Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
547 reviews

1476 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
Couples (547)
Sort by:
Diana C. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Centralized, safe, and great value for the money!

Location, safety, accessibility
9.3
We've stayed here so many times. We make BSA our base each time we are in Manila. Location saves us a lot on cab fares. It is located in the heart of Makati business district, across greenbelt mall, restaurant, shopping, nightlife within walking distance. A short cab ride to the Fort & airport. Rooms have basic kitchen if you need to cook and a living room for entertaining. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Jonah R. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2016
Least than I expected.

It's accessible to restaurants and shopping malls. Close to everything.
3.7
The room is old . There are tiny insects. Bigger space. The AC is too old. In short, everything in the room needs renovation. It looks so different from the one we book online... We felt dissapointed.
Report this review
Shalleh I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2015
all the staffs are excellent and convenient.

accessible to all big shopping malls
8.3
it is such an excellent service apartment, very clean and the staffs are friendly and taxi are available all the time.
Report this review
Camillo T. Couples Italy, December 11, 2015
good choise

good position, good dimension, good view.
7.7
Report this review
Charmaine N. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
Impersonal

Convenience
4.3
Not so good...
Report this review
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
its ok close to the mall

close to the mall, food
5.3
This place is ok, in need of updates!!!!
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2015
BSA Tower Serviced Residences

location
4.3
Report this review
Lani L. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2015
Pleasant stay

Nice friendly staff, good location
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Lalaine S. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2015
nothing special

location.location.location
6.3
This condotel is just okay. Nothing special. It is spacious but looks a bit dull. You could hear noise outside the room. The balcony is useless. They don't allow you to access the balcony due to what they say "safety reasons" . I chose this one because of the hotel so I was very disappointed when they told us that we are not allowed to go to the balcony. I would understand if we have kids with us, but we dont have. We're grown up adults hey! Also, the breakfast is cold... Pros: Excellent location just in front of Greenbelt!
Report this review
Christian Z. Couples France, September 16, 2014
Very expansive

Situation
4.7
Disappoited
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1738 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08