or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Earl B. Couples Canada, June 6, 2014
My girlfriend loved the place. Big rooms!

Right next to the SM Mega Mall. Few blocks away from really good pubs. Price for the hure room was just right.
9.3
We only stayed a night but we enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast only had a few selections but it was a buffet so that was alright. The room was huge and clean. And the hotel location was perfect for our purposes.
Earl B. Couples Canada, June 6, 2014
Stayed one night and enjoyed it :)

,located next to the SM Mega Mall ,few blocks away from really good pubs and bars ,the room was huge and we loved it!
9
Stayed here with my girlfriend and we loved the place. We needed a place to sleep which was close to our purpose of staying in the city before our flight the next day and Twin Tower was the perfect place. The room was huge for the price we payed and breakfast is a buffet, although it didn't have a big selection the food was good. Of you want you shop, the malls are just across the street!
Christopher T. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Quite fine

Accessible to malls and transportation Good interior Budget friendly
6.3
Good enough...we stayed for a night and we noticed that the hallway doesn't have an aircon. The room we stayed in has a nice view. Breakfast is fair enough.
Yunhee C. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
near mall

slow room service, a lot of chemicals in the pool, 1 min from MEGAMall
6
Chao S. Families with young children Taiwan, June 4, 2014
The room is hot and dirty!

Only one good thing is the shopping mall just in front of the hotel.
4.7
I stayed there 4 days and 3 nights but they didnt give me a parking lot even just one day. I had to park outside which cost me 200 pesos per day. The first day i saw a big dead cockroach in the living room when i entried the room. The second day i saw a live spider on my bed after they cleaned up my room.
Yang L. Business travelers China, June 4, 2014
Very nice experience in this hotel.

location,service and gem.
8.7
I will always choose this hotel as my best place to stay in Manila, it is convenient to go shopping and other districts, and it is very safe to compare other place here.Good chooice.
Dinah U. Families with older children Canada, June 4, 2014
Excellent location/Great Condotel

Location/Friendly Staff/Fast service
7.3
Excellent stay and we will book for another trip
Jeremy C. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Good location & staff, parking is limited to none

Location, Amenities, GF Massage Place
7.3
It was decent but could've been better if I did not have to park outside the premises in the open pay parking. Car was toast
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
very nice location.. near the mall

big rooms.. great value for money
9.3
my 2nd home
Gloria C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
comfortable stay

across the mall, taxis passing by, bank atm beside entrance
7.3
The location is central to everything one needs: mini grocery and atm beside entrance, laundry at the ground floor, spalons at the ground floor, mall across, taxi queu in front, money chnanger inside mall across the hotel. The studio was big for solo occupant and it was brightly lit. The furniture aren't that bad either. one of the chairs had stain. The wifi is so poor it seems non existent. Its a good condotel on the whole. Just needs to update maintenance. The clock has stopped and they didn't bother to put on new batteries. the chair w stain can be easily be washed or reupholstered. The chair near the mirror has a lot of dusts. Small fix and its back to mint condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03