arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2708 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Randal M.
United States
June 04, 2016
back again
always good stay

Randal M.
United States
June 04, 2016
Always a good place to return
quiet night time are, busy from morning to evening. directly across from SM mall. near public transportation. rooms are always clean and staff is always friendly and helpful. if there is any negative, it would be that it is "twin towers" so depending upon which tower will determine the length of walk to the elevator from the front desk.

ANDY T.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Best location bad rooms
Just located next to a hug mall will never go wrong, however this is a very dated service apartment, the facility inside the bedroom only the bathroom looks new, the bed, the wardrobe, the furniture all looks very dated. Front desk staff isn't helpful at all, and the worst of all they charge EXTRA for requesting 1 more towel. If this service apartment is not in its location, I would gives this rating even lower.

Jonas A.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
good
elevator service is a bit slow. otherwise, no problems.

Eva A.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
More value for the money
The place exceeded my expectations. I felt I paid so little for the kind of stay and services given to me. Thank you BSA Twin Towers

sherlyn L.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Awesome!
We had a great experience..

Teddy C.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Nice, comfy and value for the money!
The staff are good, clean rooms and delicious food. Will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel and definitely visit this place again.

Abraham P.
Philippines
May 31, 2016
Satisfying
Our stay is worth and satisfying...

epifania S.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed the guests are waiting too long to check in. Time check in is 2 pm but they in at around 4 pm. 2 hours delayed. Bad Experienced

PUI K.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2016
Nice Condotel
good value for money and good location for shopping