Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1756 reviews

1491 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Maria M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2016
M.Gonzaga
5.3
I wish they could provide their customers with a bench in the reception area while waiting for the baggagges to be brought down to the lobby. It takes sometime for the bellman to bring down our luggages from the storage area since he is the only one on duty and he attends to many customers.
Report this review
Alma B. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2016
Leisure travel
5.3
Best location , staff were helpful the only downside is that I booked for 1 2-bedroom suite but was given 2 1-bedroom suites which defeats our purpose to have more bonding time with our children. In addition , the other room 2603 is very hot and the toilet door doesn't close.
Report this review
Valerio M. Business travelers Italy, April 29, 2016
amazing place
6.7
i been there for a short trip. the hotel it's located near green belt and really clean. i will go back again and again every time I'm in Manila
Report this review
Natasha S. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2016
Worth the price; convenient location
5.3
I'd recommend this hotel for solo or couple travelers who really just need a place to sleep. Otherwise, the location is great as it a walking distance near numerous shopping areas, such as Greenbelt, Landmark, and Glorietta.
Report this review
Laurent M. Solo travelers France, April 10, 2016
old and crappy
3.7
disappointing place except the location
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful but the hotel.

Staff and location.
4.7
The physical hotel was a hot mess I would not stay there again. The staff was very nice and helpful the breakfast is a hot mess don't waste your money on that breakfast I travel a lot and the cheapest hotel in thailand beat this place.
Report this review
Natalie F. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2016
Great Location

Perfect location for shopping and easy access to malls and public tranaportation.
8.3
Location loacation location. Lots of restaurants and High end stores just accross the street. Will definitely stay here again. Although its an old condotel, the room is kept nice & clean. My room was newly renovated.
Report this review
Eric P. Couples New Caledonia, March 16, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff.
6.3
Location is perfect, good value for money. A little bit old but clean and comfortable. I use to stay there with pleasure. Breakfast is a little bit poor, but convinient to get it in the room. I will come back.
Report this review
Dale B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2016
Service vs Location

Location, Security, View
4
The staff at reception were not very pleasant. The room looked nothing like the picture posted on the site, which is not a good thing. The breakfast was horrible. I refused it after the first day and started eating at the shopping mall. The refrigerator was unbalanced. The free water consisted of two small plastic bottles. The hot water did not last very long and there was no place to put shower products inside the shower. The balcony door was locked, and no key was provided to access it. The facility was under construction, and the floors in the lobby were unsafe to walk on. The construction crew limited the use of the elevators, which meant some guest had to wait for longer periods of time when only one elevator was in use. The entrance door was shutdown after my third day, so I had to navigate the rear exit through the parking lot and then onto the rear street. None of this was ever mentioned when I booked the room. There were no apologies or discounts offered for the inconvenience. The cable was horrible and the audio and sound cut in and out on a scrambled picture, and the T.V. Set was prehistoric. The only thing good about the hotel was the location, other than that, I would not recommend it to anyone. It was a waste of money and I was extremely disappointed. I would give this hotel, possibly a two star rating.
Report this review
Boris M. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2016
Value for money and good location
4
If you want something more, get another place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1491 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08