Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1719 reviews

1459 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Ramonito S. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Good location

location , large size, close to shopping malls
Report this review
Christos P. Business travelers Greece, July 27, 2013
very good hotel

cheap, central , clean
very good quiet . and friendly staff... will def stay again and recomend it to everyone
Report this review
Kenz J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Good location

Location, location location
An Ok stay. very basic. Always outside as there is nothing to do in the room. The only good thing about the hotel is the location which is very near to Malls and parks
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
great, hotel is very central close to all bussines

centra, close to public transport, close to Airport
can't say anything bad about the hotel, is a place to stay close to all I needed to do.
Report this review
Edwin V. Solo travelers Guam, July 24, 2013
Conveniently located.

Location, Price, Fast and Easy Check-In/Out
My stay was exactly what I expected. I was not expecting a 5-star hotel, I was expecting a room at a great price that is conveniently located. That is exactly what I got. The room was simple, comfortable and clean enough. If that's all you need, you won't be disappointed. Another plus is the free Wi-Fi access. The speed of the internet was faster than I expected it to be. The only gripe I had was that I did not enjoy the free breakfast. Good thing it was free.
Report this review
Holly M. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
Great location, basic accomodations

Location, free wifi, large room
My room was large, but not the cleanest. I've seen many insects in bathrooms in Southeast Asia, but this was the first place I saw roaches (3 small ones). Fortunately, I didn't see any in the kitchen area. Having the kitchenette was nice, but I was concerned about bugs. The location is very central and convenient. There is a 24 hour 7-11 near the entrance, the Greenbelt Mall is across the street and other restaurants are nearby.
Report this review
Julian M. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Centrally Located

central Location outside Greenbelt
The positives stop at central location. the rooms are infested with cockroaches, the breakfast consists of a single fried egg and very cold.
Report this review
George W. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2013
room with kitchen and sleeping alcove, like a flat

very central near prime shopping area (Greenbelt), furnished as a small apartment, free good Internet connection
We had a productive time. Room service was modest, we had to ask for some things several times. But it is self-contained, perfect if you wish to cook yourself (although there are superb restaurants in Greenbelt.
Report this review
Benita C. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Centrally located; large, clean comfortable rooms

Large rooms, comfortable bed, great price
Great value for money for condo/hotel with large, comfortable, and clean rooms; centrally located with easy access to transportation and great shopping, safe environment, pedestrian friendly and near great restaurants/park/church/museum, convenient stores, and bank ATM.
Report this review
Jose S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good value. Bad service

Location, newly renovated rooms, new fixtures
The rooms look newly renovated. Fixtures look newly replaced. Room was big and ample. However staff is slow. Room wasn't not ready during check in.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1459 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.