Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1756 reviews

1491 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Jasmi T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Enough

Near meeting place
6
Report this review
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Don't stay here

Location is only good thing
3
This hotel is old, smelly, run-down. The room is a disaster. Don't stay here. Find another place.
Report this review
Felipe M. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2014
Good at the price

Access to shops, near airport, good affordable room rates
6.7
It was ok although toilet needs fixing and hot water was not available
Report this review
Sivanethren M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Enjoyable stay with great location and easy access

Easy access to various shopping centres. Great access to a range of restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was great with the exception of the small geyser with very little warm/hot water to enjoy a great shower.When we travel back to Manila at some stage we will look forward to staying again at BSA Tower.
Report this review
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, May 10, 2014
Good value for the money, nice hotel

Location, comfortable bed, nice room
7.7
Just stayed here one night. I had a good stay. The bed is very comfortable, the room is nice and the staff is friendly.
Report this review
Danny Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Outstanding

Location
9.3
Report this review
John W. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Excellent value for money in an up market area

Located in a secure area, good shopping areas within walking distance,also good evening entertainment.
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel it was well located, the room I stayed in was clean,the shower room and toilet had recently been redecorated. The air-con was old but worked well. my room overlooked the Green Belt Park which has late bars and restaurants but the noise did not affect my sleep.The rooms have a fridge and basic cooking equipment and crockery. Breakfast is provided it is basic and cold by the time it is delivered to your room. It would be better if they did not include breakfast as it demeans the good qualities of the hotel.Most of the staff are helpful and smiling.There is no lobby only a large corridor but you can sit in the office while waiting to check in or out, if you request a seat.To sum up, location and value for money is great. breakfast forget it.
Report this review
Florentino M. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
location location location

location, close distance to great shops
7.7
Been here a few times and have enjoyed my stay here every time. Rooms are clean and comfortable, although some need refurbishment. So close to all amenities and literally opposite Glorieta 5. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Iidil R. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
had a c omfortable 5-day stay.

close to restaurants, shopping malls & safe
8
Great! And I'd love coming back!
Report this review
Priscilla P. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very nice location

Accessible, big room, clean sheets
5.7
Big rooms but no choices for breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1491 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03