My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Sonia F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
good location; limited parking; slow checkout

Near shopping malls, clean room, cold a/c
7.3
Staff are attentive except during checkout when the front desk failed to tell me it was done and I was free to leave; instead I had to wait while the clerk were chatting away. Internet is good and the a/c is very cold. The beds can be improved on. There is no convenience store in the hotel or even vending machines and the fridge is empty except for 2 complimentary bottles of water so you have to go out to buy anything else to drink. Highly inconvenient during the night when there are no open stores nearby. And DO NOT BRING A CAR when staying in this hotel because they have 10 slots total available for guests in a hotel with of maybe a hundred rooms.
Jerome L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
generally good, only problem is parking

centrally located, easy access on malls and shopping centre
7.3
Fine
Angel A. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very convenient as it is centrally located

Wifi, location and the room made me feel like im just at home
8
I had a good time as always, though check in was quite slow. Despite advance notice that i will be needing an early check as i might be arriving early, though i arrived around 3PM already room was not yet ready.
Maristel C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Fun Fun shopping and rest afterwards

Near shopping Malls, Nice living area
7.3
- Very near in shopping malls , Megamall 3 mins walk , St Francis Square 1min walk - Rooms are small but clean - We hate the Elevator, we wait for a long time on their elevators - Limited variety of breakfast - Nice pools
Michael S. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
It was great!

First, it is located near a shopping mall. Second, very accommodating staff. Third, clean room.
8.7
Very good..was able to relax during my short trip to Manila..
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
One of my recommended places to stay

nice swimming pools, very comfortable rooms, relaxing ambiance
9.7
Located just behind SM Megamall in Ortigas, BSA Twin Tower Ortigas has always been one my top choices in terms of hotels to check in for staycations. I like the ambiance this place gives me. The swimming pools are awesome! The room is very comfortable! The staff is very friendly and attentive! What else can I say. Over all, I enjoy my stay here again and I will continue to check in here for more time to come!
Isobel D. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Starting to deteriorate.

Location, cheap, high speed wifi.
6.3
Had problems upon check out. They wanted to charge me on something they did not tell me upon check in as a hotel rule.
Diana T. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
nice location, service of hotel is ok

good lcoation as it was very near the mall
5.7
The room has a poor aircon but the fixtures of the hotel are nice. Location is good as it is across Megamall. Service is not so good as I had to call front desk several times and wait for hours for the additional bed request and when I called to check the aircon, no one came to check it. The breakfast was not good. Since we traveled with kids, the breakfast does not have any food for kids except for the milo choco cereals. Too expensive for P400. I even requested if my children could just share with the 1 breakfast coupon as they would only eat the cereals. But there was no consideration. Btw, my children are 5 and 7 yrs old but I would need to pay for a full breakfast amount. Instead of letting my children eat in the hotel, we went out and had my kids eat in jollibee. They had a leaflet on what time their facilities would open. The children's playground was still closed and did not follow the opening time mentioned in the leaflet.
Felimon G. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
satisfied and excellent

best location, friendly staff and foods with combination of protein, carbs,fat
10
very satisfied and excellent.If God willing, me and my wife will check-in again on december 2014.
Kathleen J. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
nice and clean. :)

fast checkin!
8.3
loved the room and the pool. breakfast buffet was not that excellent though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06