Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1753 reviews

1489 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Shahelia S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2014
Great Location!

It is strategically located in Makati and it is just right in front of Greenbelt shopping centre!!
8
Enjoyable and pleasant, just i hope the hotel can give more spread for Halal breakfast, the 2 nights I stayed there I only ate bread and fruits breakfast.
Report this review
Bonifacio J. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
my stay is very good

location and value for money
9.7
Very nice
Report this review
Franco B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Poor value

none
3.3
Disappointing room, décor, not clean, lousy breakfast on the first day and thankfully not delivered on the second day of my stay
Report this review
Olivia D. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable

large, clean and comfortable room, close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport
9
My stay is nice and comfortable. The place is accessible to Greenbelt where there is a chapel and lots of fine dining restaurants. It is also very near to shopping areas, I will recommend the BSA Tower in Makati to my friends and plan to book the same condotel in the future.
Report this review
Azimatul I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2013
Awesomely located

Large Rooms, Location, Convenient
7
This was my second visit, compared to my first visit the staff was less friendly. Breakfast really needs work. Granted, I asked for a vegetarian breakfast, but not toast + watermelons everyday. Internet could be faster, youtube was slow, other than that it was okay. Might be time to upgrade the tv to a bigger screen size and the air-conditioning unit to a more powerful one. All in all, I'd still come back, for the room size, kitchenette and it's superb location!
Report this review
Charles D. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Illogical. Budgeted. Unwelcomed.

Located near malls. You would probably stay at the mall rather than stay at this hotel.
4
Waste of money. We felt unwelcomed. Budgeted. Staff was not that friendly. Late delivery of unpleasant meal. Lousy hotel.
Report this review
Deena H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Enjoyable...

Good location, comfortable settings and secured..
8.7
Everything was alright except when it came to breakfast. First day we had to call the breakfast line to have it delivered to our room. Second day they delivered abit late but we didnt have to call the breakfast line. Sometimes the breakfast wouldnt come at all.. But dont fret theres Persia Grill near BSA Tower where u can have yummy breakfast..
Report this review
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
nice hotel

clean, near malls, big room
8
It was a great stay, the room was big and clean, nice sheets and clean bathroom
Report this review
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Location Location

Location is always the high point to staying at the BSA Tower; walk across the street and you are in Greenbelt !!
6
Location is always the high point to staying at the BSA Tower; walk across the street and you are in Greenbelt !! Bonifacio and Global City are only a short cab ride away if you want more high end shopping and of course you are then close to Market Market. The rooms are large and clean ... the aircons often noisy but then the price is usually very fair for what you are getting. If you want 4 or 5 star look elsewhere ... if you want clean reasonably priced accommodation that puts you in the centre of things look no further !!
Report this review
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
good hotel for a longer stay

size of the room and location
8.3
stay real good big rooms cleen bit poor breakfast better place for a long stay have litle kitchen to prepare own meal
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1489 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01