or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio Prime BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet Breakfast BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at night BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Rooms BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming Pool BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Second Stay

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8.7
Everything is still great since our previous stay. I ordered room service this time, 2 bottles of water, but never got it. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, I'll just remember to bring enough food/drinks with me next time.
Richard R. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
value for money stay.

locaton.staff.cleanliness.all awesome
9.7
very comfortable. the location is great. and the staff are very attentive.
Siu C. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
good Location

Location, Value for Money, Room Wifi is Fast.
6.3
Emzon C. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Need More Training

Good Location,Near To The Mall And Offices,
8.3
Just for improvement,Need To Develop The Garden Area,Put Some Cottage Or Tent For Relaxing ,Plant More Trees & Flowers.Staff need more trainings to anticipate guest needs, especially in main door concierge or bellboy need to be generous ,not by asking but by helping voluntary the guest upon arrival and departure time,receptionist need to follow up about the staying of the the guest specially during check out time need to follow if the guest need assistance for the luggage.I visited a lot of hotels,condo,apartment,condotel and lodging around the world,and your hotel was good to staying but need some area that I mentioned need to improve more.Thanks A Lot and wishing that in my next visit to your condotel it will more improve the services and attentive of the staff.
Armando R. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
bad wakeup call

location , staff and clean rooms
10
I miss my flight and had to spend extra on my return flight. I put in a wakeup call with the front desk. The front desk didnt wake me up and I miss my return flight.I also had to spend extra on hotel to stay extra days until my return
Muhammad F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Near SM Megamall, Clean Room and friendly staff
9
Ma G. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Almost like A home

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
Very good. Near the Mega Mall, which is just across the street.
Paul M. Couples Ireland, August 17, 2014
2 night stay

Room
8.3
Ok
Longyun Z. Business travelers China, August 15, 2014
nice and plesant

large ,clean ,comfortable
10
this is the most comfortable hotel i've ever stayed in Philippines ,very convinent to anywhere ,opposite is a huge shopping mall ,you can buy and eat anything you want ,best choice in PH.
Longyun Z. Business travelers China, August 15, 2014
VERY GOOD

NICE PEOPLE,COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
10
I LIKE IT SO MUCH

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Studio PrimeBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BreakfastBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lap PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lagoon PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Facade at nightBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Function Room BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomsBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ExteriorBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Swimming PoolBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02