Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1717 reviews

1457 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Azimatul I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2013
Superb location! Attentive Staff!

Location, Service, Security
They serve breakfast in our room. We were upgraded to a one-bedroom apartment. The bedroom was small, but it was doable as outside the bedroom we have a nice kitchen, large dining table, comfortable sofas and a tv. The air-conditioning unit is of window unit which is quite surprising but it was still ok. We had a nice view of the city from our room on the 28th Floor. The location is amazing! I can't imagine staying anywhere closer. This place is just one minute walk away from green belt 5 (right across)which means it is very easy to describe to taxi drivers where to go. From green belt 5, you can access other greenbelts, landmark, glorietta and SM Makati! Taxi is easy to find, just hail one. There's a 7 eleven right outside the hotel. As well as salons and a halal restaurant. The place is very well-secured and the service is prompt and very helpful. Would definitely come back here for my next visit!
Report this review
Herbert A. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
It was a reasonable good stay

Nice location, Very attentive staff, Numerous multicultural restaurants and stores for shopping.
My room was quite stuffy and cause lots of breathing discomfort. The windows were sealed; therefore one was not able to get some fresh air in to ventilate the room in order to get some of the dust out. The floors were not carpeted, and apparently they do not use vacuum cleaners, so their sweeping do not pick up or get rid of the dust. Since I always resist reprisals and I did not spend lots of time in the room I did not complain, which in hindsight I should have. In August 2005 I stayed there, and was satisfied with the accommodations. Oh yes, there was a balcony where a window and door could be opened, which was nice. Should I decide to revisit BSA I will surely advise them that I need my room to be aired out and free from dust, prior to my entering. Otherwise all went well.
Report this review
Noel C. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Good Location Budget Hotel

Location close to Restaurants, Quiet Pleasant staff
After booking on the inbternet a two bedroon appartment we were very disappointed to have been put in a very old room where the lounge had been divided into two to make a second small room. After raising this with staff they were able to reloacte us to a proper two bedroon apprtment.
Report this review
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Free upgrade to suite welcome suprise

large room, attentive staff, and clean rooms
I was suprised by the free upgrade to a large suite with three beds. I was traveling alone. The room was spacious and well designed with an Asian flair. I was able to walk to the Greenbelt mall for all my needs and close to airport. I would stay again here.
Report this review
Maksim M. Solo travelers Russia, March 10, 2013
For Greenbelt 5 fast access only.

Shopping area IS VERY CLOSE. Old but big rooms. Fast elevators.
Report this review
Anne M. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Convenient but not memorable

Located right across Greenbelt 5. Affordable place if needing a place in the city on a budget.
Report this review
Hans N. Couples Denmark, March 9, 2013
Nice and spacious apartment

Location in walking distance of Greenbelt. Very quiet in the evening. The apartment feels like a home and not like a hotel room.
Whenever possible, I prefer to stay in an apartment instead of a hotel room. Hotels have their incessant room service and nice staff members, who wish to do everything to make you have a nice stay, knocking your door and asking for whatever you want. BSA Tower is very simple and the rooms are only cleaned once a day and you can just call the front desk when you think is most convenient for the cleaning. With its central location all kinds of restaurants are within walking range, so you don’t need the facilities hotels offer you. In BSA tower you can have a nice and calm stay and you can go out for breakfast, lunch or dinner whenever you want. As a frequent traveler you can get tired tired of hotel rooms and BSA Tower has clean and spacious apartments that quickly make you feel like home. The only drawback is the lack of swimming pool and fitness center.
Report this review
Rufino T. Couples Canada, March 8, 2013

Excellent location, large room, attentive staff
Report this review
Hans A. Couples Norway, March 6, 2013
Great location

Location,clean rooms,, location
Nice stay,,,super location....close to shopping, resturants,
Report this review
Pauline S. Groups United States of America, March 4, 2013
Very convenient loc but front desk slow

Extremely great location near stores and food and just across the mall
I reminded front desk for 2 days about our shuttle request but they screwed it up and even charged us for it. I'm a stickler for being on time at the airport and for efficiency so they ruined my great stay. And the front desk is not friendly. However I will strongly consider staying there again because the price is extremely reasonable for a big room. And the stores are just downstairs and the mall is just across the street so you save on taxis. You can easily buy drinks, water, siomai, siopao, hotdog, soap at the convenience stores downstairs. Housekeeping and attendants were good.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1457 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.