Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with young children (177)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Families with young children United States of America, November 24, 2015
BSA Tower best location for a 3🌠 Hotel

Location, good value and I intrusive staff
Very good will go there again next year too
Report this review
Haydn T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
B.S.A hotel reveiw

foyer area nice, big room
i was very disappointed with the hotel.The room was very tired, decoration poor, chipped and leaking hand basin in toilet. broken toilet seat, leaking shower. big burn mark in kitchen worktop.ineffeicent aircon.Breakfast was very poor,a few scraps of uneatable food.Also you had to order all your essentials , knives, forks , spoons, cups saucers ,plates.The whole place apart from the foyer area needs serious renovations . The only good thing was it's location, opposite a big mall.Would never use this hotel again.
Report this review
Ross G. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2014
stopover from australia

view was great
The hotel when we arrived was in various parts of painting the lobby had a huge air conditioner but was not working very hot also no aircon in the elevator, the room was large that was the good thing about it the kitchen had no cutlery or cups for making tea, the room was very dated and in need of a refurbish it was ok for a overnight but not worth the money if staying for a few days. Staff were very friendly and attentive
Report this review
Darren H. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Good location

Location, size, kitchen facilities
Good hotel, right opposite Greenbelt....nice sized room, good kitchen facilities...some issues with cockroaches but not a major problems
Report this review
Jovita C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice hotel and close to shopping malls.

Centrally located, rooms enough for my two kids, and near to malls.
Good stay but the airconditioner (window type) is blowing directly to bed. Better to change to modern type (split type) for better room air distribution.
Report this review
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2014
Large room with great location

Large room, great location, and fair price.
The hotel is situated in a great location right across greenbelt, where shopping and dining is easily accessible. The hotel condition is a bit old but still comfortable with it's spacious room. If you choose to have breakfast, it will be delivered to your room. The portion size is a bit small, enough for a child. Overall, I think it is priced fairly.
Report this review
Kristine M. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2014
Location was great! Staff was helpful and friendly

Excellent staff, great location, spacious rooms
The manager was really helpful, the bell man was the best, staff was attentive and the rooms are not modern and a bit old but it was spacious that made our stay easy and comfortable as we have children with us.
Report this review
Abdulrahim S. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
very close to major business offices and shopping

very convenient and affordable
it was very good...
Report this review
Paul D. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2014
Overpriced, over rated, underwhelming

Leaving for a better hotel
I I booked the room for my fiancé, her mother and young daughter. The air conditioner did not work properly, the room was dank and smelt, the toilet did not flush, there was no mirror in the room, there was no access to the balcony even though the room was advertised with a balcony, there was no wifi in the room even though the room was advertised with free wifi. Considering the cost being over $100AUD per night the room was sub standard and was probably more suited to budget backpacker accommodation. They checked in at 3pm and checked out at 5pm after I found a much nicer hotel which was four star and cheaper. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
Amor H. Families with young children Japan, April 29, 2014
It's nice hotel

Cheap price close to shopping mall
Nice stay the room was old but it's a big room Close to shopping mall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.