Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1738 reviews

1476 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Diana C. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Centralized, safe, and great value for the money!

Location, safety, accessibility
9.3
We've stayed here so many times. We make BSA our base each time we are in Manila. Location saves us a lot on cab fares. It is located in the heart of Makati business district, across greenbelt mall, restaurant, shopping, nightlife within walking distance. A short cab ride to the Fort & airport. Rooms have basic kitchen if you need to cook and a living room for entertaining. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Jonah R. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2016
Least than I expected.

It's accessible to restaurants and shopping malls. Close to everything.
3.7
The room is old . There are tiny insects. Bigger space. The AC is too old. In short, everything in the room needs renovation. It looks so different from the one we book online... We felt dissapointed.
Report this review
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2016
GOOD VALUE HOTEL AT THE HEART OF MAKATI CBD

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANLINESS
8
BSA TOWER SERVICED RESIDENCES IS IDEAL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS AND PEOPLE SEEKING IMMEDIATE ACCESS TO HIGH-END MALLS, RESTAURANTS AND OFFICES IN MAKATI CENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT. THE HOTEL IS LOCATED JUST IN FRONT OF GREENBELT 5 MAIN ENTRANCE. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN AND WELL KEPT.
Report this review
Ian G. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Location, Staff , struggling for a 3rd good thing.
5.3
The BSA Tower apartments are extremely dated & require renovation. The bathrooms are very dated , leaking old taps , No Light cover , No Tissues , No Hair Dryer & no extra toilet paper. I stay at BSA apartments only because of location when on business trips by myself only. It also has a cockroach problem needs insect fumigating ASAP ( However I have complained about this before & remains the same . ) Has no room Safe. definitely not a 3 star . The location is great having good restaurants only 40 metres away.
Report this review
Erika L. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2016
For Fun

Location
6.3
Comfy
Report this review
Shalleh I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2015
all the staffs are excellent and convenient.

accessible to all big shopping malls
8.3
it is such an excellent service apartment, very clean and the staffs are friendly and taxi are available all the time.
Report this review
Chrystal M. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2015
Late Check In

Location
6
We waited until 3:30pm for the room to be available. I was disappointed with the receptionist that day, the first room that he gave us was only the executive room instead of premiere room that we paid for.
Report this review
Amanda S. Solo travelers Guam, December 20, 2015
Decent for price

Location, friendly staff, fairly cheap
7.7
BSA in a great shopping location. Read some other reviews about pests in the rooms, but it was not a problem with my stay. The bed we had was hard, and the Wi-Fi policy is a little frustrating (one device connected at a time), but seeing that it's in the PERFECT location, you win some you lose some at the prices they offer
Report this review
Gelyn O. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
Good location

Location, staff service
6
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2015
Great location

Location, size of room, good security
7
I spent 5 nights here early December 2015. The location was fabulous right opposite Greenbelt 5. Great eats and shopping across the road and a 4 min walk to Greenbelt 3 where there are nice restaurants and bars. The room was big and quite comfortable. The hotel does not have a dining room or restaurant so breakfast is served in your room. The breakfast was terrible and I only had it the 1st morning after that I just asked them to pour me 2 cups of coffee. I ate out. Also the location is a safe area and only a 10min walk to the central business area. I will stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1476 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01