or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function room Set up BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging Path BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premier BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hallways
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
Great service and accommodation!

Location, service, value for money
8
Our stay was great. We love that the hotel is accessible to shopping malls, public transport, and entertainment areas.
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Ortigas business hotel

Location, Staff, Rooms
8
It is a good business hotel for the Ortigas ADB Avenue area
Sharie A. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Good

Roon, Value, Location
9.7
Good.
Carolynn C. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
Unfriendly Staff

Location, Condo type and room rate
6.7
This was my first time to stay at this hotel. It would have been a pleasant stay if the staff were friendly. Front desk people were not courteous. They had the air of arrogance that made us feel like we were not worthy of their time and services. No smiles at all from the time we approached them to the time they handed the card keys. Also, the only way to check-in is to drive to the side of the bldg where the lobby is. When we were about to drive into the building to check-in, the guard stopped us and did not open the parking gate arm. He was not friendly or welcoming. We asked where to park and he said it depends on what will the front desk say. Well, if he doesn't let us in then how are we going to check-in? So, I asked him where to park if he won't let us in. Then, with a rude face he turned around and open the parking gate arm. Wow! I felt like we had to beg them to let us stay in their hotel despite the room being pre-paid already. How do you guys make money if you treat customers like this? On the other hand, rooms were nice and the location is right across Mega Mall. The next day upon checking-out, the other staff in Bldg B were friendlier. In this business, hospitality is a must. BSA Twin Towers should know that they ARE NOT the only hotel in this area. There are other hotels close to this location with the same rate but have well trained staff. They deserve the money more that we, the customers pay than you guys.
Judee D. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
worth it

near shopping mall, accessible, comfortable
8.3
it is really nice to stay on this hotel I definitely come back and I will recommend to all my relatives and friends.
Judee D. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
comfort and accessible

accessible,comfortable,clean
8.3
such a nice stay on this clean accessible and comfortable hotel I will definitely come back when I stay on this area.Worth the money.
Leslie C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Weird Policy Ever
3.3
This condotel was weird. Why do they need to have a P2,000 deposit when they already have my credit card? Usually all international and local hotels only ask for a deposit if you paid in cash. We paid here in agoda via credit card. It would take 2 weeks for them to give it back. We had to ask for slippers because there were none in our room upon check-in. Cockroaches everywhere - there were 2 dead ones outside the door, we thought housekeeping would clean it, but upon checkout, they're still there. There was also one inside the bathroom. When we asked for more complimentary water bottles the next day, it never came. The elevator key was not working when we were going back to our room. The only thing that the staff did good was when they offered to combine the 2 single beds, and that the pool was clean (I think).
Sharon P. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Value for Money

The best price; the location is really an advantage; the rooms are spacious
8
Our stay was good we even booked again after a week. The building looks unassuming but the room when we got in surprised me. It spacious, beds are comfortable, rest rooms are really clean. Overall stay was good
Joel A. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Excellent... No hassles... Great location

Accessible to all ; friendly staff; nice view of nightscapes by it'd windows
10
Excellent .. Would love to go back
Nerissa P. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
BSA Condotel

location, service,convenience
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02