Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
150 reviews

1476 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.8
Groups (150)
Sort by:
Erika L. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2016
For Fun

Location
6.3
Comfy
Report this review
Chrystal M. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2015
Late Check In

Location
6
We waited until 3:30pm for the room to be available. I was disappointed with the receptionist that day, the first room that he gave us was only the executive room instead of premiere room that we paid for.
Report this review
Priscilla P. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very nice location

Accessible, big room, clean sheets
5.7
Big rooms but no choices for breakfast
Report this review
Hannie F. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
perfect!!

great location, attentive staff,
9.3
Report this review
Katrina M. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
It is okay. Old furniture

Near to malls
3
It is okay. Was expecting a beautful room but was disappointed. Rooms are more beautiful in the website than in realitt. Big rooms yet very old furnitures. Most of them are worn out. Table legs are broken.
Report this review
Matteo M. Groups Italy, March 31, 2014
The only good thing is the location.

Location,big rooms and price.
3.7
We stay there for one night only,the location is a walking distance to Greenbelt mall but the hotel is not like the photos that they published. The room is quite big but everything is old,awful and untidy with cockroach. The breakfast is very poor,it's better to have breakfast outside the hotel.
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Budget as travel with group of family
7.7
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located and budget as 2 bedrooms
6.7
Report this review
Gil B. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2014
2 night stay

Convenient, clean, helpful staff.
8.7
The 2 night stay was very pleasant and sailed smoothly. The unit was generally clean. The staff was helpful and the hotel was very conveniently located at the heart of Greenbelt Makati. The only problem we had as a 3 person group staying in the same unit was we were given only one card key. Their policy is one key per unit but the staff would assist in gaining entry to the room if previous arrangements have been made. Overall, we would return to this hotel for our future stay in Makati. The reservation was made through Agoda and the cost was very reasonable.
Report this review
Daphne F. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Good Location

Location, big room and close to shopping centre
4.7
I choose this hotel because of the location, other than that can said everything not up to the expectation. Very old and less maintenance hotel, breakfast was so bad.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1738 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01