Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1717 reviews

1459 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Siti A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2013
Not safe

Nothing best / not safe /
We stayed there for 3nights.. The 2nd day we stay there either reception or house keeping keep calling our room & belling our room during unexpected time..disturbing our privacy during early in the morning and midnight time we were asleep. No wonder they keep on calling our room to find out either we are in the room or not..when we answer the phone they hung up the phone,they even open the door while we sleep bcos maybe they thought that we were not in the room when they bell the room we didn't open the door but actually we were sleeping. We felt unsecured.
Report this review
Deirdre P. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2013
Perfect for what I need.

Conveniently located. Easy walking distance to the malls and other shopping area.. Safe.
It was nice and convenient. Staff were nice and helpful. It was quiet and we felt safe getting around Makati City.
Report this review
Caesar P. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
Very satisfactory service

Accessible, affordable, practical
Report this review
Michael S. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2013
Near malls

Large size, near mall, comfortable
The hotel is okay but a bit strict in accessing agoda.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013

Location, price, friendly staff.
Had a free upgrade to a suite! Great a friendly staff... Loved the shopping and eating!!! Would definitely come back.
Report this review
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
It went good

Location,safety and clean
Cooking utensil shld be already ready and at 3 sets of plates,glass...haveto request still.would be nice if tv was in the bedroom
Report this review
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, August 30, 2013

location and nothing
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night only but very disappointed .We paid for the room with very poor breakfast (only 1 sandwich,1 sausage and 1 egg) and very low and limited wifi for 1 pax while we have 3 people in the room ...Even they dont have lobby for sitting while we waited for the room ,we have to wait outside on the street early in the morning and they dont care about that ... We booked and pay for 3 pax but when we arrived only 2 small bed inside and we have to wait from 13h-19h to have extra bed after calling to remind them many time ...We never want to come back this hotel.we deserve to get better service ..really disappointed about this hotel.
Report this review
Eric G. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2013
Always happy to stay here!

Large rooms, Very close to shopping and dining, Close to Makati business district
I'm happy with my stay at BSA Tower Makati. Ever since we've stayed there, it's always been my preferred condotel. Though the free breakfast is not inviting, the food establishments are a few steps away and convenience stores are just next door. The proximity of BSA to the food and shopping establishments saves me a lot of time and money by eliminating the need for commuting.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very nice hotel!

Ambience, food, and impressive room!
Totally enjoyed it. Room was great and the best thing of all... it's location!
Report this review
Jeanne Y. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, August 26, 2013
enjoyble stay

best location, friendly staff n spacious
I enjoyed my stay at BSA because I get to walk to places time shop.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1459 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.