Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1738 reviews

1476 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Fendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Value for money hotel with great location

Location, value for money, clean
7
Report this review
Francine A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Shopping is easy

Near shopping malls. Near the airport 15-30 minutes. Friendly staff
8.3
BSA tower is a good place to stay in makati. It was near shopping malls, easy access to public transportations and most off all friendly and accomodating staffs.
Report this review
Manilyn M. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Room is fine, just fine but Superb location.

Superb location. Easy access to Greenbelt. Safe place.
7
Location is really Superb. It's just a stone throw away from Greenbelt 5. The area is really safe. The bedroom is large but restroom is just awful, too small and untidy. The breakfast is also disgusting. But if you're going to Manila for shopping, this is one of the best hotel with Makati's civilization but just don't expect so much with the rooms and the breakfast.
Report this review
Efren M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Nice stay, shops and restos are across the road.

Centrally located, walk in to shops, comfortable size room with self contained facility, like kitchen and breakfast set up.
7.3
Very good!and our stay was up to three days was pleasant, we have TV, aircon is working well, batchroom is clean, kitchen set up was great. And we also ask for special laundry whihc despite of short stay, they accommodated us. Also. Bottled water for our drinks was always supplied whenever we asked. Cooffes and other extras like sugars and cream were also provided upon extra request. newspaper was well supplied as well daily. Quite happy with the service plus the taxi arrangement upon our departure to airport at an early wee hours was also a big help.
Report this review
Gareth D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
good central hotel

location room good size and clean
5.7
it was ok The breakfast was aweful cold and unimaginative
Report this review
Karen P. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Convenient, Great location

security, location, clean
7.7
My second stay there, I found it good value and great location.
Report this review
Roven A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

Location, near mall and resto
7.7
Was ok cause big room and big bed. Just need to mop the flooring, add some toiletries
Report this review
Randy K. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Great location

location, internet, clean room
8.3
This hotel is good for those that need to be in Makati away from nightlife areas and need internet. However, the stove for cooking was not grounded and produced a terrible shock, could kill someone, BEWARE! Needless to say I did not cook my prepped food but left it there to rot. Internet works well. Staff is good except they did not address my cooking needs (I cook my own food and it is better than the restaurants!). Breakfast is white bread and whatever meat or eggs, not too healthy. But there are good local restaurants if you like that sort of thing.
Report this review
Sanket P. Business travelers India, September 19, 2013
good location

location, comfortable room and centrally located.
6
It was fine as it is located near commercial area which is easy to access.
Report this review
Dianitte T. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Location, Value for Money, and Easy Check In
8.7
My stay is BSA is good as usual. Its the best deal I can find considering its in Makati area. The breakfast was okay but I asked for veg option which they only gave three slices of fruits. Coffee was given cold. But they are flexible in times and check-in was very fast. I wouldn't mind coming here again.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1476 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05