Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
148 reviews

1459 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (148)
Sort by:
Priscilla P. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very nice location

Accessible, big room, clean sheets
Big rooms but no choices for breakfast
Report this review
Hannie F. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014

great location, attentive staff,
Report this review
Katrina M. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
It is okay. Old furniture

Near to malls
It is okay. Was expecting a beautful room but was disappointed. Rooms are more beautiful in the website than in realitt. Big rooms yet very old furnitures. Most of them are worn out. Table legs are broken.
Report this review
Matteo M. Groups Italy, March 31, 2014
The only good thing is the location.

Location,big rooms and price.
We stay there for one night only,the location is a walking distance to Greenbelt mall but the hotel is not like the photos that they published. The room is quite big but everything is old,awful and untidy with cockroach. The breakfast is very poor,it's better to have breakfast outside the hotel.
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Budget as travel with group of family
Report this review
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located and budget as 2 bedrooms
Report this review
Gil B. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2014
2 night stay

Convenient, clean, helpful staff.
The 2 night stay was very pleasant and sailed smoothly. The unit was generally clean. The staff was helpful and the hotel was very conveniently located at the heart of Greenbelt Makati. The only problem we had as a 3 person group staying in the same unit was we were given only one card key. Their policy is one key per unit but the staff would assist in gaining entry to the room if previous arrangements have been made. Overall, we would return to this hotel for our future stay in Makati. The reservation was made through Agoda and the cost was very reasonable.
Report this review
Daphne F. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Good Location

Location, big room and close to shopping centre
I choose this hotel because of the location, other than that can said everything not up to the expectation. Very old and less maintenance hotel, breakfast was so bad.
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
very accessible to malls

location, staff, value for money
Report this review
Joshua K. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great Location, Dated Facilities

Location, Price, Staff
Value for money, walking distance to Greenbelt malls, safe neighbourhood. Spacious rooms though old and could do with some renovation and refurbishing.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1719 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.