Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1711 reviews

1452 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Herminia E. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013

easy access to public transport, walk to many malls, many restaurants around
Report this review
Keith T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Great Location, Tired Rooms.

Location, Location, Location
I have stayed at BSA numerous time and am happy with the location, which is a big plus. It is close to restaurants and shopping. The challenge is that the hotel room is dimly lit and internet extremely slow (at time, losing connection).
Report this review
Bruce M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Old facilities

the location
I stayed in 2 rooms. Of the 4 air conditioners (2 in each room) only one worked properly of the 4. Air conditioning is a necessity in this climate! But management apparently views it as a luxury. There is no swimming pool. There is no breakfast bar. They'll deliver a standardized breakfast to each room on schedule. One size breakfast fits all. The place is across the street from a large mall, and 7-11 is right downstairs. The building is old and outdated.
Report this review
Rachel A. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2013
Easy access to the business district

Location, shopping and nightlife
Report this review
Rachel A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Packed itinerary from sunrise to sundown

Nightlife, shopping and bars
Report this review
William C. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
hotel done the job

location and big rooms
good for value and location was good , close to greenbelt shopping area
Report this review
Ronald S. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
We will surely comeback

Newly refurbish, clean and big room. Fast internet
Report this review
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Not Impressed

close to the greenbelt mall. thats it.
Not that good. Didn't get the room I had asked for and paid for. When I asked about it, ofcourse they didn't have the room that I requested available. The elevators take forever. Ill never stay there again.
Report this review
Simon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Only stayed 2 nights and that was enough

location right next to Greenbelt 5. 24 hour convenience store next door
I will not bother staying here again. The room was old and not well cleaned. On the first morning a large dead cockroach was outside my door and still there in the evening. Privacy was a problem also as the lounge window of my 1 bed apartment looked into teh next door living room. The kitchen is much tooo big and the bedroom too small. The aircon was also very old and noisy. The room rates my be cheaper than most but you are better off staying in a larger and better known hotel.
Report this review
Marilyn S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2013

good services, friendly staff and near to the shopping mall
Overall ok
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1452 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!