or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
So convenient!

Clean room, Swimming Pool and the View
9
The place was OK. I love the location since it's just infront of SM Megamall. I enjoyed swimming at the pool. The view from our room was so relaxing.
Jessica D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Right accross Megamall and behind Podium

Location, monthly/weekly stay and shopping is ideal on a safe neighborhood
6
Location is amazing. I was allowed early check in at 10:30 am which was great but could not use my breakfast coupon prior that as it is for tomorrow. Tried to explain to them that I will be checking out at 4:30am and could not use breakfast anymore and would prefer to use it today. They would not let me. Security was quite lax and not checking people who are coming in and out of the building. I did not get help with my luggage or an offer to hail cabs as well but I had a OK stay overall. The studio was more than adequate for me.
Donna B. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Best place for easy access to great shopping!

Closest to Megamall, St Francis. Clean, safe area of Manila. Great affordable hotel.
7.7
BSA is a clean and affordable hotel that is literally next to St Francis shopping markets and directly across the road from SM Megamall. You can't beat it for location and it's in a clean and safe part of Manila. Travelling by public transport (or even taxi sometimes - with drivers trying to charge more than the meter etc) isn't convenient or comfortable in Manila, so staying in a location where you don't need to use these facilities is the best option. There is a ridiculous amount of shopping between St Francis and Megamall, with loads of activities and restaurants (from all price ranges!) to take advantage of. The hotel is well worth their price :) They will however, charge your credit card (if you use that method) for the bond - even after you have checked out, or even before arrival from our experiences. They are sometimes quite busy as well, and may not check you in till possibly over an hour after your proposed check in time, and be low on items such as face washers and hand towels.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
clean and comfortable

location, clean, affordable
7.7
overall with the price you pay, youre guarantee a comfortable stay. there are 3 to 4 convenient shops at the vicinity and a mall across the road. the room is perfect with wifi connection
Jesus J. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
good

room, location, food
9
definitely i will return again next time. good value for money,.
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Nice place to unwind

Centrally located, nice pool for kids and walking distance to the mall
7
Ektanat R. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
good location and service but too old condition

location, shopping, business
7.7
Very good location , room is ok but the cabinet is so mystery and no porch as in picture and elevator is so hot air, too cramped, so many people.
Isobel D. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Comfortable.

location, good internet, cheap
7.3
A few snags at front desk but otherwise everything else was ok.
Esmail D. Families with young children Ireland, July 7, 2014
suite room,spacious.superb view..!fantastic.

great view,spacious suite room.clean
7.3
great!definitely will stay again when in manila!highly recommended. cons,bit slow on check in&check out. breakfast.basic.
Heres H. Groups Taiwan, July 7, 2014
good

kitchen
7.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02