Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
415 reviews

1452 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (415)
Sort by:
Mark J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Was an enjoyable stay

quality built, good floors
I liked the hotel. I thought the furniture was very old and small for tourist. The furniture cushions were moldy and unclean. The breakfast was cold and not good quality. The air conditioner was behind a wall which did not cool the room easily. The room was quiet, comfortable except for the small furniture. Also the TV was a 20 inch tube type -how old is that? I( would stay again, but just hope they upgrade by then.
Report this review
Mohammed B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2014
Not bad.

Water disconnected for main tank cleaning. Strong smell for buggs chemical spray. Huge building got only 3 elevators.
Report this review
Danny Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014

Report this review
Vincent F. Solo travelers Belgium, April 19, 2014
I only stayed there one night, not the best one...

Location, price
Correct but basic accommodation, don't expect too much! Breakfast in room only, not my best experience!
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The hotel is centrally located in the CBD area and

1. centrally located
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Good location

Rooms are big. And clean. Need to update air con window units
Report this review
Renaud P. Solo travelers Canada, April 12, 2014
good value for the price

location, clean, good service
Report this review
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Why pay for a 5 star hotel when this will do?

Location is excellent, across from Greenbelt 5. Room was well maintained for the age, and very comfortable due to the size/view/amenities.
Booked this room for a friend that was in town for a couple days. I live just a couple blocks away, and knew from past experience what BSA has to offer. Ayala Center (Makati) is surrounded by luxury 5 star hotels, but few people know about these smaller, cheaper diamonds that dot the area. Before dropping a couple hundred bucks, check around - you won't be disappointed.
Report this review
Lincoln V. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
It was great and centralised to the shopping

Easy Transport close to shopping close to eateries
excellent stay with excellent service staff were great and accomodating
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Great location

Location, price, room size
Good, the hotel is clean and directly opposite Greenbelt 5 Makati
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1711 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!