or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Deluxe BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Premiere BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and Walkways
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s Playroom BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gym BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Deepak S. Business travelers India, May 17, 2014
NICE COMFORTABLE STAY

Centrally located, close to Airport, Near to Shopping centres
7.3
The rooms are simple, nice and comfortable. Break fast was ok. The hotel is easily accessible from most parts of the city.
Richard D. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Was nice but not enough hot water for showers

Pool, security and access to restaurants
8
Was ok but the hot water only lasts for about 1 and a half minutes then you have to wait five minutes for it to heat up again. real inconvenience.
Dennis B. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Relaxing

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Very good
Lenilyn S. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
convenient centrally located

convenient centrally located
8.7
clean convenient centrally located
Ophelia D. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great Stay for a Value

Reasonable rate, near business center and restaurants and easy access to airports.
8.3
Although our stay in the hotel was short, we had fun. We were able to go to the business center and offices we planned to go to. We went shopping by foot as shopping centers a just nearby. The food in the restaurant was good and the service crew friendly. The room was clean and spacious. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Alyssa R. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
99.9% recommended for families

Value for money, accommodating staff, location.
9.7
I never regret staying in this hotel. From the time I check in and check out I didnt have any problems. Staff are very professional. Will definitely recommend this to all my friends.
Juan M. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
Cheap but functional rooms

Location ammenities and relaxing place to stay
8
Dexter C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Hot on the corridors but room was near perfect.

centrally located and near shopping center
8
The stay was pleasant. Nice welcoming receptionist and was able to easily check in. However, there was no quick access to the elevator to where our room was situated. We had to pass through the corridors which were not airconditioned so it was quite hot going to the next building. The elevator which I rode in has a defective button at the floor. I had to go out and wait for another ride going to my floor. The room was great and perfect for me and my wife for an overnight stay. The bathroom was spacious but noticed a leak in the bidet. We also had breakfast there and though there were few viands, the dishes served were superb. I would check in with this hotel next time I attend a seminar at SM Megall.
Rudolf P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
very good

location, value for money
8
very good
Agnes L. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
comfortable...

friendly staff at the front desk and at the restaurant, location- right in front of SM Megamall, value for money
8.3
I like it, very convenient. The room is comfortable. The staff are helpful and friendly. The location is best since I like to shop:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio DeluxeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PremiereBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Landscape Jogging Path and WalkwaysBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Children’s PlayroomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GymBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FacadeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Jogging path

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08