Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
131 reviews

1475 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with older children (131)
Sort by:
Rolando B. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2015
Good

Location
4
Good
Report this review
Joann T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good location

Location, security
6
Good
Report this review
Allen A. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2014
centrally located. across the street from mall

accessibility is the best here
8.7
the hotel is right across the entrance of Greenbelt 5. no need for transport if going to shop or eat.
Report this review
Allen A. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Great Location

right across the greenbelt 5
8.7
breakfast is served at your room as there is no proper dining outlet. dining at hotel is not an issue because greenbelt mall is right across the street with hundreds of dining options! lobby has very simple and has no seating area.
Report this review
Dinah U. Families with older children Canada, June 2, 2014
Excellent

Excellent location/Friendly Staff/Fast Service
9.3
Excellent and we will book again for this hotel.
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Very near at shopping malls

Budget friendly hotel apartment
9
Wonderful, great, superb surely recommend this hotel
Report this review
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Family Hotel

Centrally Located, Easy access to public transport and close to shopping areas.
8.7
We enjoy our stay at BSA Tower Makati. Its close to shopping areas and good quality restaurants. The room are big and clean. Hotel staff are attentive and friendly. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Report this review
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Close to shopping areas and easy access to public transport.
7.7
We enjoy our stay at BSA tower. The hotel is centrally located and the shopping mall is just across our hotel. The hotel staff are attentive and friendly. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Leonor P. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2014
i will be back to stay in your hotel again

affordable, accessible and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Rosario P. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with the place n service

Close to shops n restaurants, room is clean and friendly staff
9
Very satisfied with our stay at BSA. Will definitely recommend to friends and relatives. .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1737 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02