or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1766 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1766)
Sort by:
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Excellent location!

Hotel was very accessible, clean, accommodating staff, and just the value for money.
8
We had a good stay in the hotel just across a mall. Clean rooms and accommodating staff. Very accessible to public transport. Also near to entertainment areas.
Dan S. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
BSA Review

Location, price, convenience.
7.3
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
very bad service.big mistake to stay here.
2.7
the worst hotel ever! 1. the staff are all arrogant. 2. parking space for the guest are not provided unless you rant. what thet want is for the guest to use the pay parking outside. yet they have hundreds of parking space in the bldg.. i should know coz i saw it myself. 3. pool is not advisable to use. slimy water with tons of chemicals. 4. small roaches in the room with clogged drainage in the bathroom 5. front desk is at tower B and the hotel room is at tower A. hassle if u have guests.. they will ask u to meet then at the lobby. 6. over all.. waste of money.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Convenient to mall, dirty a bit

Convenient location, near mall, reasonable cost
5.3
It was okay. Room a bit smaller than expected. Housekeeping needs to be more keen on cleaning and amenities.
Tim P. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Nearest Twin

Tall, Simple, Elegant
9
So comfortable and accommodating!
Abby C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
First time stay

Near the place that i want to go, convenient and friendly staff
8
Pamela S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Stayed in Room 2511

Location, Room Condition, Interior design.
7.3
I stayed on the 25th floor room 2511. Loved the fact that they have WIFI in each room. My only dissatisfaction would be the noisy air conditioning.
Jose J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
A Little Pricey for the Comfort You Experienced

Location, location and location
6.3
Overall, it was average. I stayed there because of the location. Even thou it is a little expensive for my taste, I am willing to extend my stay there but the rate they quoted if not book through the internet is twice the amount I paid. They do not clean the bathroom well, it stunk a little. The staff provided good service. especially the bell person on my first night. The rooms need a little renovation if they want to charge what I paid for.
Conrad F. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
Beware of excessive added fees when booking online

Nice view, nice room
8
Stay was nice but could have found better for the money
Maricris H. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
twins

FOOD, Room amenities, location
9.3
it was good except for the check-in, we had trouble waiting for our room. was past 2pm already and we were not able to chek-in on time and we have appointment by 2:30

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set upBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04