Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 551 reviews

1487 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
Couples (551)
Sort by:
Natasha S. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2016
Worth the price; convenient location
5.3
I'd recommend this hotel for solo or couple travelers who really just need a place to sleep. Otherwise, the location is great as it a walking distance near numerous shopping areas, such as Greenbelt, Landmark, and Glorietta.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful but the hotel.

Staff and location.
4.7
The physical hotel was a hot mess I would not stay there again. The staff was very nice and helpful the breakfast is a hot mess don't waste your money on that breakfast I travel a lot and the cheapest hotel in thailand beat this place.
Report this review
Eric P. Couples New Caledonia, March 16, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff.
6.3
Location is perfect, good value for money. A little bit old but clean and comfortable. I use to stay there with pleasure. Breakfast is a little bit poor, but convinient to get it in the room. I will come back.
Report this review
Martin J. Couples Switzerland, March 7, 2016
Not so happy
4.3
First we had some issue with a 15% commission they wanted to charge. The breakfast is fairly useless. We ordered the breakfast between 8:30 and 9:00. However it was brought between 7:30 and 8:15. It was a local breakfast which is fine in principal however it was completely cold. Equipment of the room was very basic. What makes the place very convenient is the location.
Report this review
Diana C. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Centralized, safe, and great value for the money!

Location, safety, accessibility
9.3
We've stayed here so many times. We make BSA our base each time we are in Manila. Location saves us a lot on cab fares. It is located in the heart of Makati business district, across greenbelt mall, restaurant, shopping, nightlife within walking distance. A short cab ride to the Fort & airport. Rooms have basic kitchen if you need to cook and a living room for entertaining. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Jonah R. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2016
Least than I expected.

It's accessible to restaurants and shopping malls. Close to everything.
3.7
The room is old . There are tiny insects. Bigger space. The AC is too old. In short, everything in the room needs renovation. It looks so different from the one we book online... We felt dissapointed.
Report this review
Shalleh I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2015
all the staffs are excellent and convenient.

accessible to all big shopping malls
8.3
it is such an excellent service apartment, very clean and the staffs are friendly and taxi are available all the time.
Report this review
Camillo T. Couples Italy, December 11, 2015
good choise

good position, good dimension, good view.
7.7
Report this review
Charmaine N. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
Impersonal

Convenience
4.3
Not so good...
Report this review
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
its ok close to the mall

close to the mall, food
5.3
This place is ok, in need of updates!!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1751 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08