or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Mary R. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
two thumbs up

accomodation, service and amenities
10
Will definitely go back again.
Rachelle U. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
horrible service but great location

location,
5.3
the location and the price is probably the only reason that's worth going back to this hotel. service was horrible. check-in and check-out took forever. rooms weren't cleaned well and there's always this weird smell surrounding the unit especially the bathroom. we got (2)-2bedroom unit during this stay. we stayed here simply because it was directly across sm megamall and it was convenient for the group to just cross the street if they need anything. this is our 2nd stay with them. first one wasn't a pleasant experience, 2nd stay was unfortunately worse. so yeah, this will be the last one. will not be going back anytime soon. price was fairly cheap though. so if cleanliness and service isn't on top of your list then you will be fine with this hotel. if it is, then i suggest you look elsewhere.
Danny B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Always a great stay

The best is location it is right behind SM Mega Mall, great staff,and nice rooms
9.3
I stay there often and I always have a great relaxing stay.
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Great location, great room but...

location, room, staffs.
7
1. No air-con in lifts and corridors. Hence very smelly. 2. Hotel entrance at side entrance, but no obvious signage 3. No room sandals given.
Jan J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great rate for the location

Price, location, room
7.7
If you're looking for a great place to stay in the heart of ortigas, BSA is the place to go. The rate was a steal but i didn't like the 2k deposit that you need to give. Other hotels only require 1k. The room did not include breakfasts but that is ok. There a lot of restaurants near the area which are inside the nearby malls. Thumbs up!
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
My Second Home

Location, Comfort and Staff
8.3
BSA has always been my choice of comfort in Metro. Location is perfect, staff are very accommodating. Thumbs Up! :)
Rhoda I. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
family vacation

location,location,location
6.7
We were looking for a place in Ortigas that is clean and has affordable rates. Rooms are okay except for the smell in the hallways leading the elevators (smell mix from the salon and laundry shop and moldy smell i cannot explain). Since most of the time were spent outside the inn, going to and fro from the elevators is such an effort because of the moldy,mildewy basement smell. Plus factor, we left a package near the Megamall exit after our check out. Called the front desk and they were able to help.
Isobel D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Strategic Location

Location, wifi, price
7.7
Great location. Service is alright. Cheap.
Mary E. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Very Good

1. very near the mall and accessible to transportation 2. its a condotel, fully-furnished 3. not expensive compared to other hotels
8
great. would like to stay there again. one thing though, if possible pls include free breakfast even on weekends.thanks
San M. Groups China, August 25, 2014
Gd condition

Gd decoration
7.7
Quite nice, like family suit, gd wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05