very nice
Franco B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Poor value

none
3.3
Disappointing room, décor, not clean, lousy breakfast on the first day and thankfully not delivered on the second day of my stay
Olivia D. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable

large, clean and comfortable room, close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport
9
My stay is nice and comfortable. The place is accessible to Greenbelt where there is a chapel and lots of fine dining restaurants. It is also very near to shopping areas, I will recommend the BSA Tower in Makati to my friends and plan to book the same condotel in the future.
Azimatul I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2013
Awesomely located

Large Rooms, Location, Convenient
7
This was my second visit, compared to my first visit the staff was less friendly. Breakfast really needs work. Granted, I asked for a vegetarian breakfast, but not toast + watermelons everyday. Internet could be faster, youtube was slow, other than that it was okay. Might be time to upgrade the tv to a bigger screen size and the air-conditioning unit to a more powerful one. All in all, I'd still come back, for the room size, kitchenette and it's superb location!
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Illogical. Budgeted. Unwelcomed.

Located near malls. You would probably stay at the mall rather than stay at this hotel.
4
Waste of money. We felt unwelcomed. Budgeted. Staff was not that friendly. Late delivery of unpleasant meal. Lousy hotel.
Deena H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Enjoyable...

Good location, comfortable settings and secured..
8.7
Everything was alright except when it came to breakfast. First day we had to call the breakfast line to have it delivered to our room. Second day they delivered abit late but we didnt have to call the breakfast line. Sometimes the breakfast wouldnt come at all.. But dont fret theres Persia Grill near BSA Tower where u can have yummy breakfast..
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
nice hotel

clean, near malls, big room
8
It was a great stay, the room was big and clean, nice sheets and clean bathroom
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1491 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03