Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Patrick W. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Very Central location, next to major shopping mall

location, location, location!
8
The staff serviced me very well. The hotel and the room was very clean.
Lita K. Couples Denmark, July 3, 2014
Nice!

Nice room, very quiet, modern, AC (you can easily sleep with the ac running), Located next to megamall
9
Best hotel stay in a very long time! The room was nice and clean, had a great view. The staff was good and the location next to SM Megamall was really nice! Fast and stable internet with both wifi and cable. I DO reccomend this hotel!
Jennifer P. Couples Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable

close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable
8.7
Everything's well except for parking. There were limited slots and we weren't able to park at the building, instead we parked for 2 nights (overnight) outside. Good thing there were open parkings beside the hotel.
Doracie Z. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
BSA Twin Tower review by a Filipino couple

Location and accessibility to megamall, courteous and helpful staff members, good food and sports and swimming facilities
9.7
Our stay at the BSA Twin Tower Condominium hotel was pleasant. We were able to rest fully and catch up with our shopping deals given our limited amount of time.
Michael R. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Budget hotel with basic amenities

Location. Access to city. Food and shopping attraction accessibility.
7
Stay was ok.
Jessie C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Hilarious. May not go back again.

Location. Value for money. Room itself.
6.7
My room has a door inside that leads to another room. I can hear the tv and the people from the other room and they were not even shouting. There was no privacy. It felt like only a curtain separates the 2 rooms.
Jennilyn R. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2014
It was good!

Very close to shoping mall. It's a condotel with kitchen amenities. Free wifi
8
It is a really nice hotel. Very clean and well maintained. Updated bathroom. I didn't like the fact that you have to pay for parking. Also if you are traveling with family make sure they put you in the same floor. Your room key is also your access card to the elevator so you can only go to the floor where your room is at and in public areas. I stayed here with my family they only allow 2 guest per room. I had to rent 4 rooms and they put us in different floors 38th, 34th. 26th, and 20th what a disaster! Very inconvenient!
Angela J. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Nice stay here

The location and the staff
8
It was okay but it took me almost 30 minutes to checkout :(
Gerard S. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Smelly Rooms and Long waits at the Lift Lobbies

Good location
5.3
I stayed here for one week and what i liked was the size of the apartment we stayed. However my room smelt musty and mouldy and the generally its not well maintained or very clean. The shower head also fell when i was showering. It was average honestly !
Filipina C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Comfortable, so near the mall, safe, quiet,

Near the mall, near airport, not expensive, nice breakfast, accessible by any kind of transport, like a quiet place in the heart of the city, friendly staff, good wifi and cable
8
Relaxing and at the same time not boring coz you can just walk and the major malls and gimmick areas are nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03