Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee Sachets BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - View
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Marinela A. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Unwinding gone wrong

Location, Price, wi fi connection
6.3
Horrendous! Unorganized staff and caused us so much distress. Never coming back to this hotel! They were not accountable when the car we used was clamped in their parking lot. No one gave us directions and they even want to fine us 1,000 pesos for it. Staff did not advise that we were supposed to pay 200 to park there overnight. Experience was just terrible. The rest and relaxation we're all after as a family was just put to waste. The Duty Manager named Anthony needs to go on training again. Poorest customer service ever.
Report this review
Zandro C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
If not for location...

Location. SOME staff are nice.
6
Overall, my stay was ok. I appreciate the location because its near the shopping malls and restaurant. The public transport is very accessible, too. Room condition can be improved... there were mosquitoes during my first night. Then I saw cob webs in the ceiling too. The elevator is too long to wait. Food was good but variety will be appreciated and maybe consider re-arranging the table setup. Customer service can also be improved. I asked for the complimentary botteled water since I didnt asked my room to be made up and it took them 2 calls and an hour to deliver. I requested for an extra hour for check out, not granted... considering there was no other guest that will be occupying the room and I already paid a late check out fee (P1,900) to extend my stay since I have a midnight flight.
Report this review
Judeeth V. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
Great Location

Good location. Affordable price.
6
It was okay. They don't have spacious rooms. Rooms are nor properly cleaned, you will see ants on the walls that crawls in the dinning table. So-so clean bathroom. They should invest to comfortable and nice bed sheets. Lastly, checking in and checking out eats up alot of time.
Report this review
Zhihao C. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Ample sized room with nice view of the city

Location, staff, shopping
6
The hotel stay was pleasant except that the hotel breakfast was nothing much. The hotel room is clean and spacious. Do take note that using the room safe requires the key to be loan out from the front desk and instruction on the usage of the safe is not clear too, however the hotel staff are prompt in sending staff to assist though.
Report this review
Danny B. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
A little disappointed

Location, good value for the money, staff
8
I stay at this hotel often and normally have nothing but praise but this stay was a little different. I always request an early check in and normally there is not a problem with that but this time I waited for over 3 hours to get my room, past the regular check in time. The first attendant that waited on me did not try to accommodate me at all and just told me to come back in an hour. I came back after 90 minutes and still no room plus they could not find my paper work where I already checked in but not assigned a room. I waited another 60 minutes until a very nice and very professional young lady named Joy stepped up and within 10 minutes she had me a room. The other incident was related to room cleaning. I had to call 3 times to have my room cleaned after the set appointment time to finally get my room cleaned. Twice the person that cleaned the room did not take the trash out. Normally all good to say in my review but not this time.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
Excellent location

Location, rooms, small shops
8.3
It's a great experience
Report this review
James G. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
Bsa twin towers

Room, pool area and the staff
9.3
Amazing staycation!
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
Nice location and value for money

Clean rooms and good service.
8
Our stay was great as always. Rooms are clean. Staff service were great. Will come back again.
Report this review
Hannah V. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2015
Good

Accessible
7
Good
Report this review
Pinky E. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2015
Staycation

Accomodation, staff, value for money
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04