Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2570 reviews

2229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2570)
Sort by:
Aireen B. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2016
Nice & quality
5.7
I like the location so ideal.
Report this review
Ronnie V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2016
Awesome infront of SM Megamall
6.3
Walking distance to shopping and food. Get yellow taxi dropping off its passenger for a negotiated fixed rate ride back to airport. Uber drivers never seem to arrive at this location.
Report this review
Francis F. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2016
Good location. Value for money.
6
Nice and clean room. Very good location near shopping malls
Report this review
Rosela C. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2016
Good location
6
Value for money
Report this review
Allen F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2016
Hotel starting to show its age
5
Checkin at front desk was extremely slow..over 30 minutes to get checked in on arrival. Room was smoking room..only one small window panel in living room could be opened to allow fresh air in. The bed sheet did not stay on the bed..kept coming off. The couch was starting to show its age and was pretty much worn out.
Report this review
Aurora R. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2016
location is what makes this hotel attractive
5.3
long queue for check in and check out
Report this review
Ekawati E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2016
Smell,bad circulation room
3.7
Only strategic location to Megamall pasig
Report this review
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2016
Excellent Location, Poor Breakfast
4.7
We availed the booking with breakfast and we were so disappointed on our first breakfast so the next day we didn't bother to avail it. No body serves the coffee and everything is like a self service. Spoon and Fork you have to take by your own, We ordered 1 scrambled egg & 2 orders of sunny side up egg when it was served to us there is missing 1 order of sunny side up. I have informed the pic but to no avail until we finished our food it did not arrive. I am not the type of person to repeat again if I asked for it. The choices were not that ideal. I would rather use my money for that buffet breakfast outside and I would be very much happy if I did. Too bad I even added extra person for breakfast. Furthermore when we arrived at the room it seems like the unit is not used for quite sometime because the floor is dirty because I can compare on day 1 and day 2 when they cleaned the room. In this review not everything is bad there were also good side, the location off course is one factor and the pool attendant he is very polite and cooperative we even want to give him tip and he doesn't want to accept it, kudos to him.
Report this review
Alejandro B. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2016
Excellent
6
Keep up the good relationship with your guest.
Report this review
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2016
Staycation on my bday!
5.7
We received an upgrade without asking. The staff were nice to transform our twin bed to a single large bed since we have 2 kids with us!
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2229 reviews Next page
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging PathBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business CenterBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremierBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - HallwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Coffee SachetsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ViewBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BathroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - IntercomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ElevatorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - SlippersBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hairdryer in Selected RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - RefrigeratorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - In-Room SafeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07