or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Dr. P. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Not bad

Dining, Swimming Pools, Rooms
7
Overall, the BSA Twin Tower Ortigas was comfortable. Check-in took some time, and the staff could use a little training in efficiency. The two-bedroom suite was spacious although I had requested queen size for both rooms and instead received a queen and a twin. Mega Mall across the street was a plus.
Gia C. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Upper penthouse awesomeness

Vicinity from malls, comfort, customer service
10
Definitely the best! We really love that they booked us at the upper penthouse and got a good view! Also, it's just across Megamall and St Francis Square. Super memorable stay. We're considering to go back :) Ideal for staycations and long weekends :) Kudos to the rest of the staff and management! We really enjoyed our stay :)
Allen C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
good

swimming pool
10
Florence P. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Nice Stay

at the back of SM Megamall, nice beds, nice pillows
8.3
Elizabeth C. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Nice location, across mall

Location, huge room, friendly and very accomodating staff
9.3
We stayed for 3 days, check in was too slow....we got to our room after an hour of wait...front office not to be blamed though, they were fast and systematic...I think their housekeeping was shorthanded at that time it being a weekend. My suggestion to the front office lady is they rephrase their "no breakfast on weekend" to "no breakfast for weekend check in", this way it is way much clearer. I got confused with their policy, since I checked in on a Sunday, and technically my first breakfast would be on Monday...as it is we did not have free breakfast that monday...I would have to pay extra for it. But, I appreciate very much that they let me extend for an hour. All in all, I was happy with my stay. Room is very big.
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Old room needs renovations

Location, fast check in and out, pools.
5
Location is good. Mall is just across the street. Fast check in and out. The food is fine but needs more variety. The lap pool is great, the kids love it. The Lagoon pool is very cold. The room, oh my gosh! First, it says city view but the window of our room is facing the twin tower. Second, I'm with young children but they gave us room on the 44th flr. In case of emergency, how can i take the kids down to get out of the hotel from 44th flr? Third, the room really needs a lot of improvement. The towels are rough, old and with holes. The kettle has rusts, the kitchenwares are dirty. The bathroom can be really, really, really wet since they provide thin and old floor rug.
Josefina C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
8
Angela F. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Located in the Heart of Ortigas

It was a stone's throw away from SM Megamall, and a short taxi ride to Rockwell. The rooms were also very affordable.
8.7
Loudette L. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Location, Price, Ambiance
8.3
I love weekend getaways if i can have the time and money. I can say this place is superb but the front desk people are not that accommodating maybe there are a lot of guest/ unit owners to attend to. But that wouldn't stop me for loving this condotel. It is not a typical hotel because there are residents in the building so basically it's a condominium but with a hotel service/ feature like toiletries etc. Room comes with a kitchen 2 single beds for the superior studio. Rooms are quite big for the price I pay, I mean with deal I got from Agoda the price is really good. It is right across Megamall and near MRT Ortigas station. This condotel will be added on my list whenever I want to have a short weekend getaway.
Jay-Ar Z. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Best value for money hotel in Metro Manola

The upgraded room for free, amenities and security
8.3
The kitchen sink wasn't working well and the toilet sink is moving (scary!) however, it all doesn't matter due to the value for money (a great deal of getting a room worth almost 9K to just 2.5K) and the amenities provided by the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08