Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Tower Serviced Residences

108 Legaspi Street, Legaspi Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Christian Z. Couples France, September 16, 2014
Very expansive

Report this review
Joann T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good location

Location, security
Report this review
Haydn T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
B.S.A hotel reveiw

foyer area nice, big room
i was very disappointed with the hotel.The room was very tired, decoration poor, chipped and leaking hand basin in toilet. broken toilet seat, leaking shower. big burn mark in kitchen worktop.ineffeicent aircon.Breakfast was very poor,a few scraps of uneatable food.Also you had to order all your essentials , knives, forks , spoons, cups saucers ,plates.The whole place apart from the foyer area needs serious renovations . The only good thing was it's location, opposite a big mall.Would never use this hotel again.
Report this review
Ross G. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2014
stopover from australia

view was great
The hotel when we arrived was in various parts of painting the lobby had a huge air conditioner but was not working very hot also no aircon in the elevator, the room was large that was the good thing about it the kitchen had no cutlery or cups for making tea, the room was very dated and in need of a refurbish it was ok for a overnight but not worth the money if staying for a few days. Staff were very friendly and attentive
Report this review
Darren H. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Good location

Location, size, kitchen facilities
Good hotel, right opposite Greenbelt....nice sized room, good kitchen facilities...some issues with cockroaches but not a major problems
Report this review
Jovita C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice hotel and close to shopping malls.

Centrally located, rooms enough for my two kids, and near to malls.
Good stay but the airconditioner (window type) is blowing directly to bed. Better to change to modern type (split type) for better room air distribution.
Report this review
Julio B. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
good and we finally got a nice room

old but still good, nice location, close to dining and shopping malls
pretty good I will come back again if time permit.
Report this review
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2014
Large room with great location

Large room, great location, and fair price.
The hotel is situated in a great location right across greenbelt, where shopping and dining is easily accessible. The hotel condition is a bit old but still comfortable with it's spacious room. If you choose to have breakfast, it will be delivered to your room. The portion size is a bit small, enough for a child. Overall, I think it is priced fairly.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Convenient location, but not very clean.

The room was spacious and moderately well-appointed. However, there were some issues. The room was roach infested, and we had to buy some roach spray from the nearby mercury to get it under control. Several electrical outlets did not work, and the kitchen appliances were generally very poor. the bed was comfortable, but not the couch. Bathroom and shower were adequate. Staff and service was generally fast. Not a great hotel, but the location directly across from ayala greenbelt and near the airport made up for it somewhat. In the end, I dont think we will stay here again, and will try one of the other nearby condotels instead.
Report this review
Mark J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Was an enjoyable stay

quality built, good floors
I liked the hotel. I thought the furniture was very old and small for tourist. The furniture cushions were moldy and unclean. The breakfast was cold and not good quality. The air conditioner was behind a wall which did not cool the room easily. The room was quiet, comfortable except for the small furniture. Also the TV was a 20 inch tube type -how old is that? I( would stay again, but just hope they upgrade by then.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!